Sale: $251.99

Save $28.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Rubberwood Round/ Oval Farmhouse Table, Model 69407OAK

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful but...

    It was love at first sight; Then as I was assembling it it tipped over leaving a huge scratch! There was nothing sharp to cause a scratch, but there it was. My bad. Next morning a circular scar had appeared from nowhere. It matched the outline of a DRY, UNUSED CAN OF SPRAY antiseptic which now sat on my 59-year-old round oak table. Leaving no damage. Either this table has a defective finish or just plain very bad luck. It also has numerous scratches from other mysterious causes. I am going to keep it with plans to tell myself the damage adds charm and makes it look like a genuine antique but I already had a genuine antique and I was looking for a shiny new table. Guess I will have to have it refinished with a more durable product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1269454 July 14, 2017
  • Great Table for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for the price. Only complaint is that it is smaller than a standard table.

    Read More
    Jeremy D. July 8, 2017
  • Nice to look at but easy to scratch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the appearance of this table and it is very sturdy. Unfortunately, the table top had a large blemish on it when I received it. I did not return it because I had no other table and needed to use it. Now it has other areas that it appears the finish has been scraped, although I didn't scrape it. I wish it were more durable but it is a beautiful table.

    Read More
    Irene L. June 23, 2017
  • downsizing great grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with this table and the price. I searched to find a match for some older Ethan Allen pieces and this was a good match. I needed help with assembly as the top (with leaf in) is heavy.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 12, 2017
  • Topping off the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a must have for a country kitchen. I was looking for a table to seat 6 and this is perfect. The wood grain finish is beautiful. Add the pee a boo chairs and wait for the compliments.

    Read More
    Victoria G. April 21, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Like the table very much but could not give 5 stars because the 2 sides have a very slight difference in height when put together.

    Read More
    Carol F. April 7, 2017
  • dining tabke
    Verified Purchase

    Everything lined up perfectly even with the leaf added. My only complaint is the rough finish on the tabletop. Really bad finish even for a cheap table. The style is great.

    Read More
    Wanda J H. March 14, 2017
  • Sturdy.Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy.Heavy.Mechanism works great to open it...assembly a 2 person job but not complicated

    Read More
    fiorezzz February 17, 2017
  • Wonderful table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, love it.

    Read More
    Shelley J. H. January 22, 2017
  • oval farmhouse table
    Verified Purchase

    While the table was good and great, however, the hue (i.e.) oak color was too light for our needs. If it had been a darker oak or even a cherry hue, we would have considered it.

    Read More
    OstkUser837713 January 16, 2017
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy table. Like that it can be round, or extended to seat 6. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Catherine M. January 4, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    table is nice a little taller than I thought but still very nice

    Read More
    rochelle d. December 27, 2016
  • Perfect table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived sooner than expected. When we put it together, we discovered some minor flaws and scratches. I contacted Overstock and they quickly replaced the damaged piece. Excellent customer service and I love my new table!

    Read More
    Carole K. December 15, 2016
  • Oval Farmhouse Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for small apartment.

    Read More
    Suzen M. December 7, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This attractive, casual table was very easy to assemble. I disagree that it looks poorly made, It's appearance is exactly as represented in the photo above. It is the perfect size for my requirements. As with all wood tables, one should use large place mats or a tablecloth to protect the surface.

    Read More
    seelaissen December 3, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality , perfect size for us plus a leaf for company

    Read More
    pday1 October 26, 2016
  • farmhouse table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Heavy, smooth wood top and grand pedestal. Very, very pleased with my purchase. highly recommend this table!

    Read More
    Doris H. October 7, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    it is very good and nice.

    Read More
    Andrew GQ Huang September 30, 2016
  • Oval Farmhouse Table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a table to fit a smaller dining room and this was a very good fit. We are very happy with the table.

    Read More
    Alton H. September 14, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    wasnt as I expected,not sturdy cheaply made not worth the price,wouldnt recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser222752 September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links