Sale Starts at $91.29

Save $15.79 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Udine Cafe Breakfast Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the perfect little table for a small apartment. It worked well with 2 chairs only. Very plain, if that's what you're going for - and easy to put together.

    Read More
    seamikeygo October 19, 2017
  • Cute but damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Ordered this table for my daughter's playroom. It arrived damaged and contacted Overstock for return/replacement instructions but have not heard. It is pretty heavy and cute. Wish it wasn't damaged.

    Read More
    Tammy W. October 3, 2017
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table sits in a tight corner next to a cough and desk. It was easy to assemble and sturdy, but light weight. Our dog has his bed underneath it and enjoys the space as his safe place.

    Read More
    Joe T. September 23, 2017
  • Breakfast table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Exactly size I was seeking fir a tiny house.

    Read More
    Andrea G. September 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Small apartment size made with cheap material not worth the money I spent. Better off getting something better quality. The table was very easy to assemble

    Read More
    yolonda o. September 3, 2017
  • classic wood cafe breakfast table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is very well made. I would have given this table a five but because it came with a clip on it doing shipping because the box was mess up but it looked so great I just fix it with white paint that I had left over and it looks just great and the table is very well made and fits just right in my small kitchen this was a great buy!

    Read More
    troy September 1, 2017
  • Perfect for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a small kitchen and fits perfectly. Two chairs look great. We got the white one. Bright and beautiful!

    Read More
    Aija K. August 19, 2017
  • Like it small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my small table and it's just the right size for my eat in kitchen. It has held up well for years so there are no complaints from me .

    Read More
    waynederris August 12, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    small table, but size I was needing. Color & quality looks good for the price. Easy to assemble, although, one of the screw hole was not drilled correctly, having to adjust.

    Read More
    Teresa C. August 7, 2017
  • Sturdy and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table as an extension for my dining table but ended up giving it to my daughter for her small apartment. It fit perfectly and she uses it with just two chairs. It gives a look of more expensive furniture which is so nice for a small space. She loves it! Very easy to add the legs.

    Read More
    srtony August 7, 2017
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    We use these in our restaurant/cafe. So versatile! Overstock customer service is also tops... we recently had one ship without harware and they made the matter right immediately.

    Read More
    cateringirl August 5, 2017
  • Damaged Tables Sent Twice!
    Verified Purchase

    The table came with a damaged corner, so I returned it and reordered. The second table also had a damaged corner. The shipping boxes weren't damaged, so the fault was with Overstock. Reboxing the 2 tables & all the parts was a huge pain! Obviously I didn't reorder again!

    Read More
    LESLIE H. July 25, 2017
  • Great little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Size of a card table... but much sturdier! Perfect for smaller spaces.

    Read More
    OstkUser257510 July 14, 2017
  • Good for kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this table for the kids' room and one of the legs was a bit cracked. Still functional though....but would have been better without a crack. Kids ruin things so it'll just look like they did it. Lol

    Read More
    Maryann C. July 9, 2017
  • Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a durable and well made table; definitely not flimsy; all wood.

    Read More
    Yvette J. July 9, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is great card table or family game night table. This was another good buy.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • Great Size Breakfast Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size table for small area. Use for dining,as a desk or game/ reading area. Very sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    cyber62 June 28, 2017
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is perfect in my breakfast nook. Some of the bolts to attach the legs were very difficult to tighten, but once it was done it's solid construction. Comfy for 4 people to sit at, but doesn't take up too much space.

    Read More
    OstkUser1008901 June 22, 2017
  • Just right...
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy little table was a breeze to assemble, and it fits the small dining space in my son's apartment perfectly. He loves it!

    Read More
    Julie O. June 19, 2017