Sale: $71.99

Similar item price: $95.99

Save $24.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Savanah Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Antique white
    Verified Purchase

    It's suppose to be the chair that goes to the desk I bought. It's not. The antique whites don't match.

    Read More
    Bonnie D. March 21, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with the desk Wonderfully. It's an off white and perfect chair for my 9 year old

    Read More
    Heather L. March 13, 2017
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Wound up throwing the desk away because it's poorly made and broke apart during putting it together. The chair is great!

    Read More
    Christina C. March 4, 2017
  • Chair for makeup table.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy white chair to match makeup table. Chair is heavy enough to sit on and move out from the table. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. February 23, 2017
  • Nice Chair for daughter's desk
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together by myself and I am new at doing this. It took some time because of the angles, but it wasn't that difficult. It goes very nice with a white desk that I bought for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it and the colors match. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the seat is flat and therefore hard, so i will probably have to buy a cushion for it if she sits on it for a long time.

    Read More
    OstkUser717490 February 7, 2017
  • would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    had to glue it as it would not stay togather. Paint was coming off on back. you could not see it so rather then send it back I just keep it

    Read More
    nancy c. January 28, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured - decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my 11 year old for her desk. Pretty good quality for the money, easy to assemble. Looks nice

    Read More
    Amy A. December 27, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a child! Not an adult.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. December 12, 2016
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Super sturdy. Easy to put together. Matches my daughters *** really well. (at a much better price)

    Read More
    merler1917 December 7, 2016
  • Very disappointed with the color
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with the color, I purchased this chair to match the desk that it is shown with and the colors are extremely far off. The desk is more of a muted white almost cream color and the chair is a bright white. Very missed leading

    Read More
    OstkUser595721 November 30, 2016
  • Great desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair for my daughter's room to go with a white desk. It is sturdy, well made and very comfortable. Great chair for the money

    Read More
    stefc14 November 23, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Problem with web site in that Overstock give no way to check chair detail. Don't know what chair is made of. Pressed wood? Measurement of hight of seat not available. Chair seat too high for me. Cuts off my circulation via pressure on back of my thighs.

    Read More
    Judith C. August 13, 2016
  • Great Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, sturdy and looks great in the he office!

    Read More
    Angela C. July 29, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair for my laundry room and this looked just perfect. It went together easily, and is just what I wanted. I put a seat pillow on it and it is great.

    Read More
    cheri10 June 22, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the desk I purchased. Bought a pad to use when sitting because it was a little uncomfortable after sitting there for a long time.

    Read More
    rock1005 June 13, 2016
  • SHARI S.
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIR IS STURDY & THE PERFECT SIZE FOR THE DESK IT WAS SHOWN WITH HOWEVER THEY WERE DIFFERENT COLORS - THEY WERE BOTH DESCRIBED AS ANTIQUE WHITE - THE CHAIR WAS - BUT THE DESK WAS SLIGHTLY OFF.

    Read More
    sharon s. June 13, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for small kitchen. They seem sturdy.

    Read More
    ANTOINETTE S. June 2, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair worked great by the desk for our guest room

    Read More
    Sonia and Andy S. June 2, 2016
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy chair. Love it. Very difficult to put together.

    Read More
    dumasntx April 24, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my granddaughter's room for her desk. Great size for a tweener.

    Read More
    Ann P. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links