Sale Starts at $274.49

Save $74.21 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Upholstered Wing Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfort sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a very comfortable sofa. It is soft and having enough support for my back. I am very satisfied with this purchase. At the same time, it is very easy to put together, only a five minutes job

    Read More
    Minjie L. December 14, 2017
  • Love my chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to use in my room for nursing or relaxing with the New baby and I just love it. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Robin B. December 12, 2017
  • black and white wing chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    recieved very soon and was very easy to assemble. Im 76 and did it myself.Its very pretty however very hard to get the foot rest up. It doesnt quite fit my back right but I just use a pillow. So far I love it .It goes well with my grey couch.

    Read More
    Mary K. December 10, 2017
  • Beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair just after I had back surgery and couldn't sit on my sofa. It is very comfortable and I love he pattern. The background of the fabric is a cream color and nowhere as white as it shows in the photo.

    Read More
    tammyopus December 5, 2017
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are wonderful. They look exactly as they do on the website..they came in less then a week and to five minutes to put together. So many compliments on them as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1665241 December 3, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is so comfortable; otalso the right height, reclines and is super pretty with my black leather sofa. It’s also easy to clean the cleaners just used a steam heat and it was back to brand new

    Read More
    June November 28, 2017
  • Beautiful chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Looks so good in my family room. Delivery was much faster than I thought it would be. Great value!!

    Read More
    Mary Ann P. November 27, 2017
  • Office guest room redo
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my redone office.

    Read More
    OstkUser1543021 November 26, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    if you are looking for a smaller chair, this is the one to pick. I am 5"8" and this fits me perfectly. Upholstery is very nice linen look as well.

    Read More
    Bridget D. November 21, 2017
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair except for broken pegs. Good back support and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1499012 November 15, 2017
  • Wing Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to put together and looks nice. It is light-weight which is good for lifting and moving. The reason why I gave it four stars instead of five is because the light-weight may be a problem on a slippery surface. I have my chair on carpet.

    Read More
    Deirdre D. November 15, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been searching for a recliner. Saw this and had to have it. You may need some assistance - if it needs to be lifted into your home/apartment It will need some assembly. Attaching the legs, and locking the back rest onto seat. Very easy. Not too big, not too small, just right. Comfortable. I have it in my 'office' room, I can sit, read a book, listen to music and fall asleep.

    Read More
    lukeysmom1 November 6, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair was just what I was looking for. I got two to go on either side of my fireplace, and it sets the room off perfectly. They probably wouldn't hold up to a house full of kids, but for adults who sit rather than sprawl, it's a perfect chair. Note: the fabric weave is a little loose, but it's holding up well in spite of kittens who are learning to keep their claws to themselves. Really glad I went for it and the price can't be beat!

    Read More
    OstkUser1060539 November 6, 2017
  • Wonderful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is well matched to any neutral color scheme and the chair is extremely comfortable and very sturdy. Great lumbar support, too!

    Read More
    Wendy L. October 29, 2017
  • Recent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, quality average

    Read More
    Cheryl L. October 27, 2017
  • Lovely Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this recliner for my master bedroom! It was super easy to assemble. It took about 15 minutes! My husband is 6'1" and about 235lbs. He says it's a comfy chair as well. We purchased the linen/beige fabric.

    Read More
    Pamela S. October 18, 2017
  • Nice side chair
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly comfortable as an accent chair.

    Read More
    Elaine S. October 14, 2017
  • A little rocky...but worth the laughs at first
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So. I thought these chairs would have already bit the dust, but they are hanging in there. They aren't the best for full reclining as they have a tendency to tip over backwards. While most would find this annoying, I've laughed hard enough at people going over backwards that it was worth it. I've thought of attaching a disclaimer to the chair, but decided it was worth it to watch people flip. Chair doesn't feel super sturdy, but has held up for quite some time in a house with two boys who treat furniture like a wrestling ring.

    Read More
    Christopher R. October 8, 2017
  • Push Back Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty disappointed in this chair regards its construction. It appeared to be pretty light weight for a recliner and putting on the legs was a joke with the hardware that was included, had to find longer screws just to get through the leg to the chair base. Pretty poor construction in my humble opinion, only kept it to keep from the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    David H. September 30, 2017
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier. Perfect size and great quality.

    Read More
    BRUCE P. September 25, 2017