Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Seneca XX Reclaimed Look End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Senaca end table
    Verified Purchase

    Good, sturdy item. Was a little difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Kathy T. March 21, 2017
  • Love The Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this end table. It's just what I wanted, looks great and seems like it will last a long time. I put it together myself, and the only complaint I have is that one of the metal brackets was slightly warped and I had to figure out how to get it flush with the sides. Other than that, if I can do this by myself, you can too!

    Read More
    Kellie D. March 19, 2017
  • Great Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table at a great price. Wish I had a place to put another one!

    Read More
    scoutfinch March 17, 2017
  • Awesome design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easily put together. Big enough for large living room with high ceilings

    Read More
    Tina K. March 12, 2017
  • Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great Deal. Quality good! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Steve P. March 2, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Of all my many purchases from Overstock, this is by far the worse. The assembly took two hours, the material is awful, and has no redeeming value. Had I not already assembled the table, I would return it, but the thought of re-packaging is more than I could handle. This was a total and complete mistake in ordering.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. February 23, 2017
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. a little difficult to put together, but very sturdy !

    Read More
    veronica h. February 16, 2017
  • Fits appropriately
    Verified Purchase

    This table does exactly what it is supposed to. It is of okay quality and matches my room decor. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 15, 2017
  • lovey side tables
    Verified Purchase

    We Love love these end tables. We receive many complements! Super easy to put together. WE are just careful to use coaster on these as they are a laminate top.. but looks amazing.. WE bought the coffee table as well!

    Read More
    twnmom January 14, 2017
  • Great Side Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute, great table. Easy to assemble, would recommend.

    Read More
    Jenifer R. January 6, 2017
  • Bedroom Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for son and daughter in law's guest bedroom. They put it together and she said it looked great.

    Read More
    chesterva December 22, 2016
  • Pretty Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Like the table. Very sturdy... larger than I thought it would be. Don't like that the wood has a plastic film for the design though. Can't tell at first, but you realize it later. Hopefully it stands up to the test of time.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. December 21, 2016
  • large side tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the tables to use as bed side table. it is a bit too big for that. the wood color is nice but the black hardware looks a bit cheap

    Read More
    sassyshoper December 19, 2016
  • Cheaply Manufactured | Assembly Nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    The parts for this piece are clearly manufactured for multiple pieces within this collection. It comes with multiple, pre-drilled holes. Good luck determining which ones are correct, because either the holes are wrong or the instructions are outdated and misguide you. Let it be known that my boyfriend is the one who assembled this piece and he owns his own renovation company and is very skilled with building. This was an assembly nightmare and true test of patience for him. This occurred with 2 other pieces we ordered from this collection, so it wasn't "hit or miss". A large issue is that the PLASTIC cam locks installed inside the pieces are cheap, usually not threaded, or threaded far too much. This collection looks awesome, but is cheaply made.

    Read More
    Eileen F. December 13, 2016
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice size for an end table. I am satisfied

    Read More
    OstkUser686342 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful look, but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up purchasing custom cut pieces of glass to go on top of the tables. The tables are made of particle board with a thin piece of grey laminate over it. Any bit of water from glassware will cause the surface to bubble and peel off.

    Read More
    Samantha4526 December 6, 2016
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this table. It's well made and I love the simple details. The directions said it was a 2-person job, but I did it myself. It took me about an hour.

    Read More
    robin d. November 18, 2016
  • DT
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - works perfectly with our coastal themed room.

    Read More
    Dawnn T. November 14, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 and they are really sturdy, easy to put together, and look great in our living room. Highly recommend these tables.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. November 10, 2016
  • Heavy weight, poor materials
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an item to hold a record player and records in a corner. The table top is veneer and came with two small torn pieces on the table top, but because the record player was over it, I didn't bother calling the manufacturer. If you're looking for a piece to withstand wear and tear, I'm not sure this is the one for you.

    Read More
    Jackie P. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links