Sale: $125.54

Similar item price: $172.00

Save $46.46 (27%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Tall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect sized cabinet for my location. Assembly instructions were correct. Red cabinet was good for a pop of color. Impressed with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    critter10 March 11, 2017
  • Tall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is not worth the money!!very light ,doors are very delicate,the hinges are coming apart,I can only put in very light stuff.

    Read More
    desxav March 8, 2017
  • Junk.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time & money. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    AMY G. March 8, 2017
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small.. Not what was expected..It's cute but more for a doll house..

    Read More
    Ronda C. March 8, 2017
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Was missing screws and a hinge for the doors

    Read More
    Terrry J. March 7, 2017
  • Good for small spaces but Paint chips off knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Will need to replace the knobs because the paint chips off. However, it works for the limited space I have.

    Read More
    neededsuits1 March 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The color was just what I wanted, I got the red and it is beautiful. My husband put it together no problem he didn't use a screw gun did it by hand and also glued it. We want it to last. Love it.

    Read More
    Kristen B. February 28, 2017
  • Nice cabinet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble. One knob seemed stripped-it wouldn't tighten all the way

    Read More
    littlesis44 February 28, 2017
  • Smell is terrible. Paint.
    Verified Purchase

    Even sat out in sun to get rid of paint smell. Have tried everything. It was going to be for extra food storage, but smell too bad. Nice little size, but wrong paint used on it.

    Read More
    Tim D. February 28, 2017
  • extra kitchen storage
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I thought it would be,bought it for my son as extra storage in his townhouse kitchen area for baby items, just had a baby and they do not have much cupboard space and needed a place for all the baby stuff , bottles, formula, water, sterilizer, cups plates and even room in the lower area for a few small appliances. Was just the right size so it wasn't intrusive in the space and holds a lot.

    Read More
    Deborah D. February 27, 2017
  • very happy with the cabinet material
    Verified Purchase

    excellent services very happy .

    Read More
    yvonne k. February 24, 2017
  • perfect for small kitchens.
    Verified Purchase

    the division of two sections is really great.

    Read More
    Maidah M. February 23, 2017
  • Will do
    Verified Purchase

    Not what we expected but will do

    Read More
    OstkUser857456 February 23, 2017
  • Not hard to assemble just need to have patience
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a sturdy, useful and attractive little cabinet. It did take a couple of hours to assemble, not because it was difficult but because there are a ton of little pieces that need to be dealt with. There are 48 screws to put in just for the hinges. It is an attractive option to get some storage for a small space IF you have a good deal of patience and some experience. Definitely not for a beginner.

    Read More
    Joan W. February 22, 2017
  • The red one is cute
    Verified Purchase

    I had someone else put the cabinet together. It took about 1.5 hours. All of the parts don't line up exactly, but it still looks OK. I think that unless you are very skilled at this type of thing, you would want two people working together. As others have said, it is small and not very tall. Not everything will fit. And, there is a strange smell. The back of the unit is made of something other than wood and I believe that the smell comes from that. Due to the odor, I have not put any food it in. Hope that the smell will go away eventually. It is it quite attractive in my kitchen and works for non-food storage.

    Read More
    Patricia P. February 17, 2017
  • Easy to assemble & attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was very easy to put together. We chose the red color and it is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser962507 February 15, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The hinges on my cabinet were different than pictured...I bought this particular piece because the hinges matched my kitchen cupboard...When it arrived they were not the same

    Read More
    OstkUser871878 February 14, 2017
  • Nice Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cabinet. Looks very nice once it's put together. Of course things don't line up perfectly. The doors aren't even at the top, slight variation. The hinges & the "pre drilled" holes don't line up. You have to make adjustments. And it definately takes 2 to get it assembled. But, all & all for the price it is a nice piece. I am pleased with it. Just be patient when putting it together.

    Read More
    suzet05452 February 14, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just what I wanted! No problem putting it together.

    Read More
    Marie W. February 9, 2017
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in this product. I have purchased similar cabinets that I had to assemble at a lesser price and it looked more expensive. The cabinet has flaws and the holes on the knobs, using the nails provided, apparently was not drilled correctly. The holes became larger once the nail was screwed in. Yes, I checked that I had the appropriate nail. The doors do not close properly. I am not happy, but I guess you get what you pay for. OK, so it has been a little bit longer and I have been using the cabinet. It is falling apart. The screws are not staying in and the door keeps flying open. It really isn't worth the price I paid and I don't think Overstock will have me as a customer very long.

    Read More
    Darlayne C. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links