Today: $107.49

At other retailer: $120.50

Save $13.01 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Shaker Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as a computer desk - it got very light and gentle use and held nothing heavier than 1 laptop. Within 6 months it became so flimsy it required tightening on all 4 legs. It is now so unstable it is practically unusable.

    Read More
    Smn16 March 24, 2017
  • Simple table. Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble and seems like it will last very long.

    Read More
    OstkUser704972 March 11, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Came broken and smashed in one corner. Ended up keeping.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. March 10, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfect in the space I have

    Read More
    JACK B. February 4, 2017
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    looks like it belongs in a childs room

    Read More
    sandra s. February 1, 2017
  • Shaker Dining Table-NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Terri S. January 23, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the wood.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 23, 2016
  • First time buyer and very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very simple, yet the finish (Espresso) is beautiful. The table is sturdy. I'm very happy with my first purchase from Overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser747525 December 6, 2016
  • a good sturdy table if you have very little money
    Verified Purchase

    a good sturdy table if you have very little money it was easy to put together it is very sturdy I would purchase again if I ever need another small table

    Read More
    W C Electrical November 10, 2016
  • Small - poor quality - the legs keeps moving
    Verified Purchase

    Size on a desk not of a dining table. Doesn't look very solid, cant skews the legs enough that they stop moving.

    Read More
    jb August 25, 2016
  • Simple table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to put together and the color looks nice. It is a little smaller than I expected. Also, you must use coasters. I put a drink on the table and it left a ring immediately. Nice looking for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser409750 August 16, 2016
  • Not good.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is wobbly. It really does matter. There are other tables out there that arrive perfectly stable that are reasonably priced such as * Hemnes series tables.

    Read More
    RShaver August 3, 2016
  • Mr Hermas
    Verified Purchase

    Great breakfast nook addition

    Read More
    HERMAS July 19, 2016
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. Perfect for apartment or small eat-in kitchens. It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Charlita D. July 13, 2016
  • desk or table
    Verified Purchase

    used with my pc and very pleased

    Read More
    hillyb1950 May 12, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    This table is how it is described. Arrived in good condition.

    Read More
    Susanna P. May 8, 2016
  • Nice desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, seems to be holding up pretty well. We are using it as a desk for our home office.

    Read More
    Angela C. April 22, 2016
  • Frail table
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy and smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Teri S. April 16, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a desk for map layouts in my office. It is really small and I wouldn't use it as a dining table. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    TylerDurden April 8, 2016
  • puzzle table for retirement community
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, attractive, perfect height

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links