Today $264.99

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $35.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Tan Chaise Lounge with Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I bought this, would not find anywhere else for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1444268 November 9, 2017
  • chaise lounger
    Verified Purchase

    love it a lot. very well made

    Read More
    janet A. October 19, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble... Comfortable, if you like firm, but smells like cardboard... Live the storage area! Perfect for blankets or magazines...

    Read More
    kissingangel03 October 16, 2017
  • Great chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our bedroom...was easy to put together, comfortable, and very good value for the price!

    Read More
    Edris C. September 9, 2017
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    WISH I DID NOT BUY IT MAY LOOK NICE BUT IT IS POOR QUALITY have to have it covered and can not utilize the inside my house looks crummy wish i did not buy from overstock :-(

    Read More
    BK September 2, 2017
  • Nice Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    this looks very pretty in my bedroom. However need to be careful with the fabric, but cleans up well

    Read More
    tmcarless August 10, 2017
  • Luxurious look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For many months I was looking for something to put in front of my bed and here at Overstock I found this amazing chaise it is very sturdy and easy to put together it makes my bedroom look very luxurious and classy not only does it look good but you can also use it I sometimes just lay around watch TV read a book and is very comfortable and also has great wait on it

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 23, 2017
  • Tan Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Fits small space perfectly. Nice storage for blankets so you can curl up on chaise with a good book or morning coffee.

    Read More
    OstkUser599881 June 28, 2017
  • too hard
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa look good but was uncomfortable and quite hard

    Read More
    evelynfarrell June 26, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    storage is minimal. very shallow. couple of inches

    Read More
    sally c. June 21, 2017
  • looks nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chaise lounge looks very nice, but the construction is not very sturdy and it's not as comfortable as I'd like. It's OK for the price, I suppose.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    We got what we paid for. Not so sturdy , but after a year it still lasted in our living room

    Read More
    Josef C. May 29, 2017
  • It's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It added more beauty to my room, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    janet r. May 18, 2017
  • Excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The Chaise is set in the master bedroom, Love the color, exactly like the photograph. I was looking for a chaise for the long time and found it on overstock. Ready to buy next item!

    Read More
    RAKSHABEN P. April 27, 2017
  • Great storage chaise lounge!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The tan color and bronze nail detail along with the cherry wood feet gives this chaise lounge a "pricey" look at a discount price. The storage compartment is an added bonus.

    Read More
    rivera1576 April 21, 2017
  • Looks nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fabric color and style is very nice and "Victorian", if you will. However, this chaise reminds me of a child's lounger. The dimensions listed are very deceiving - it's very short and small. It's semi-comfortable. I do like the storage bin under the seat, however, it's too shallow for much more than a blanket. It's okay.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine April 17, 2017
  • Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my daughter but it turns out her husband loves it.

    Read More
    juliet r. April 3, 2017
  • Perfect chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chaise it is the perfect size. I needed it to fit in a small area and it work perfectly. It's not to small but also not to big. It's sturdy and the color is on point.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 30, 2017
  • Tan Chaise lounge

    It's complements my bedroom with elegance I love the color😁💌

    Read More
    Brenda S. March 19, 2017
  • Hard n Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. It's extremely hard n the seat sink in whenever u sit in it.

    Read More
    Maureen C. March 12, 2017