Today $106.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Shaker Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good desk/table
    Verified Purchase

    This is my laptop computer desk and even looks good in a corner of my living room.

    Read More
    Fran S. November 21, 2017
  • Return buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've actually purchased this same table twice from Overstock. I had my entire home gutted and was hoping a larger table would end up in my dining room. I bought a different table from Overstock and loved it, but it was just a bit too large and I ended up donating it to a charity. I went back to this Simple Living Shaker Dining Table and I'm so glad I did. Beautifully made, great color, perfect size for a smaller condo or apartment.

    Read More
    scubabelvoir November 9, 2017
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table about five years ago when I first moved into my apartment. It's been used mostly as my dining room table, but a little bit of everything else as well. (It's a small apartment.) It's strong steady on its legs and I pretty much kept its shine. I would buy another one without reserve.

    Read More
    Debra C. October 7, 2017
  • Shaker Dining Table Review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is a work horse. Still standing strong and holding up well! I would highly recommend this table. Assembly was a breeze and the color was exactly as picture on the website. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Shaun September 14, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think i would have liked this table. However, the color was too light for my room. I needed more of a wenge color. This item was returned so I could purchase a black table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1080137 September 8, 2017
  • desk or table
    Verified Purchase

    used with my pc and very pleased

    Read More
    hillyb1950 September 6, 2017
  • A simple addition to the breakfast room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this table and used it with 4 chairs from a previous table. The table was simple and elegant and we used it in our breakfast area. The support was not all that strong and as long as you treat it carefully it will hold up like it did for us. Used it for 2 years before we moved

    Read More
    monk15 August 22, 2017
  • Great little table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it was very easy to put together and was the size I wanted. The chairs I already had are a little big for the ends of the table but I don't care - they go well, regardless.

    Read More
    Cathleen S. July 15, 2017
  • Shaker Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a breakfast nook

    Read More
    Diana S. July 12, 2017
  • Meh?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I paid way too much for this piece, and the price went way way down soon after I purchased it. The wood is actually very light, and stained that dark color. Even the slightest scratch annihilates the finish. I need to speak with OS about what kind of similar stain I can apply to touch it up.

    Read More
    Stefan C. June 18, 2017
  • Shaker table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size table for so many uses! Great purchase!!!

    Read More
    Debbie B. June 4, 2017
  • 7 years later and still great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had and used daily this table for 7 years now. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tierney M. May 22, 2017
  • Cutie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter not as big as expected but did the job. Nice starter. She loves it.

    Read More
    Ana R. April 21, 2017
  • Great table - we bought the chairs to match
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Son does homework on this table instead of a desk. Is in college. Figured when he graduates he can use this for an apartment. Goes nicely with the chairs. Great purchase. Had had for about 6 years with no problems.

    Read More
    parkm April 12, 2017
  • THE BEST FOR SMALL SPACES
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid table and only 8 screws to assemble. It is used for many things - eating, crafts, games, and goes all over the house. Smart looking and works hard.

    Read More
    CHAPLAIN RUTH April 2, 2017
  • Very Nice and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as a desk which is phenomenal!! Love everything about it. Easy to put together, good and solid construction and looks amazing. Can't go wrong with this (at least for a desk - it would be fairly small for a dining table for more than 2 though ... plus one with maybe with a highchair at the end?) Highly recommend!!!!

    Read More
    rwillis10 March 29, 2017
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as a computer desk - it got very light and gentle use and held nothing heavier than 1 laptop. Within 6 months it became so flimsy it required tightening on all 4 legs. It is now so unstable it is practically unusable.

    Read More
    Smn16 March 24, 2017
  • Simple table. Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble and seems like it will last very long.

    Read More
    OstkUser704972 March 11, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Came broken and smashed in one corner. Ended up keeping.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. March 10, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfect in the space I have

    Read More
    JACK B. February 4, 2017