Today: $139.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Tufted White Faux Leather Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set. It's very nice and elegant. It would have helped if the sides could have been a bit more secure. Overall, I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Calondra S. February 22, 2017
  • They are ok
    Verified Purchase

    For what I need they worked out fine, not best quality but I can always disguise cheap. Look great as extra office chairs and moved to dining for extra chairs with company

    Read More
    colleen656 November 2, 2016
  • Good value for chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but not great. Good for price.

    Read More
    jen54 October 17, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy assembly, stable chairs. Very nice for the price. Using in a waiting room. Not comfortable enough to sit for long periods

    Read More
    ktpehl September 21, 2016
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very Stylish and perfect for my space. Not the most comfortable but I did purchase it as an accent chair. Like other reviewers said it is a little difficult to put together as the holes do not line up. All in all cute little chair.

    Read More
    Danielle M. September 16, 2016
  • Works for our dining table redesign
    Verified Purchase

    Not fancy. Matches pic. Works

    Read More
    William P. September 7, 2016
  • Great chair for our guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    Because this chair is not overly large, it makes a great chair for the guest room!

    Read More
    Sarah F. August 28, 2016
  • Unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Holding the back to the arms.....1 inch dowel rod! Really???!!! So when you lean back with any weight you basically can break the chair/also the arms never fully attach to chair b/c there are no screws on the top just the dowel. The look is pretty...These are what I call decorative chairs, not functional chairs!

    Read More
    jlmunson2 August 4, 2016
  • Beautiful side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, great price! Classy well made chairs, easy to clean.

    Read More
    ilybabes July 17, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    you are not getting high end furniture here, but you are getting something that will, from a distance, do the job. it looks good enough. happy with my purchase

    Read More
    zachysmack June 3, 2016
  • Very stylish, easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this chair. It's a very clean white, and I have already had dirty children sit on it. The dirt wipes off quickly and easily. Assembly took a little time, but it is worth it to follow the directions exactly as instructed if you want the chair to be built right! I had no problems with assembly and now I have two great chairs in my living room.

    Read More
    Loren April 21, 2016
  • Audrea
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone Loves my chair.. It's perfect

    Read More
    Audrea M. April 14, 2016
  • Kind of plastic and tacky looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are okay. I bought them and use them for staging, but the white is just "too white" -- with a blue (cool) undertone, and the faux leather looks plasticy. However, with a pillow on them they work out pretty well. Not comfortable at all to sit in, but I don't care about that.

    Read More
    Mariah February 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice white chair. Bright white. Black legs look great.

    Read More
    Marcia H. February 7, 2016
  • Beautiful chair but hard to put together....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair but hard to put together.

    Read More
    ileana s. January 30, 2016
  • Best Chair Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my office and I love it. It's elegant and was easy to assemble. The price couldn't be better.

    Read More
    Coretta H. December 31, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    not difficult to assemble, looks great in my formal living room

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 24, 2015
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great! Very comfortable! Not the easiest to put together but worth it!

    Read More
    gamble1 December 24, 2015
  • Very chick!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them !!! Very easy to assemble and quality is very good

    Read More
    Soccerloverjess October 10, 2015
  • Screws dont fit
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews are accurate. screws dont fit so there is no way to hold the chair together!!

    Read More
    Tanya P. September 16, 2015
Sponsored Links