Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $128.69

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $71.30 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Slat Espresso Rubberwood Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these to for my dining table I purchased as well, these chairs arrived with no assembly instructions, the holes that were pre drilled were NOT deep enough causing major frustration and exhausting effort to insert the screws. I am overral dissatisfied with these, I wish I could get a refund however I already started to build them. I got so upset I am writing a review( I never do), I am going to sleep. Highly NOT RECOMMENDED.

    Read More
    Chazz L. August 5, 2017
  • Very sturdy last long

    You just have to tighten the srcews if it lossens up

    Read More
    Anna D. July 31, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The package arrived fast, and they were easy to assemble. They do look cheap, but you get what you pay for. They lasted me two years before I donated them.

    Read More
    Yumna N. July 23, 2017
  • Making due til I invest in a replacement din.set
    Verified Purchase

    Making due til I invest in a replacement dining set. pretty decent for the price. Bolts need tightening frequently.

    Read More
    Michael F. July 5, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go the table I purchased and they looked really good and held up well.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    They're great chairs easy to assemble awesome 😊

    Read More
    Dornett S. July 4, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    bought these chairs. i do not recommend them. They get loose and crack easily. Constantly have to tighten. Not worth it.

    Read More
    Marisol J. July 3, 2017
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the chairs about 2 weeks now... They were pretty easy to put together and they look great!!!

    Read More
    Keisha N. June 21, 2017
  • Nice Finish - Poor Quality Wood
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice finish on pieces, with a few exceptions. Upon assembly, the brackets the screws go into pull free of the wood, and therefore fail. I tried to clamp & glue to salvage, but to no avail. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Richard G. June 3, 2017
  • Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs had a lot of parts to assemble, but everything was there. They fit together well. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Cherie S. May 31, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for extra dining room chairs in Florida Keys

    Read More
    Susan Q. May 26, 2017
  • Fine but not the backs were not as tall as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were fine, sturdy enough but the backs were not as tall as I anticipated but they assembled quickly enough and were the color I expected.

    Read More
    Tracy Y. May 7, 2017
  • Great chairs for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction and rugged hardware. These will last forever. Can't go wrong here if you're looking for a durable product, contemporary design and great value. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    eliza b. April 23, 2017
  • I am upset I didn't get enough screws
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough screws can u please send me some to build my chairs

    Read More
    Jeanine N. April 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these chairs. I put them together myself, easily, and it took about 2 hours total, with distractions. They are sturdy and look great too. There were a couple minor flaws in the material, but I contacted customer service for something unrelated and they offered to send me replacement pieces (I did not think it was necessary honestly, and I did not have them do that for me). The price is amazing for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    Lindsey H. March 31, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send them back because we couldn't get them together

    Read More
    OstkUser27913 March 10, 2017
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift I gave was very much appreciated & liked

    Read More
    desormeaux March 5, 2017
  • Set of 4 Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy considering the low price.

    Read More
    Diane P. February 27, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very solid.

    Read More
    Ruth L. February 22, 2017
  • wobbly, dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to assemble and when assembled they were very unstable...felt dangerous that they might collapse.

    Read More
    Gary W. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links