Today $178.99

At other retailer: $221.99

Save $43.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Two-Tone Six Drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute - Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a smaller sized dresser for a guest room and this one fit the bill nicely. Easy to assemble and nothing was damaged. All the drawers fit perfectly in their slots (sometimes a problem on more inexpensive furniture). Just be careful to look at the dimensions as this is a smaller piece than some might expect from looking at the picture.

    Read More
    pookus July 21, 2017
  • Dresser for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the dresser and the four drawer chest for my sons room. This was a good value. Easy to put together. I know it's not going to last for a long time but for a kids room these are worth it. Average, but inexpensive.

    Read More
    wbdesign July 6, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dresser and the chest and for the money they were not bad.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's ok. I got the set of this, the nightstand and the 3 drawer chest and they lasted about a year before the drawers started falling apart. After repeatedly repairing the drawers I'm now shopping second hand shops for real wood furniture instead of cheap particle board. They did assemble easily.

    Read More
    Nate M. July 4, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this item. Quality just wasn't good

    Read More
    smid April 19, 2017
  • Be warned
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but the quality is insanely crappy. I never thought I would have furniture with worse quality han *** . The handles are these cheap plastic handles painted gray that are wavy. the drawers are very shallow and small and can barely hold anything.

    Read More
    OstkUser650566 February 21, 2017
  • not easy assembly drawers dont glide
    Verified Purchase

    heavy box lots of parts instructions are hard to understand no words just pictures, drawers pull out easily...cant seem to get them in right...its very cute but thats about it

    Read More
    jacqueline v. February 5, 2017
  • Looks great but that's about it.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This item is very flimsy and wobbly. I bought this as a dresser for my nursery but didn't end up using the bottom two drawers because I bought books in them to make this piece more sturdy. Needless to say, I will be replacing this peice soon. The handles are plastic which was disappointing.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. February 4, 2017
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. too much assembly.

    Read More
    Maria D. January 29, 2017
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I snagged this dresser on sale which allowed me feel better about what I received. The "espresso" stain is basically black - it matches none of the furniture that is also espresso. It is also smaller than expected. Be sure to measure! Took about 2 1/2 hours to put together... all in all not a great buy.

    Read More
    Nick D. January 26, 2017
  • Two Tone six drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    This chest with matching nightstand were for my Great Granddaughter it complments her bed which has a white headboard .She loves it " The Price Was Right " I certainally would recommend it for a Teens room and would definitely buy again !

    Read More
    OstkUser214488 January 26, 2017
  • Cute but won't ever survive a move
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute. It's shorter than you want it to be. It looks nice in my room. There are a ton of pieces - I put it together by myself ... it took me a few hours! I took pics of the instructions and blew the pics up which really helped me put it together! For the price the quality is what you expect it to be!

    Read More
    imthemilo January 16, 2017
  • Pieces did not fit together
    Verified Purchase

    Spent 4 hours putting this POS together to find that not all pieces fit

    Read More
    Natalie N. December 27, 2016
  • Inexpensive and Utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost, this item is a practical occasional storage option for me. I wish that it looked as good as the online photo .

    Read More
    sheegs December 3, 2016
  • Survived less than 6 Months
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Drawers are pretty small and don't hold an adequate amount of clothing. Started falling apart pretty early on. It finally met its end the moment the movers picked it up to move it.

    Read More
    jara m. November 2, 2016
  • Install in 1 hour?
    Verified Purchase

    I am very good in installing cabinets. I purchased from IKEA few of them, and I put them together easily. This unit was a challenge! They claimed that it should take 60 minutes, but it took me 5 hours! Few of the support wood have to be installed at the same time and that was a nightmare. The glue got dry by the time I finished and I hope it's not going to fall apart. It's pretty tricky to assemble. If you are not handyman do not attemp!

    Read More
    Michael D. October 15, 2016
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality, don't waste your money buying this.

    Read More
    emily c. August 19, 2016
  • excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of furniture. looks good in my space.

    Read More
    Dadeezgrl August 17, 2016
  • cute but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser looks great, but I am worried it won't last very long. It is not very stable and drawers are hard to push back in place.

    Read More
    livy02 August 14, 2016
  • Seems great.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, looks good, feels good.

    Read More
    Hammond B. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links