Today $144.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Tile Top Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this table !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the money. It is not a huge table but perfect for the spot I needed and it is ridiculously easy to put together. I'm not really understanding the comment of another buyer who said the top is a rubberized one piece unit. It is clearly 15 different tiles with grout in between them and if you tap your fingernails on the tiles they are not anything like rubber. True, they aren't as shiny as my previous ceramic tiles, but I was in no way disappointed. I am also a bit of a fussy housekeeper and this table is extremely easy to clean. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    barbcan February 15, 2012
  • So easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. We needed something all of us could eat on in the kitchen. My two year old makes a mess but clean up on the tile is easy. It's very cute and sturdy to.

    Read More
    encantadora21 December 1, 2011
  • Great table for small spaces.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small table for our breakfast nook. Good value for the price. Looks nice and is sturdy.

    Read More
    kcl1148 August 31, 2011
  • tile top dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new kitchen table. It's easy to clean and fits perfectly in the room. It arrived very quickly and it was quite easy to put together. 5 stars.

    Read More
    romaria August 24, 2011
  • kitchen tables
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with this table. It matches perfectly with my chairs and is just the right size for my kitchen area. Thanks for having exactlywhat I was looking for. Very fast service and delivery.

    Read More
    taylerette July 27, 2011
  • tile top table
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been searching for a white tile table for a long time & was excited to find it. However, I'm a little disappointed in the texture of the tile. I was expecting glossy tiles, instead it's a rough surface tile. Not easy to wipe clean & I'm afraid it's going to get chipped easily. I'm trying to find out what substance I might be able to put on the tile (maybe shilac?) to protect it.

    Read More
    jjpanther May 25, 2010
  • Tile Table
    Verified Purchase

    When this product was delivered by Fed Ex, it was packaged very carefully. I was worried thinking wow, will my table be damaged, it was perfect. Although it was slightly smaller than my old tile table, it fit nicely in my breakfast nook. The one thing I will point out is it is not shiny tiles on top of the table, rather a rubberized one piece unit. This took some time to get used to however it does make cleaning easier. On my real tile top table that I gave to my daughter, I was always trying to keep the grout clean with all kinds of cleansers including bleach. Not a good smell when eating. This table is more than I expected to get, it is very well crafted. It was easy to put together just attach the legs. I love it. I am still looking for purchases from Overstock to iurchase.

    Read More
    vicmfr2828 May 21, 2010
  • Quick ship!
    Verified Purchase

    Table came quick!! Very easy easy assembly! Perfect size for a semi large apartment size kitchen!! Easy to clean top! Really nice!! Great price too!

    Read More
    sassybear March 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosalie S. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan W. March 18, 2017