Today: $208.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Stratton White 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally assembled it,a friend did it for me
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size of the chairs and table,very nice looking and brightens up the kitchen Had trouble with 2 chairs,the 4 legs are not level with the floor.,hoping in time it will even out.,but I really,really like the set.

    Read More
    Shirley B. March 8, 2017
  • Simple living
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set good price. Had some problems but as sureal Over Stock made all well.

    Read More
    ellymaejade February 22, 2017
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I had a guest who was only about 140 lbs sit in one of the chairs and the back of the chair snapped. I'll have to find a white replacement bench or something for the seating. The table itself is fine, but the chairs are disappointing in quality.

    Read More
    Kyrstin R. January 1, 2017
  • Nice simple kitchen table set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table but assembling the chairs really annoyed me so I have not finished yet.

    Read More
    Robin G. November 22, 2016
  • dining
    Verified Purchase

    one of the chairs didn't go together just right, but we made do.

    Read More
    cynthia930 October 17, 2016
  • Celeste

    Perfect size for an apartment. Seats are comfortable.

    Read More
    Celeste H. September 9, 2016
  • Not so sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up giving away : (

    Read More
    Silvia K. September 6, 2016
  • Jims First Overstock Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived on time; it was pretty heavy but the delivery guy was nice enough to drag it indoors. Lots of pieces but pretty simple to assemble. I took hints from other reviews not to over tighten so went easy there; especially on the chairs. The completed set looks nice but not too sure about sturdiness & durability just yet - guess time will tell

    Read More
    James5G August 16, 2016
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Like this set. Colors are nice. Just wish it was more sturdy. Can tell by looking that it is not an expensive set. . But has held up well.

    Read More
    Donna S. July 20, 2016
  • Quick fix
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a year and a half now and had originally bought it as something to tie me over. I didn't expect a huge amount due to the cost but when I first received it I was pleasantly surprised, seemed sturdy and perfect for a small kitchen in an apartment. The surprise was short lived, one of the chairs completely fell apart, the back came away and broke the screws that hold it together, and then the second wasn't far behind it. This is a flat pack, put together with Allen keys kind of product, you would get better in *** for less money

    Read More
    Ashlinn D. July 19, 2016
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good product for the money. The Table and Chairs are light but Stable. The only complain is that I have to fix the chair's screw after sometime.

    Read More
    Vivek V. July 7, 2016
  • KEN
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY. EASY TO ASSEMBLE

    Read More
    kbatch June 11, 2016
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    It was a chore putting it together but it works for our weekend house. It's not sturdy enough for daily use but works for our needs.

    Read More
    gwen01 June 3, 2016
  • Tiny Table
    Verified Purchase

    Read the dimensions. Could fit in a doll house. Nice table just too small for normal adults.

    Read More
    Tracy C. May 31, 2016
  • celebrity
    Verified Purchase

    Love it fits perfectly in my small kitchen kid love it thanks

    Read More
    myetia v. May 3, 2016
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Worse table I ever bought . it broke down within 3months

    Read More
    Leticia B. March 14, 2016
  • Sonya S.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought my table was going to be a lil BIGGER but do like it

    Read More
    Sonya S. March 9, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs broke in a week. Poorly made

    Read More
    Loved this purchase exactly what I was looking for March 2, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it, but I'm sorry to say that two of the chairs fell apart shortly after being put into use. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Maria M. February 28, 2016
  • Nice set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a compact table and chair set for small eating area. This set was to assemble and has been a great addition. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    dvanw February 7, 2016
Sponsored Links