Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $206.99

At other retailer: $359.74

Save $152.75 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Stratton 5-Piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get what u pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's cheap, but it does the job. Missing some pieces.

    Read More
    Brandon B. August 15, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this dining set for over a year now and it is still in decent condition. We have had to tighten up the chairs and the table but overall this set has been a good value.

    Read More
    Sarah G. August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Set up was kind of annoying and it did take hours to build, but it's a great table.

    Read More
    iris617 August 14, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a mistake this was. It looked great once I had put it together. That's the list of pros. The cons: cheap, flimsy, poor quality. Two of the four chairs have broken. Another feels as if it's on it's way out. I am an average size and have a 4 year old and 10 month old... the padded chairs stain so easily. That's partially my fault for getting light colored fabric with young children. UPDATE: My 4 year old sat down for dinner and when I went to push him in, ANOTHER CHAIR BROKE. STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SET, IT IS DANGEROUS.

    Read More
    jenc119 August 12, 2017
  • Very good quality table
    Verified Purchase

    This Table is solid wood and very good quality. The chairs required many hours of assembly and they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    wmmusic August 11, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice for a starter.

    Read More
    candace r. August 11, 2017
  • Not your average size table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow, this is a very small table. I’m an average size guy and this table is way too small. I saw the dimensions in the description and it seemed to be what I was looking for, however I guess I missed something. The quality is ok, what do you expect for ***

    Read More
    Travis B. August 10, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table and chairs. The only thing i dislike are the cushions .. theyre pretty hard .. also some of the furniture came scratched .. but it was super easy to put together & it looks great

    Read More
    Crystal A. August 9, 2017
  • For beginners!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a kitchen starter set for my family. It requires some assembly and it turned out very sturdy. The chairs could use a little more cushion, but for the price, I'd say it's a good set!

    Read More
    baje25 August 7, 2017
  • Review for 5 piece dining set

    This is a detailed review. 3

    Read More
    Travis H August 7, 2017
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very nice. The chairs are kind of cheap.

    Read More
    Masiel Z. August 3, 2017
  • I hate this set
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this set for a year and I hate EVERYTHING about it. I should have known from day one, when I put it together and one part of the chair was mis-screwed from the factory. I had to have another piece shipped to me... which was useless, because the glue dried when I received it a week later! So now I have three chairs and one that has a random piece of wood migrating around my house, and I have to tell my guests to not sit in that chair because it's broken. Putting together the chairs was an act of Congress. My fiance is a manufacturing engineer and we both struggled to put these chairs together. Something wouldn't fit right and you would realize it was put on upside down. So "crap hurry up before the glue dries" happened many times. The set is still holding up after a year (if we're not counting the one that was never finished being assembled) but I hate everything about this set. The chairs all wobble and feel cheap and flimsy. The wood gets dust on it immediately. Water stains it. It's so small that one pot and one pan fills it up immediately. I'm looking for another set and can't wait to throw this on craigslist for free.

    Read More
    Christie H. July 28, 2017
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    This table and 4 chairs is overpriced for the poor quality, it is not sturdy at all!

    Read More
    5kids2dogs July 27, 2017
  • Dear Jesus, Why?!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you care about yourself and your furniture at all, simply avoid this item. It looks like a table for children, the chairs are wobbly unless someone is sitting on them (which makes me worry that they will break easily), and the table is super low. I wish I had checked the height before ordering and the reviews. Save yourselves from terrible furniture!!!

    Read More
    Caitlin S. July 26, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I assemble myself though there is a Missing one wood chip.

    Read More
    Fong Y. July 19, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are not sturdy at all..Very weak and if you have some moderate weight, I suggest going with a model that will hold that weight.

    Read More
    k_denise July 17, 2017
  • Chairs is the biggest issue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table I had no issues putting together and if feels sturdy. The chairs were a bit difficult to put together since I felt the instructions weren't very clear but I managed it. However, the biggest issue has to be with the holes in the chairs that were placed in order to screw pieces of the chair together. 2 out of the 4 chairs had holes that were too large or didn't have anywhere for the screws to connect with. So, when I would put the screws into "defective" holes, the screws would fall right in and I would be unable to make a connection with the chair. I had to go to *** and pick up extra supplies and a drill to fully put the chairs together.

    Read More
    Erika S. July 16, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and delivery did not include directions on how to build chairs

    Read More
    Maria V. July 1, 2017
  • Chairs broke within 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. The chairs broke within the first 3 weeks (all of them). The table is holding up well, but a poor quality product overall.

    Read More
    OstkUser26650 June 25, 2017
  • Time
    Verified Purchase

    It took more than 30 min. to put together

    Read More
    one life June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links