Today: $122.62
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Shaker Dining Table in White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shaker dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this not to use as a dining table, but rather to use it as a desk in my office at work. I was searching for something simple and when I seen this I got the idea to piece it with another desk type thing I purchased from here and make an L-shaped desk. This is a little bit smaller than I anticipated it to be, and one of the edged dinged pretty easily after someone bumped into it with a wheelchair, but other than that this item is just what I needed. I am thinking I will purchase another second one and put them next to each others that I have more room. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser885305 July 20, 2017
  • Using as Desk/Make-Up Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed white tables (2) for my bedroom where I could put on makeup and have enough space for my laptop and bluetooth music speaker. These tables are great quality and look great in my bedroom. They are just the right height for working at if you are wanting something that doesn't look so much like a desk. They are real wood.. not MDF junk. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1194656 July 9, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, just a little wobbly

    Read More
    rachel r. July 3, 2017
  • Perfect table for a smaill area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a white table with clean lines for the breakfast nook in my new kitchen. This table is exactly what I was looking for. The white is bright, simple legs, and went together easily. The table arrived quickly with all required hardware. The table seats 4 and was just as it was described on the web site.

    Read More
    Tracy W. June 12, 2017
  • Love this table.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space. Looks stylish.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 7, 2017
  • Super short legs.
    Verified Purchase

    They are the height of kindergartens table. Not happy at all. Need longer legs. Please.

    Read More
    C Gere April 29, 2017
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The table is small and I ordered it in winter it cracked when I opened it up in my apt I think from c9of to warm the wood just cracked in morning

    Read More
    Cryssanthi T. March 20, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've used two of these together as my desk for about three years. they work great. does have a white/wood tone rather than just white, but I like it. sturdy but a little shakey holding up my heavy standing desk. would recommend for normal use.

    Read More
    jess0212 March 10, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for our eat in kitchen area. It was very easy to put together; I had it assembled in about 15 minutes. I had no problems with the hardware or included tool. The table is pretty sturdy, no wobbly legs or anything like that. I gave it 4 stars because, although the table was generally scratch free and in pristine shape, there was a pea size ding on each of the short sides of the table. They don't stand out too much so I wasn't worried about it. Seemed like more trouble to send it back than it was worth for a table of this price. I am happy with the purchase and would buy it again.

    Read More
    riciaw January 6, 2017
  • Could have been 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect size for our small kitchen. It was very hard to find a table that wasn't too long or wide, but this fit the bill. The shade of white is as pictures-it is a nice crisp white and looks great in our white kitchen. Unfortunately the first table we received was damaged--a very noticeable scratch on the tabletop. Customer service was very responsive and accommodating. It was somewhat of a pain for my husband to have to bring the giant box back to fedex to return. A replacement was shipped promptly, and I would have been completely satisfied, but the new table also has a small scratch. Its not worth it to go through returning it for a third time. It's a shame that Overstock cannot simply pack the item better to prevent damage in shipping.

    Read More
    laur112884 August 16, 2016
  • Meg
    Verified Purchase

    High quality table. Not sure you could use as a kitchen table as it sits pretty low to the ground. We purchased this table to use as a study table for our teenage son. Works out great.

    Read More
    Margaret N. April 13, 2016
  • Nice Table...But
    Verified Purchase

    We had major difficulties assembling this table as the screws are very long and hard to drive with the tool supplied. We were unable to get the screws fully tightened down because the allen screw heads stripped out. They stripped out due to the angle you need to use the supplied wrench to tighten them. As a result our table is very wobbly. If you buy this table, I suggest you get a long extension allen wrench and lubricate the screws well before attempting to install them.

    Read More
    bill March 14, 2016
  • Jodi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Using as side arm to desk for my daughter.

    Read More
    dumasntx February 1, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Size and color nice, legs crooked. Color faded from sun quickly though.

    Read More
    lisa G. November 9, 2015
  • Very bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a very bad quality. Unless you can constantly carry it if you need to vacuum underneath the it is for you. I wanted to vacuum under this dining table and pushed it back and legs broke. This is a very bad item. I have never seen this before. Also, when my husband was tightening up the leg of this table, the side wood cracked. it is very weak table and I am always afraid to leave any liquid food because I never knew when the table will collapse as it is very shaky.

    Read More
    amrica26 November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful to look at
    Verified Purchase

    The table was easy to put the legs on. It is exactly what I wanted, but it turns out moving the table has caused one of the legs to angle in. I can't see how I could fix this as the bolts are in place. I'll just have to be really careful of this or I may end up with a 3 legged table.

    Read More
    grandmasjoy16 October 2, 2015
  • Simple and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a bare bones sturdy white table, then this is for you. It is perfect for our tiny little apartment! We love it!

    Read More
    karinm06 August 26, 2015
  • Little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table but a little wobbly. But still can't beat for the price!

    Read More
    Ani Z. July 26, 2015
  • really suits my need and space
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, perfect for my space. Love this table.

    Read More
    diana b. May 27, 2015
  • Falling screws
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great size for my kids' art center. Unfortunately the long pieces of wood that you attach the legs to were supposed to be screwed on to the table top, were not screwed in properly and fell out. (The table top is supposed to come assembled and is not part of the customer's assembly). And the wood was stripped where they had put the screws so I couldn't use the same holes. It wasn't hard to fix but just disappointed that the manufacturer sent it out this way.

    Read More
    Kandy W. April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links