Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $145.79

Save $16.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Shaker Black Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black Shaker Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; great table for my small dining area. 4 chairs easily access table....

    Read More
    Sharyn V. June 28, 2017
  • Simple living table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my small breakfast area. I had also purchased 2 chair at the same time. All matched exactly. The finish on the table is very strong. I have had it 1 year and there are no scratches. Even when my cat jumps up on it no marked. It fits well in my small breakfast area. Would recommend it. The price was very good.

    Read More
    FENNA H. June 27, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this table for an eat-in kitchen area. It arrived as pictured and described. It's not the most solid piece but it has worked well for its price point.

    Read More
    Sarah B. June 10, 2017
  • scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    fit well in my small kitchen

    Read More
    SHERYL L. June 1, 2017
  • Shaky and unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend unless you plan to use as a desk against a wall. Not solid at all

    Read More
    Alina G. April 12, 2017
  • Attractive, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Table was exactly as described, pretty black finish and on the smaller side. It worked for my space but it was difficult to comfortably navigate the end chairs in and out. For that reason, four stars. The person who bought it uses it as a desk for her sons homework desk

    Read More
    curley911 February 13, 2017
  • Decent table

    This is a particle board top made of the wood listed but not solid ...expected at price range. Sturdy. Paint chips & scratches fairly easily but not horribly. Decent for price range.

    Read More
    Lisa L. February 1, 2017
  • Black
    Verified Purchase

    Mine came not fully painted and is smaller than what you would consider a dining table. It is not a comfortable table for 4, it's more like 2 people.

    Read More
    Ana C. November 6, 2016
  • Lizbeth
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for a small kitchen / dining room area. Easy to build and durable. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    themarlingroup September 22, 2016
  • krisha from The Woodlands
    Verified Purchase

    We love this Dining Room/Kitchen Table. It's very modern and is stable and easy to wipe off. I bought it almost 4 years ago, and I'm very happy w/my purchase!

    Read More
    Krisha D. June 23, 2016
  • Smaller than average but....
    Verified Purchase

    This table is smaller than average but nice. It is perfect for my small dining area. If you are looking for a regular dining table make sure to pull out your measuring tape and look at the dimensions of this table. You will avoid the hassle and order the right table the first time. It came a little damaged on one of the corners of the table. I'm sure its because UPS loaders and unloaders are not very careful when handling merchandise. I wish companies would state that material in their box is FRAGILE because that is the only way these companies will actually handle merchandise with some care. I will not return the table for the crack because you cant see it where I have my table positioned. All in all the table achieved the look that I wanted along with the chairs I purchased.

    Read More
    cinderELLA12 May 4, 2016
  • Customer from Seattle
    Verified Purchase

    Received the table in good condition,but it had missing hole for the screw on one of the legs. But it was easy to fix. Very good item. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jaswir D. April 29, 2016
  • Good for light use
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nice enough for light use, the quality is good but it is a light weight table and anyone purchasing it will no doubt realize that.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 27, 2016
  • Do not buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a dining room table. It is less than 2 1/2 feet tall. Do not buy. So disappointed

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 26, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table just the size I wanted for my small kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser121603 April 25, 2016
  • Jacquie
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I have a nook and never liked the original table, No where to put your legs

    Read More
    diamondjacq March 4, 2016
  • Easy to pt together
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Solid wood.

    Read More
    Crisy R. February 23, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable..good size for my small kitchen

    Read More
    Raquel H. February 10, 2016
  • Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a reliable table, but not pretty. If you are fresh out of college this is good for those on a budget.

    Read More
    Monica C. January 26, 2016
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. It was easy to assemble. Packed really well no scratches. Just a few minor flaws on the surface, but one has to look hard to spot them. I am satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    shirlee427 January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links