Read All Reviews for Simple Living Shaker Espresso 6-piece Dining Table Set with Dining Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together and comfortable to sit and eat or do work at. Looks great too.

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 6, 2017
  • Not a smart purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly is was a million piece to put together. Do not buy this, the only thing I like is the color and bench. The press wood/cardboard martial is cheap!

    Read More
    Goodness S. August 29, 2016
  • Very Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set for the price, very pretty and with a lot of seating. We did have a problem with the leg on one of the chairs splitting, but Overstock replaced it right away without a problem.

    Read More
    ceoassist11 April 21, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Very happy with this product. Was missing a couple bolts but nothing a trip to Home Depot couldn't fix.

    Read More
    1111 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    The table and bench went together easily. The chairs are tedious to put together. Instructions were clear however.

    Read More
    robsammom March 12, 2015
  • Great Bang for your Buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is sturdy and beautiful in color. The money was well spent. I wouldn't put it in a fancy dining room, but for my apartment, it really works well.

    Read More
    Brenda V. March 10, 2015
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dining set. I absolutely love it. The only downside is that it didn't come with enough nuts to build the chairs... so waiting for more.

    Read More
    hcochran212 September 8, 2014
  • Not stable
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is weak in the middle, which means no adult feels stable sitting on the bench. One of the chairs has also already cracked where the leg meets the seatbase. Expected better value for the cost! Wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    feather5301 June 24, 2014
  • Great table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new table and chairs!! I was looking for a set that included a bench so my kids can use it instead of the chairs. The assembly took some time but once I figured it out, it went quickly. The only issue I had was that the pre-drilled holes for attaching the bottom to the frame were not correct. I ended up just screwing it in..with a power screwdriver even though the directions indicate not to use power tools.

    Read More
    thazzard1 October 15, 2013
  • good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    table and bench were easy to assemble but chairs were tedious.some holes did not match.instruction was a bit confusing.

    Read More
    lorerc23 September 7, 2013
  • solid table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it. It was a great purchase. I would recommend this to a family member and a friend.

    Read More
    cherylb11 August 29, 2013
  • 6-pieces dining table set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price and qualify made table. Table and chairs are sturdy. It is easy to assemble.. Received the shipment in 3 days. Wow!!! Best yet, it is a beautiful set sitting in my dining room. I could not have ask more. Definitely will recommend to friends!!!

    Read More
    ANNA Ca July 30, 2013
  • table set
    Verified Purchase

    this item was purchase as a gift. it solve the problem of not having a dining set.

    Read More
    nena04256 July 10, 2013
  • It breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    I wasted my money buying this set. I should have spent more money buying something that would last a bit longer. two of the chairs are already broken. As I was putting the table together, nails started to come off, I do not think that should have happened. The table is unstable, and I think the rest of the chairs are about to break as well.

    Read More
    jasonkarla June 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHRISTY B. July 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doina G. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links