Today: $229.99

Was: $276.99

Save $47.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Stratton 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    we love this our family of 3 use it all the time

    Read More
    Kelly and EJ T. March 25, 2017
  • Broken chair leg. Really hazardous!!
    Verified Purchase

    While my 95 year old father was about to sit on the chair, the chair's front leg was snapped. He was not injured but it was a real scary moment. This product should not be on the market. My father is about 140 pound for your reference.

    Read More
    Yunmi K. March 17, 2017
  • Looks nice but the quality is not there
    Verified Purchase

    My husband sat in one of the chairs and it collapsed. Although it was funny, we now have a table and chair set that we won't sit in because we don't want it to happen to anyone else

    Read More
    Shelly L. March 12, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the chairs broke within one month of using (we're not especially large people either). I regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Lindsey R. March 9, 2017
  • Not Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    One of my chairs broke within the 1st 3 months.

    Read More
    Sara G. February 28, 2017
  • ..
    Verified Purchase

    i dont recomend this product i havent had it for too long and it really loose. ive tighen up the screws multiple times nd does the same. not worth what i paid for.

    Read More
    OstkUser736870 February 24, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    this may have been the right price but it was lacking sturdiness, I mean could it have lasted more than 20 days, nope....it looks horrible now and the chairs broke, I am extremely dissatisfied that this gift I sent to my children was a serious piece of ***!!!

    Read More
    shura m. February 23, 2017
  • Simple living stratton
    Verified Purchase

    Great set, and great customer service. Five star

    Read More
    Shawket B. February 22, 2017
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, if you are fine with putting everything together. Takes awhile to get everything built.

    Read More
    Aaron K. February 22, 2017
  • Set looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks very nice. It was fairly easy to put together. One of the legs of the chair broke. I called overtstock.com customer service and they had a replacement leg sent to me very quickly. I am about 150 lbs so if the chair will break with my weight I wouldn't recommend if you are heavier.

    Read More
    katleen d. February 16, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and solid table

    Read More
    John C. February 15, 2017
  • Perfect for my daughter's first little place!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived earlier than expected but was exactlyour as described. A nice looking short term solution for her tiny place.

    Read More
    OstkUser678924 February 10, 2017
  • 5 piece dining set
    Verified Purchase

    To small table not tall enough, and chairs come apart easily, legs cheaply made.

    Read More
    Eva C. February 8, 2017
  • Dining
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the table, the assembly was easy

    Read More
    dspears64 February 1, 2017
  • Christmas gift for my son
    Verified Purchase

    My son & his wife love this dining set. It's the perfect size for their small apartment. He said that they really love it but that it's a pain putting the chairs together but once he did he was happy with how turned out.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. January 21, 2017
  • cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice looking, but of course for this price don't expect a super quality dining set.

    Read More
    luisa g. January 18, 2017
  • They sent me a wrong piece.
    Verified Purchase

    one of the leg pieces was not the correct part. Overall the set look decent. The table was slightly than I imagined.

    Read More
    OstkUser803228 January 18, 2017
  • Stratton Disaster
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were a nightmare to put together. The directions were poor and the screws were awful. I had to go to *** to buy ones that really fit. I would advize anyone considering buying this item to forgo it.

    Read More
    alexrysh January 17, 2017
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Something to change décor for new year

    Read More
    Lanita D. January 16, 2017
  • TERRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    I've has this set for 4 months and one chair already broke. This is cheap crappy stuff

    Read More
    Ben M. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links