Today: $286.74

At other retailer: $408.86

Save $122.12 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Rubberwood Farmhouse Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great table - priced well!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The table arrived without damage, on time, and in three boxes. My husband put it together in about an hour. The table looks just like the picture and is a great buy for the price. It's sturdy and the bottom is nice and chunky. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the leaf doesn't lay entirely flush with the table. We plan to keep the leaf in at all times so that's a little annoying but we will just work around that, being careful not to set a drink on the connection seam. Overall that one issue is not a deal breaker and for the price of the table I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    Shannon April 19, 2017
  • Nice table! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted in our small space. Center pedestal means no legs in the way of seating 6 people at the table when company comes. Easy to assemble, but did require two people to place table top on pedestal, in position to tighten. Came in three boxes on two different days from FedEx. But we were kept notified of delivery status. I recommend it!

    Read More
    Rebecca G. March 25, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, solid construction. Super durable. No complaints at all!

    Read More
    Bonnie M. March 23, 2017
  • Rubberwood Farmhouse table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Just what I wanted. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser964756 March 10, 2017
  • Great small table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to put together, really like the ability to change the table size from small round to a nice size oval for guests!

    Read More
    clairelulu February 4, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Used this to stage a dining area. Simple and great price.

    Read More
    CHRISTINE K. February 2, 2017
  • Rubberwood farmhouse table
    Verified Purchase

    Size smaller than advertised, otherwise a fine table.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 28, 2017
  • Missing Part With No Satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    My table arrived, and the table is beautiful. Very sturdy and solid. However, there was a small plastic piece missing out of one leg, which holds in the feet that are able to be adjusted to level the table. Overstock answered my request for the missing part, by saying the Warehouse could not replace a missing part. Therefore my table foot has no way of staying in the leg. This was very bad Customer Service and I have told them this also. As much as I love the table, I will not buy from Overstock again because of this incident.

    Read More
    Gail C. January 23, 2017
  • Same problem
    Verified Purchase

    We had the same problem as Susie 399 in December 2010--over 6 years ago, so we guess that your quality control isn't very good--no improvements in design in 6+years. Overall, we like the table, but wish it came in a white base, dark top combination. Shipping was a problem as the packages came days apart. We can't find a way to self store the leaf, either......We don't believe it self-stores--deceptive advertising? If anyone can self store the leaf, please advise us. Assembly directions poorly written. Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser889007 January 16, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fit was good, only had to soap the gear runners because of the fit. Also seeing we do not use the leaf often.

    Read More
    Jose D. January 15, 2017
  • Farmhouse Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a game table for our basement because it matched some Pottery Barn chairs we had. Not the highest quality table but perfect for my basement game table.

    Read More
    Richard M. January 7, 2017
  • I Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time trying to find a round small-med size table for my kitchen, when I saw this on Overstock and that I can adjust the size I had to have it and I Love it. I wish the directions were a little bit more easier to figure out but Thankfully one of my brothers was on vacation and help me put it together. It fits perfectly in my kitchen and in time for the holidays.

    Read More
    OstkUser657168 December 30, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the versatility of this table. It fits my breakfast nook and can provide extra seating when entertaining. I suggest 2 people put the tabletop on, all other pieces were a breeze!

    Read More
    Rosa P. December 29, 2016
  • Cute table but..
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived damage with numerous pieces missing such as screws and washers.

    Read More
    Melissa P. December 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous, Especially for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This brightens up the dining area beautifully. It looks super expensive. It's fantastic, given the money. My only complaint is the bag containing the nails, etc. was completely open and all these little parts were everywhere in the box. It was missing a washer, but the handyman I had put it together had a washer in his car. Unbelievable value.

    Read More
    Lori A O. December 22, 2016
  • Perfect for small breakfast nook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, well-made table. We have a small breakfast nook and even with the leaf the table fits perfectly.

    Read More
    omawalker December 7, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is just as advertised. Well made and appears it will last and keep it's beauty. Assembly instructions could be much better.

    Read More
    chuckduck October 27, 2016
  • Downsizer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived undamaged in 3 boxes. Made it easier to unpack & move for assembly. Was a little challenging for an older woman to get the top on the pedestal with no help, but I managed to get the top on a sofa, and then attach the pedestal and then tilt it over upright. Heavy and sturdy. Perfect size and gives me option to have a round or oval table. Matches my kitchen cabinets. .

    Read More
    OstkUser535415 October 24, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and true to the review -- very sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    Martha D. October 21, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I have two problems with this table. 1. The design does not allow you to push the chairs in under the table and 2. The table top is finger joined and the joints are not smooth. Table clothes get snagged on the wood joints.

    Read More
    Barbara S. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links