Sale: $208.79

Save $23.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Sonoma 2-tone Black Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful cart, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that stopped me from giving this cart 5 stars is that there is a gap/misalignment in the front doors. My daughter lives in a small house and needed more counter top and storage. She and I put it together on Christmas Eve and both of us were quite happy with the results. Other than the tiny defect with the doors, this cart goes together smoothly (take your time and pay attention to the instructions.) It's a beautiful glossy black with a butcher block top, the spice rack is spacious. The top drawer slides easily and the paper towel holder is an added bonus. In my opinion it's a great value!

    Read More
    Debra E. January 23, 2017
  • Bad assembly instructions
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of the product but the instructions on assembling it or not very good parts was missed labeled and getting the doors aligned is very difficult!

    Read More
    Nicholas M. December 29, 2016
  • 6 Hours to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item but took over 6 hours to put together.

    Read More
    Bee Beet October 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best I've ordered. It went together very easily. And, it looks really nice in my law office kitchen. My staff thought I paid much more than I did. A great buy.

    Read More
    attorneyw October 8, 2016
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love itt...works perfectly for my needs

    Read More
    darcy59 August 16, 2016
  • Pattie
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for the space and what I need it to do.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 18, 2016
  • Still trying to put it together!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item a few months ago and still am struggling to put it together! It is absolutely crazy! My parents have both helped me out and it is driving us all up the wall. Once it is assembled, I will probably love it, but until then, I am wishing I had purchased a different kitchen cart.

    Read More
    OstkUser99755 April 11, 2016
  • eastel01
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy practical addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    LAKENYA E. March 7, 2016
  • Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, well designed and very functional.

    Read More
    Ilhamy W. February 15, 2016
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    this item fits my kitchen perfect easy

    Read More
    cocomoca February 12, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, easy to assemble but takes 2people. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Keyila B. February 10, 2016
  • Black Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Works for what I need but surprised at how flimsy it is for the price.

    Read More
    wildreadhair November 29, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    You must have patience when putting this together. Tons of parts and the directions are confusing, but it looks great once assembled!

    Read More
    Katie N. October 31, 2015
  • imlsin
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! and so practical. love my purchase

    Read More
    alison s. October 4, 2015
  • Fits everywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cart! I have not found a room in the house yet that it does not fit in to the surroundings like it was made to be there. Very easy to move around

    Read More
    Twyla S. September 2, 2015
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build, looks nice and fits the purpose we had for it.

    Read More
    David A. July 1, 2015
  • Just what was ordered
    Verified Purchase

    It gets the job done love it

    Read More
    libra1958 April 21, 2015
  • Love it - just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly into our kitchen. We needed additional counter space and storage space for bakeware and cookware and this does the job. It was easy for 2 people to assemble. Very happy!

    Read More
    JustMoved April 21, 2015
  • Great kitchen cart.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have asked for a better cart for my small kitchen. It looks exactly as pictured and has lots of room for storage. The color is a deep black finish and does not look cheap. I liked this cart so much I bought one for my son. He also loves the cart, as it not only is functional and looks great, it can easily be moved to another area.

    Read More
    Katherine B. April 10, 2015
  • kitchen cart purchased from you is wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    The cart have finest quality and look, practical futures. Results a divine gift for my son's new apartment, he came from Cuba some time ago, and enjoyed so much.

    Read More
    loveteddy3erdog June 19, 2014
Sponsored Links