Sale $303.29

Was: $370.99

Save $67.70 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Sophia 5-piece Parson Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Given to my daughter as a housewarming gift and it fit perfectly into the space available in her new apartment. It looks lovely, wears well and we are all very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    novababe July 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small room easy for kids too

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 28, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a long term piece but knew that from the price, only complaint is we have to tighten the chair legs monthly and we are not heavy set people. But it looks great in our apartment

    Read More
    Heather E. June 23, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    good price....and chairs well-made.

    Read More
    Dorothy R. June 8, 2017
  • I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and it is beautiful. Perfect with my decor.

    Read More
    laureleewimberl June 2, 2017
  • Buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Until now, I had forgotten how much I paid for this set. Shoppers it is true ... "You do get what you pay for." But it is very pretty ..HA! This is the worst piece of junk ever! I read all of the reviews and I am convinced that all are purchases made by the manufacturer. The wood is splitting, the wrenches don't even work anymore. I purchased this poor product in late September 2016 .. It is now June 1, 2017. I used it twice. I'm afraid to sit down for fear that the chair will break or that the table will fall. Shame on you "OVERSTOCK" for allowing this manufacturer to sell anything on what I always thought was a reputable site. In the final analysis, It's YOU. OVERSTOCK .. not this manufacturer. Your competitors `would never allow this. I will continue to by your junk.. but I will look at every item stem to stern .. and .. if there is one thing wrong I won't hesitate to return it. Nothing will take this bad taste out of my mouth. "BUYER BEWARE"

    Read More
    NEWBY May 31, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unsturdy. I would never buy this again and am very disappointed. I can get better quality at *** for half the price. The table is very wiggly and had to be reinforced on our dime. Maybe just a one off experience but I would avoid the risk.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. May 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Easy to put together and the seats are really comfortable

    Read More
    Sarah W. May 3, 2017
  • Table is small, but it's exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute table. Loved the chairs most of all, though. Wanted to go a different route and away from the traditional wood set. Very nice set, though the table is a little on the small side.

    Read More
    Brandy S. April 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our dining table. this fits perfectly in our small 1.5 bedroom apartment. Delivery took about a week due to the holidays. The accessible was easy; it took about 40 minutes. The cushions on the seats are comfortable and the design is modern, it really gives our room a fresh new look.

    Read More
    Judy-Ann P. March 25, 2017
  • Tiny table
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are super nice. Table is TINY! Good for 2 people. No room for more.

    Read More
    Camby W. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful. Had it 2 years. Quality great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small area. Assembly easy!

    Read More
    Charles H. March 10, 2017
  • Great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in small kitchen. Chair upholstery looks special. Table not real sturdy but no children in house so okay.

    Read More
    Margaret R H. January 30, 2017
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I was looking for a nice dining set that wasn't going to break the bank, we went every where and was shock how expense it was and they looked cheap, decided to try overstock, and my daughter found this outfits and fell in love with it, was getting it for her Christmas gift and i was scary of the shipping of such a big item, it was wonderful, it was delivered right to her door and it was free shipping. Was easy to put together and very solid. I would recommended this check with this site first,price was cheater and free shipping was helpful.

    Read More
    d. m. January 25, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! I've put off buying a table for literally years. I could never make up my mind. I'm glad I waited because I'm so pleased. It was easy to assemble And fits perfectly in my small little area

    Read More
    Brandy T. January 22, 2017
  • Small but Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great kitchen table set. It is small, which is exactly what I needed for my small eating area, but was easy to put together and feels very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser665607 January 22, 2017
  • Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set although the table is small. But it fits nicely in my apartment dining space. I might eventually look for a larger table and use this one as an office desk.

    Read More
    James P. January 21, 2017
  • Table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, so glad we got it. Not to much money. But great set. Perfect size and very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser816497 January 19, 2017
  • So Unhappy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My table top was scratched within the first week of my purchase, I don't know why it wasn't scratch proof when a family spends so much time at the table and also put plates and numerous other things on the table. I am so not happy with my purchase, I can't enjoy my table. I'm scared to put anything on it with the fear of scratching it some more. I don't want to use a plastic table cloth so I'm stuck with a table that I am unhappy with and don't want to go through returning a five pice dining room set through the mail so I'm stuck with it. I would have paid another hundred dollars for a scratch proof table top so I could enjoy it and be at ease. Sorry about the light but scratches are there. The chairs are nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser814182 January 10, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is absolutely beautiful and so fancy looking. Suits my style perfectly.

    Read More
    Susanne R. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links