Starting at $299.49

Save $49.21 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Upholstered Wing Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    if you are looking for a smaller chair, this is the one to pick. I am 5"8" and this fits me perfectly. Upholstery is very nice linen look as well.

    Read More
    Bridget D. November 21, 2017
  • Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair except for broken pegs. Good back support and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1499012 November 15, 2017
  • Wing Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to put together and looks nice. It is light-weight which is good for lifting and moving. The reason why I gave it four stars instead of five is because the light-weight may be a problem on a slippery surface. I have my chair on carpet.

    Read More
    Deirdre D. November 15, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been searching for a recliner. Saw this and had to have it. You may need some assistance - if it needs to be lifted into your home/apartment It will need some assembly. Attaching the legs, and locking the back rest onto seat. Very easy. Not too big, not too small, just right. Comfortable. I have it in my 'office' room, I can sit, read a book, listen to music and fall asleep.

    Read More
    lukeysmom1 November 6, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair was just what I was looking for. I got two to go on either side of my fireplace, and it sets the room off perfectly. They probably wouldn't hold up to a house full of kids, but for adults who sit rather than sprawl, it's a perfect chair. Note: the fabric weave is a little loose, but it's holding up well in spite of kittens who are learning to keep their claws to themselves. Really glad I went for it and the price can't be beat!

    Read More
    OstkUser1060539 November 6, 2017
  • Wonderful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is well matched to any neutral color scheme and the chair is extremely comfortable and very sturdy. Great lumbar support, too!

    Read More
    Wendy L. October 29, 2017
  • Recent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, quality average

    Read More
    Cheryl L. October 27, 2017
  • Lovely Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this recliner for my master bedroom! It was super easy to assemble. It took about 15 minutes! My husband is 6'1" and about 235lbs. He says it's a comfy chair as well. We purchased the linen/beige fabric.

    Read More
    Pamela S. October 18, 2017
  • Nice side chair
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly comfortable as an accent chair.

    Read More
    Elaine S. October 14, 2017
  • A little rocky...but worth the laughs at first
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So. I thought these chairs would have already bit the dust, but they are hanging in there. They aren't the best for full reclining as they have a tendency to tip over backwards. While most would find this annoying, I've laughed hard enough at people going over backwards that it was worth it. I've thought of attaching a disclaimer to the chair, but decided it was worth it to watch people flip. Chair doesn't feel super sturdy, but has held up for quite some time in a house with two boys who treat furniture like a wrestling ring.

    Read More
    Christopher R. October 8, 2017
  • Push Back Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty disappointed in this chair regards its construction. It appeared to be pretty light weight for a recliner and putting on the legs was a joke with the hardware that was included, had to find longer screws just to get through the leg to the chair base. Pretty poor construction in my humble opinion, only kept it to keep from the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    David H. September 30, 2017
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier. Perfect size and great quality.

    Read More
    BRUCE P. September 25, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this chair in my living room. I didn't want a bulkly recliner and this one isn't. I also have a dog and her hair doesnot stick to it. I have already washed the arms because of my husband and it came out just like new. great chair

    Read More
    dawn m. September 17, 2017
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    The accent chair/recliner, if not defective, is a good purchase for the price. Not only does it have a beautiful print, but it has lumbar support and also reclines. Unfortunately, I had a similar experience as the previous reviewer. The manufacturer probably produced a defective batch. The left latch won't click because an interior screw jets out too far thus blocking the latch from locking. The back feels loose because the left latch won't click. I don't feel comfortable sitting in a chair that could potentially break loose when I'm sitting. I will contact Overstock for a return because the product is defective and dangerous.

    Read More
    Natalie D. September 16, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The braces on left side do not hold chair correctly. The seat sits lopsided

    Read More
    Jean H. September 4, 2017
  • ok as is
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner is just right for the space. It is very comfortable and the fabric looks very durable.

    Read More
    Tony August 5, 2017
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent purchase. Excellent price. Had shopped locally and found nothing at this price. Takes a bit of space to recline all the way back.

    Read More
    Sharon G. July 21, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and love how they recline

    Read More
    Helen H. July 16, 2017
  • Faded
    Verified Purchase

    When I spot cleaned the chair, colors faded together and the material wrinkled, it has never looked clean again. The price was good, so I would call it a throw away chair, cause it would cost quite a bit to have it reupholstered with that attached seat cushion. I have had two of these for two years now.

    Read More
    funcky10 July 8, 2017
  • Wing chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a well made attractive chair. I sit on it to watch tv at night joined by one of my dogs - she enjoys it too I highly recommend it

    Read More
    charlene s. July 6, 2017