Today: $134.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Solid Wood Empire Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and look. have had for years and they're in perfect condition still.

    Read More
    raquel n. May 23, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Look really cute with the table we painted to use in our condo. We love them. They were a very good price & came quickly with all pieces in great condition!

    Read More
    OstkUser924134 March 15, 2017
  • kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to assemble

    Read More
    James G. March 4, 2017
  • Finally, Pure White Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I see in stores is off-white or ivory. So happy to have found PURE WHITE chairs to go with my new table!

    Read More
    Mara M. February 23, 2017
  • kjovero
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kjovero January 27, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are durable and sturdy. I would purchase these again. It took a good 2 hours to put one chair together though. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carrie January 23, 2017
  • Great chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at literally hundreds of chairs I finally found the style I wanted. They went together easily. I would have preferred black, but no such luck. I bought 3 pairs.

    Read More
    cindyin46565 January 3, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality, but they do the job and look good!

    Read More
    Karrie V. October 21, 2016
  • Sturdy & Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and look fantastic. Used chevron chair pads to add a special touch.

    Read More
    Sara U. August 19, 2016
  • Jose L. Martinez
    Verified Purchase

    everything was good very good until we saw the damaged chair and they had no replacement for it. So now I have to fix it and hope they can give me the type or name of the paint they use.

    Read More
    Jose M. July 12, 2016
  • Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so sturdy. I also love the chair back design. They go very well with our farmhouse table.

    Read More
    Amber E. June 16, 2016
  • right size
    Verified Purchase

    fills the spot I needed in kitchen for temporary solution. not permanent---but works for now

    Read More
    Mary E. May 14, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and quality. Easy to clean

    Read More
    Kylee A. May 9, 2016
  • Good Quaility
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the price, I was surprised by how sturdy and well made these chairs were. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Carol F. April 21, 2016
  • Mcrncny
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy chairs for party use.

    Read More
    maureen c. March 23, 2016
  • Adorable setting
    Verified Purchase

    Brite white,easily assembled and comfortable.

    Read More
    JAMEELAH ABDALL H. March 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is perfect with the chair

    Read More
    Qiang W. March 11, 2016
  • Dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble fit well with table

    Read More
    dorothy b. March 1, 2016
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these b/c of the unique design of the back. they were not too hard to put together but beware, my husband (who doesn't read instructions) tried to put a screw through on opening on the bottom of the seat (I'm not sure what this is for, but it's not for a screw) and the screw went through the seat, and also made a hole in my table. if you read and follow the instructions you should be fine.

    Read More
    deltamomma February 23, 2016
  • good Chairs, weak paint job
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like they only primed the chairs with pain. There are spots with no paint. It is still a good deal, but will have to repaint. Can't beat the price and fast delivery, even with standard free shipping

    Read More
    Beach girl January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links