| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Stratton Counter Height 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and super small. Comfortable to sit at. I've had mine 3yrs and it's still an excellent table.

    Read More
    roxi0 September 14, 2017
  • Easy to build! Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We put together this table and chars within an hour. It is sturdy, strong and the wood looks great.

    Read More
    Angela D. April 16, 2015
  • Just What My Daughter Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter's new apartment and she said it was really easy to put together. It fits her small dining room perfectly and she is quite happy with it

    Read More
    pollygirl7 August 8, 2014
  • comfortable hight
    Verified Purchase

    counter hight dining table is much more comfortable than my previous standard hight one.

    Read More
    fzcai1989 May 29, 2014
  • Very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Durable and was easy to put together! Buy it!

    Read More
    rockwood9187 May 28, 2014
  • Great product and GREAT service
    Verified Purchase

    This set was exactly what we were looking for to use as a game table. Assembly was straightforward and everything is sturdy, with no sharp edges. One of the chairs was tippy, no matter how it was put together, and it was promptly replaced. We are enjoying our family games!

    Read More
    eleanor000 September 28, 2013
  • Quality Issues
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great-looking set with good finishes and fabric. BUT: Even though I'm a pretty handy guy, I shouldn't have to be to put together ready-to-assemble furnishings. But when one of the chairs is missing the inserted nuts and another has reversed rungs, I don't appreciate using my time to correct factory errors. If you have some time and skills, it's a handsome and sturdy set for a good price. If you aren't willing to be creative during assembly, don't buy this set.

    Read More
    philphx September 27, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I have been looking for!!!! Fits perfectly in my dinette space and constantly getting comments on this set.

    Read More
    mlpmax August 14, 2013
  • Perfect table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs fit perfectly in my dining space and the product was nice quality especially considering the price. It was a little time consuming to assemble, but not difficult!

    Read More
    linda0315 July 10, 2013
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table and was more than pleased! It's very sturdy and looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    jane515 May 1, 2013
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I like table a lot goes perfect with my newly remodeled kitchen.

    Read More
    jtn12 March 3, 2013
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    the table fits perfectly in our kitchen space, the table is light weight and easy to move. The color is great and the chairs are comfy. this is a great addition to our new home!

    Read More
    shaunajohnae February 25, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This piece achieves the look I wanted for a very good price. You assemble it yourself and it's not real wood, but that makes sense for the affordable price. The color is great and the "fake" wood grain looks nice. As I mentioned above, you can see screws in the legs of the chairs. This doesn't bother me. I think the table looks great and is sturdy enough.

    Read More
    obeltsar February 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raquel G. June 20, 2017
Sponsored Links