Sale $102.14

Was: $115.49

Save $13.35 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Tufted Black Faux Leather Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chair. I bought two for my reception area. I get compliments on how cozy they are. They’re pretty sturdy and not too hard to put together. Very happy with them!

    Read More
    Carroll N. December 9, 2017
  • Smelly!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I know these didn't pretend to be made of real leather but the material they are made of was very smelly! Because you have to pay for return shipping, I kept them and the smell did dissipate after time. They did also need assembly more than just screwing in legs. It wasn't hard but I think overall I would recommend finding a different product even if you have to pay a bit more.

    Read More
    Chris S September 15, 2017
  • Val
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them in white and in Black for my office and I love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser758125 November 28, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary Jo S. April 24, 2016
  • GREAT CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT CHAIRS STURDY. THE ONLY BAD PART IS WE HAD TO PUT THEM TOGETHER BY OURSELVES.

    Read More
    Amy H. March 6, 2016
  • chairs smell awful
    Verified Purchase

    chairs smell awful after 2 weeks of trying to take the smell away we had to get rid of it

    Read More
    Sodette S. February 27, 2016
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great and look fantastic! I bought 2 black 2 red and 2 white! A bit of a challenge to put these suckers together, but worth it!

    Read More
    gamble1 December 24, 2015
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    where the top of the back and top of the sides of the chair do not stay together with the dowels provided. I had to use long screws from the outside and it still separates. I have to be VERY careful who can sit in the chair.

    Read More
    rjchoice August 20, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Have 4 of these chairs in my salon I use them as dryer chairs for our clients Very comfortable and durable Best of all the wipe clean in a flash and don't show color stains Very happy with these chairs!!

    Read More
    drsargent June 5, 2015
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking chair and easy to assemble. Could be used anywhere. Looks far more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    iluvlinen September 9, 2014
  • Comfortable and modern
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable. The material is very soft. Color is good. Easy to put together. Only problem was some of the legs are uneven. I end up have to put extra paddings to even out the differences. Worked out ok. No one noticed it. I am not sure if this is the case for all of these chairs or I just got a weird batch. I still recommend it. Worth your money.

    Read More
    threecoast July 19, 2014
  • handsome classic chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I bought 2 and they were the perfect match in my livingroom. I am more than pleased. They are comfortable and a good size. I needed some help to put the chair together (not in my set of skills) and they are more than I could ask for at a great price. I highly recommend! My cat has not scratched either, big plus!

    Read More
    suepac September 27, 2013
  • Very Nice Chair

    I had been looking for an arm chair for my place and this is perfect. The seat is wide enough and sturdy enough for my 250 lb boyfriend and the upholstery is soft! If I did not know it was faux leather would think it was the real thing. Adds a touch of class and sophistication to my living room. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    danapirate September 10, 2013
  • sturdy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Took me about 30 minutes to assemble the chair. Assembly was quick as it shipped in 4 pieces, 2 sides, 1 seat, and 1 back piece. Just needed to screw each piece together using the included hex driver. The chair is comfortable and sturdy enough and I am 200 lbs. Looks as pictured in the photo.

    Read More
    chicagojoe75 September 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Berachah C. July 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila S. August 10, 2016