Sale: $134.54

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $45.45 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Slat Black Rubberwood Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love overstock!

    Just another fabulous item we bought and loved!

    Read More
    Micaela E. June 16, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    fairly easy assembly, they look great with my table

    Read More
    OstkUser1157112 June 7, 2017
  • Falling apart after less than 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were difficult to assemble for a single woman - 200+ pieces. I powered through it with a little alan wrench provided but less than 6 months later the legs are breaking off!! Sucks!

    Read More
    Marcie G. May 9, 2017
  • Rubberwood dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap! The slightest hit chips off black.

    Read More
    Robin R. April 27, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Sandra F. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the sturdiness of these chairs. I wasn't sure what to expect given the low cost. They were easy for one person to put together. I want to mention that there are exposed screw heads on the sides of the chair backs. This is something that I would rather not see on the sides of my chairs but given the excellent value it's acceptable for me.

    Read More
    Michelle Z. April 5, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, Sturdy and easy to put together. I bought cushions to place on them and its just fine

    Read More
    OstkUser174280 March 22, 2017
  • Great Chairs, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look just like the photo and are super sturdy. However, they took me FOREVER to put together. They come in a lot of pieces, so be prepared for that.

    Read More
    Alexandra G. March 15, 2017
  • Nice chairs good price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am happy with the chairs. They are great for a busy family with a small child. Take abuse quite well.

    Read More
    Priya C. February 24, 2017
  • Pretty and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs looked perfect in my cottage style house. They still looked brand new after 4 years of living there with many people and kids amd pets. The only downside is you occasionally have to tighten the screws.

    Read More
    drexxel February 15, 2017
  • Attractive and economical
    Verified Purchase

    I have six of these chairs around my dining room table. They fit perfectly! Great price too!

    Read More
    jazzgirl50 February 11, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not meant for daily or heavy usage. The screws easily come a loose and if you do not tighten them in time, well there goes the chair and your guest on the floor. I had to rig 2 of the chairs to keep the screws from coming out. Waste of my money if you ask me. The look of the chairs are great just nobody can use them.

    Read More
    Patrick H. January 26, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the chairs as a Christmas gift. My son enjoys the quality

    Read More
    Bonnie F. January 9, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came out nice but were a bit difficult to put together. Took a lot more time than anticipated. Also, didn't come with instructions so I had to call Overstock to send me some.

    Read More
    Joanna L. January 4, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very sturdy

    Read More
    Patricia F. December 28, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very different to put together. Directions no good at all

    Read More
    Mary J W. December 22, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and look great!

    Read More
    Sharyn B. December 6, 2016
  • Leslee
    Verified Purchase

    I got them quick enough. The chairs came without any instructions and not enough hardware to put them together enough if there were instructions. Very disappointed. Along the edges black paint was rubbed off during shipping or packaging?

    Read More
    Leslee D. December 5, 2016
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    Chair broke the first time someone sat on it.

    Read More
    CJS November 25, 2016
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good deal we've really enjoyed these chairs over the last two years. Awesome price!

    Read More
    jumlie November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links