| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $151.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Sydney Ivory Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely and practical!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great cabinet, and it's the color of really good quality vanilla ice cream! Yum! I love the glass doors, and it holds so much! The painted finish has held up well! Nice statement piece in our sitting room.

    Read More
    srg444 September 16, 2017
  • I really like this piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is super nice , it looks just perfect

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. May 27, 2017
  • 2nd one I've bought
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these awhile back and decided to put 2 of them side by side. They look great, sturdy, and plenty of room.

    Read More
    jcgarner April 4, 2017
  • LOVELY AND USEFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have been running around trying to find a cabinet that is very pretty and useful. This is it. The price was so reasonable and free delivery. I get so many compliments on it. Hardly any assembly needed.

    Read More
    ladyluck5 March 18, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    it was put together easily. however, we had to put a shim under the right front leg to even the doors. otherwise it is a good piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser223480 May 24, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    The first cabinet arrived broken. I called overstock and they sent a replacement without hassle. Excellent customer service! The second one arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Easy to assemble (easier with 2 people but I was able to assemble by myself without any problems). Nice and sturdy for a particle board item. Tempered glass doors and crystal knobs were gorgeous and the color (Ivory) was perfect! I HIGHLY recommend this product and would definitely buy again!!!

    Read More
    Sarah H. January 29, 2016
  • cattail
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the looks of this piece. Finish is as to be expected for the price but still very nice. Just won't hold up to a lot of wear and tear.

    Read More
    cattailfarm October 24, 2015
  • Bev
    Verified Purchase

    We have ours in our foyer. Our home is quite contemporary but this cabinet blends in perfectly and displays/stores many pieces.

    Read More
    Bev P October 10, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking, kind of flimsy

    Read More
    Thomas E. August 14, 2015
  • Love this cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my breakfast nook furniture perfectly. Love it.

    Read More
    Randi C. August 6, 2015
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product and quick delivery!

    Read More
    Andrea W. July 17, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet Took me a while to put together I had to assemble it myself.

    Read More
    Mary V. July 16, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    fits and looks perfectly where I wanted it

    Read More
    Dee R. April 22, 2015
  • looks great but knobs broke off
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is fairly easy to assemble. All of the pieces are necessary, there is a lot but they're necessary. It took me about an hour and a half. the back panels did not match up.Once it was together, it looks more expensive than it is. the knobs are very cheap and the screw does not go all the way through like a typical cabinet or drawer. so the knobs fell off. I cannot open the doors at all. I could super glue them back on but they would most likely fall off again. So I have to figure out a solution to this. I did not return it because I actually really love like the look of it.

    Read More
    Sybil B. April 11, 2015
  • Great bar!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this cabinet for our new apartment to store stemware and other barware. It looks great! The plastic in the doors looks like glass. It was fairly easy to assemble. We did have to shift the legs around so that blemishes would not show in the front- but it was doable. The only complaint I have is that it is hard to get the doors to line up.

    Read More
    Eireann M. December 24, 2014
  • great cabinet to display my china
    Verified Purchase

    Item showed up pretty quickly and was packaged well. It does require assembly, if you never assembled furniture before you may find it a little tricky. Took me about 1/2 hour to do. Cabinet is very sturdy and looks great. Not cheap at all and it actually looks larger than on the photo (dimensions do match description). I am very happy with the purchase. I added little pieces of felt to the 4 legs so it doesn't scratch the floor and used different door knobs. To my taste, those plastic knobs that come with the cabinet looked cheap.

    Read More
    nusik March 14, 2014
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and looks great in my living room more characters huh? ok fine x,x,x,xmxnxidsiesidididsisaifdndsjkspospspdpdpdpd

    Read More
    kcforever November 16, 2013
  • Storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and roomy, nice creamy ivory finish. I bought this for the living room as a storage cabinet for music books and excess instruments. It matches my piano perfectly. The only negative comment I have is that I wish the doors weren't see thru. I knew they were when I made the purchase, but I settled because it was the right size.

    Read More
    christinakamm November 3, 2013
  • Nice cabinet for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, only needed a screwdriver. Parts were all there, and the doors closed perfectly. I wasn't crazy about the glass knobs, so I purchased other ones. However, I wanted to use this as a tv cabinet, so I had to drill four more holes toward the bottom because the holes for the shelf were too high to fit my tv, with the cable/dvd player beneath it. No big deal, but the shelf that holds the 36" tv has bowed a little, but I think it will hold firm. It's narrow depth doesn't take up as much space as the previous tv cabinet I had in the room, and the color is perfect. Nice product, but don't put anything too heavy on the shelf.

    Read More
    cal595 August 18, 2013
  • Great cabinet for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks very nice, but is definitely inexpensively made - too bad they don't build in a just little more quality, charge another hundred dollars, and this would be a GREAT piece. But it looks nice in my dining room. When the shipment initially arrived, a side panel was damaged, but an email to Overstock got a replacement part to me in just a few days. My husband gave very high kudos to the installation directions, as they were easy to follow, and he was able to put the cabinet together quickly and easily, without any problems. Also, all the pieces were clearly labeled, even the bags of screws, a real plus. Again, I wish the quality were higher (glass doors at least), but I really like this piece, and would definitely recommend it to folks looking for a nice looking, inexpensive piece.

    Read More
    abcdefghijklmopqrs June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links