Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $137.49

Save $51.17 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Tall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a nice pantry! I bought it in red. As I have limited storage space, I needed something well constructed, something that made my home look more like my style while helping store foods that needed a home. I LOVE IT! I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this pantry. I immediately chose the red color and am guessing there are more options. You'll be as pleased as I am when this sweet piece finds its way to your home. A great purchase!

    Read More
    ExPat August 21, 2017
  • Great cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet. Easy to wipe down to clean and sturdy. Came quickly and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mira J. August 19, 2017
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    This is the junkiest piece of furniture I have ever put together. There were screws missing, and nothing to brace it against the wall. The knobs didn't catch onto the screws and I had to buy new ones. Some of the hinges were bent and I had to hammer them flat. I also had a rough time even getting this shipped to me. It wasn't shipped within the posted time frame and then the tracking number couldn't be read so I had no idea if/when it was actually showing up.

    Read More
    Jessica I. August 10, 2017
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is not worth the money or time it took to put together. The doors don't close properly and it looks cheaply made. There are much better options at Other retailers using better wood and lower prices.

    Read More
    Smack149 August 8, 2017
  • Red Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this in my kitchen for a few months. I read some of the reviews before I purchased it and not were all positive on how well the cabinet went together. However, other than taking about two hours to put together this cabinet, it has worked well and fit together like you want it too. I would order it again. And if you are looking for red accent furniture it is a nice deep color!

    Read More
    Kristen W. July 24, 2017
  • Black tall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is perfect for the small area I needed it for.

    Read More
    Traci J. July 22, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    use in bathroom for towels

    Read More
    kismo14 July 19, 2017
  • Perfect for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is exactly what we needed for our kitchen! It fits perfectly in the space we have and hides so many small items that you don't want to be seen all the time but need to be handy when they are needed. Eash to assemble if you just follow the directions.

    Read More
    emrinla July 18, 2017
  • Easy assembly and good for storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to keep my fire king dishes in. It has really came in handy for storage in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 17, 2017
  • not quite white
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish this had been white in color, as listed, but it's off-white. Bought to go with the cart and it does not. Much smaller than I expected -- looks like doll furniture, but it will do the job and fits into the space in my small kitchen.

    Read More
    hbpeggy July 15, 2017
  • My thoughts
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting it to be a little taller wanted to use in kitchen and too short to use in kitchen

    Read More
    Michele H. July 13, 2017
  • happy52
    Verified Purchase

    love this cabinet fits perfect in the space I have in my kichen

    Read More
    happy52 July 13, 2017
  • Not worth a penny
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First the long cabinet doors on top are off by an inch. I do not understand this as all the holes are pre-drilled. Second, the cabinet is not sturdy at all. If it wasn't such a pain to take it all apart, I'd send it back. When I find something I love, it can go in the garage.

    Read More
    OstkUser1202353 June 26, 2017
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look but did not check the dimentions and is much smaller than what it looks.

    Read More
    Adriana T. June 25, 2017
  • Deceptively small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for kitchen storage. Too small. Might work for kids clothing. Check dimensions.

    Read More
    OstkUser992596 June 21, 2017
  • Black Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! I wish it would have been a little taller!

    Read More
    Laura K. June 21, 2017
  • PDavis
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Instructions say you need 2 people to put this together and while it would have been quicker to have two, I actually put it together by myself and it turned out just fine. A great storage addition to a rather small kitchen

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 9, 2017
  • Cute and small
    Verified Purchase

    The color seems more of a creamy white not a stark white which is nice. However, after we put it together it will be too small to store my linens. I am going to keep it as it is cute but too petite for what I have.

    Read More
    lake123456 June 6, 2017
  • Very Nice Coastal Style
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I expected, but is a nice solid cabinet. Not hard to put together if you take your time and study directions.

    Read More
    Abby June 5, 2017
  • Good Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small pantry/storage cabinet for the price. Meets my needs. Assembled fairly easily.

    Read More
    decoratinggal8 June 1, 2017
Sponsored Links