Starting at: $109.74

Save $51.45 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Udine Cafe Breakfast Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good find
    Verified Purchase

    Just the table needed for a small eating nook using it with two small chairs.

    Read More
    acee3 February 3, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive! Very easy assembly.

    Read More
    Susan L. January 27, 2017
  • Easy assembly, solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple small design, perfect for two people and a cozy space. Easy and quick assembly. Seems sturdy. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Tiffany C. January 16, 2017
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy to build, simple square black table; perfect for the corner of my living room in my small apartment

    Read More
    Lauren A. January 6, 2017
  • Breakfast Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table in white. When it arrived the corner was damaged and the table's over all appearance look like white plastic. Returned.

    Read More
    JodiBova December 8, 2016
  • Cafe breakfast table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for use as computer table.

    Read More
    Suzen M. December 7, 2016
  • Our table
    Verified Purchase

    This has helped us in a room where we do bills etc. The table worked perfect in a space between two other tables! It holds a lot of weight too.

    Read More
    Craig B. December 4, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is just what I needed for my corner to use as a game table. Well made and I can't find anything wrong with it.

    Read More
    denise l. December 2, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, love it. Easy to assemble, very sturdy.

    Read More
    christine9784 November 20, 2016
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for my kitchen without giving up a lot of room

    Read More
    debra d. November 19, 2016
  • Perfect kitchen table for two
    Verified Purchase

    We took two chairs from our eight piece dining room set and paired them with this table. We now eat meals in the kitchen in our little nook. Very happy with the quality and price of this table!

    Read More
    Jason L. October 30, 2016
  • Good table.
    Verified Purchase

    Good table, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Whitney E. October 23, 2016
  • Elephanti
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality on this table easy to put together sturdy and very beautiful

    Read More
    Theresa M. October 21, 2016
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The table was easy to put together and as pictured. BUT the shipping box arrived in tatters and the hardware was lost. I had to get bolts for the legs from the hardware store and there were some small nicks but not enough to make it necessary to send back.

    Read More
    Susan L. October 14, 2016
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table very solid and great quality, only took me 15mins to put together only Con is I would of liked it a lil bigger.

    Read More
    OstkUser596585 October 10, 2016
  • White table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my kids's craft table. It is the perfect size and looks great with the set of bentwood chairs I also purchased

    Read More
    Kivnier October 5, 2016
  • Nice quality smaller table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller table to go with my turquoise chairs - Christopher Knight Home Crown Top Fabric Dining Chair (Set of 2). The dark brown table matched the legs on my chairs perfectly, and it only took me about five minutes to assemble the table. Very happy!

    Read More
    Kimberly G. September 29, 2016
  • Florida Room Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table for my Florida room and placed a round glass top on it. It is perfect for what I wanted. With the glass, it easily seats 4.

    Read More
    Caryn V. September 25, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little breakfast table, I am in process of looking for 2 simple chairs for it. I like the small size. Makes a statement but doesn't overpower. I can just sit down and have a cup of coffee (and maybe a danish?).

    Read More
    Peggy S. September 15, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This table we got in white. Perfect for small kitchen space. Love it!

    Read More
    hellenn September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links