Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.99

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $61.00 (41%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Space Saver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bathroom Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this intending to put over our commode, but it looked crowded in our small guest bathroom. Instead, I put it on the opposite wall above a small 3 drawer table. It looks like a pretty mantle piece. I now have places on top to put fragrances, pictures, flower and candles, but the bathroom looks bigger. Also , there are shelves and toilet dispensers. It provides extra storage space as it enhances the look of the bathroom. The shelves are slotted to be small, but you can arrange them bigger. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Valerie T. August 23, 2017
  • Extra Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the concept of this! Great for extra bathroom items . Even has a spot for a toilet paper roll. It had to have some coaxing for some parts to line up though. It was a bit pricey for the quality.

    Read More
    Jamie K. August 15, 2017
  • ok as is
    Verified Purchase

    This unit works perfectly around our toilet. I needed extra storage and it work great.

    Read More
    Tony August 5, 2017
  • Okay, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is okay, did not work out that well for me. It's heavy enough...might be sturdier if anchored or screwed in the wall. I ended up adding an overhead cabinet to store some of the items.

    Read More
    Barbara R. August 1, 2017
  • Chicago
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice space saver, was easy to putt together, wood could be better ,but over all happy with it.

    Read More
    Svetlana T. July 31, 2017
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfect in our very small bathroom. Love it.

    Read More
    gycysy July 28, 2017
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to put together, mediocre quality, total disappointment

    Read More
    Mary Rose L. July 27, 2017
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the worst item I have ever bought from O. The doors don't close all the way. I have to buy magnet latches to keep them closed. You can't tighten the screws without the pieces cracking. It is so wobbly it moves every time you open the doors.

    Read More
    Andrea W. July 26, 2017
  • Tiffany LaT
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my small bathroom. Fits well, easy to put together and holds everything that I wanted it to hold. Great product!

    Read More
    Tiffany LaT July 25, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ended up being a gift to a friend due to it not fitting in my bath room It is sturdy and well designed. Wish it had been a fit for my guest bath room. It is a good buy.

    Read More
    eagerbud July 25, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the item, easy to assemble and it looks beautiful in the bathroom. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Maritza July 23, 2017
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for a clutter free area

    Read More
    Marina S. July 15, 2017
  • Simply Living Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality cabinet. It looks great in my bathroom and gives the room a unique look.

    Read More
    Linda N. July 15, 2017
  • It will work, but over priced
    Verified Purchase

    This item will work just fine. But I was disappointed in the quality for the price.

    Read More
    Cindy W. July 8, 2017
  • great idea for storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this seemed perfect but I failed to measure to make sure I had enough room around back of tank. I did not. Not enough space next to sink cabinet. So I gave it away.

    Read More
    Marie July 4, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this turns dead space into useful space, this simple piece adds so much to my tiny bathroom.

    Read More
    Donna H. June 16, 2017
  • Lovely and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave my front small bathroom a facelift. I put this piece in and it fit perfectly. I have stored numerous rolls of toilet paper in it, as well as extra wipes and backup stocks of deodorants, toothbrushes, pastes and soaps. Don't know how I survived without it in the past. A very pretty and serviceable piece for something so small and compact. A definite good decision, on my part!

    Read More
    Consuelo B. June 16, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this piece for my master bathroom and it's just OK. The corner chipped while putting it together and now has exposed particle board and one door is poorly aligned. I'm glad it's not seen by many.

    Read More
    cali00girl May 27, 2017
  • Seemed like a good idea...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed more storage in my bathroom. I thought it looked cute online. With clear instructions I have assembled other pieces of furniture and on my own. I thought I could easily do this... It took me two days and a lot of head aches putting this together. It also is not constructed very well. The doors don't stay shut. The directions are not very clear. I also had to take the lower back part off for it to fit behind my toilet.

    Read More
    Hollis G. May 20, 2017
  • Over the toilet Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute . The instructions are a bit difficult but overall its not hard to put together.

    Read More
    Priscilla E. May 7, 2017
Sponsored Links