Sale: $132.29

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $67.70 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Slat Espresso Rubberwood Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great chairs for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction and rugged hardware. These will last forever. Can't go wrong here if you're looking for a durable product, contemporary design and great value. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    eliza b. April 23, 2017
  • I am upset I didn't get enough screws
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough screws can u please send me some to build my chairs

    Read More
    Jeanine N. April 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these chairs. I put them together myself, easily, and it took about 2 hours total, with distractions. They are sturdy and look great too. There were a couple minor flaws in the material, but I contacted customer service for something unrelated and they offered to send me replacement pieces (I did not think it was necessary honestly, and I did not have them do that for me). The price is amazing for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    Lindsey H. March 31, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send them back because we couldn't get them together

    Read More
    OstkUser27913 March 10, 2017
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift I gave was very much appreciated & liked

    Read More
    desormeaux March 5, 2017
  • Set of 4 Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy considering the low price.

    Read More
    Diane P. February 27, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very solid.

    Read More
    Ruth L. February 22, 2017
  • wobbly, dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    difficult to assemble and when assembled they were very unstable...felt dangerous that they might collapse.

    Read More
    Gary W. February 6, 2017
  • Poor materials
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs stripped and fell apart before even having them a year. Very disappointed

    Read More
    tricia a. February 5, 2017
  • Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Liked how simple the assemble was and love the look

    Read More
    Brenda T. January 26, 2017
  • Nice find and buy...
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to update our kitchen chairs and these were a nice find, fit and price for our needs. Didn't take long to put them together and they are a light but sturdy chair. I'm glad we found them and made the purchase. I'd purchase more if our table was bigger!

    Read More
    Jerry H. January 26, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find a table with chairs set at a great price. It seems to be holding up well after having it for 2 years.

    Read More
    Catherine S. January 26, 2017
  • Not Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    IT took a long time to assemble, it was a perfect replacement.

    Read More
    Marissa G. January 19, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are small...like to put around a card table not a dining room table. Difficult to put together and came with broken screws so I only have 3 together..have to go to *** and try and match screws for the last chair. The color is good and as described. Would not recccomend unless you like projects and small furniture

    Read More
    melinda c. December 28, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with them. Made very well

    Read More
    Mary W. December 22, 2016
  • Side Eye
    Verified Purchase

    Within 2 months 1 chair was down, now I am down to my last chair. These are only used by my children - they don't even stand up to normal wear and tear of kid use.

    Read More
    KEISHA T. December 6, 2016
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    On two of chairs of the four I had to go to home depot and replace 4 screws that broke while I was screwing them in I wasn't happy about that.

    Read More
    Destiny J. December 2, 2016
  • nope
    Verified Purchase

    A pain to assemble took full day,dinky legs are too small to trust for grown people

    Read More
    glee4532 November 27, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs to add to our dining room table, which is a lighter shade of wood. The contrast looks really good! Very easy to assemble as well. This was our second purchase of Simple Living furniture and love it!

    Read More
    Dana M. November 23, 2016
  • Good quality chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs for the price. Only down side was the assembly of the chairs which took about 15 minutes per chair.'

    Read More
    William M. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links