Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $288.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Rubberwood Farmhouse Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble table with great leaf to extend.

    Read More
    mjbkelly August 18, 2017
  • dlb
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table, was easy to put together, also the delivery was great !

    Read More
    Dorothy B. August 7, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table makes a great addition to our kitchen! Really sturdy and goes well with most style due to its simplicity. You will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Vanesa S. August 3, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had a small space & needed a table that would work with a corner bench built in- it's perfect- heavy duty leaf allows for a comfortable six person table. Please note that the width is narrow & does not allow for country style meals with six place settings. The color is as pictured- We love it!

    Read More
    bob930 July 26, 2017
  • Very well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table went together very easily. When I opened the table and saw the mechanism I was pleasantly surprised at the workmanship. I feel that this is one of the best deals I have ever gotten on Overstock!

    Read More
    Michelle G. July 22, 2017
  • New Kitchen Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    1) packed well; 2) easy to follow instructions; 3) two people putting together better than one; 4) two of the screw holes were stripped - had to use longer and thicker screws to attach table top; 5) and last, seats six comfortably.

    Read More
    monkeydigits July 21, 2017
  • packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this set this morning and the boxes are terrible.. Every box is barely taped together and I can see furniture poking out of the boxes.

    Read More
    John R. July 20, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's great we are going to enjoy it

    Read More
    Janet M. July 9, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, sturdy table. Love how this looks in my new kitchen! Fits 8 of us comfortably because of circle design along the sides. Looks so much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Soraya June 12, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it did have a slight mistake on on edge but livable. Nice table

    Read More
    lambonz72 May 29, 2017
  • Love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table certainly lived up tomy expectations. I love the look and the simplicity of putting it toether.

    Read More
    Nancy A. May 17, 2017
  • Farmhouse Tablle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It came in three boxes, and was relatively easy to assemble, however the directions are pitiful. The tool it comes with is not sufficient to tighten the bolts. Be sure to use a ratcheting box wrench if you want everything nice and tight! It is a small round table, but with the leaf, it is a good size. I think I will enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    cudzuqueen May 13, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Not to big, not to small....just right!!! Just needed seating for four but this table will seat six comfortably. Easy to assemble-just read the directions!!!!

    Read More
    Lucille G. May 4, 2017
  • Farm table
    Verified Purchase

    Just like it looks - great it has a leaf if needed. Just like the picture. Nicely made.

    Read More
    jennifer h. April 27, 2017
  • Great table - priced well!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table arrived without damage, on time, and in three boxes. My husband put it together in about an hour. The table looks just like the picture and is a great buy for the price. It's sturdy and the bottom is nice and chunky. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the leaf doesn't lay entirely flush with the table. We plan to keep the leaf in at all times so that's a little annoying but we will just work around that, being careful not to set a drink on the connection seam. Overall that one issue is not a deal breaker and for the price of the table I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    Shannon April 19, 2017
  • Nice table! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted in our small space. Center pedestal means no legs in the way of seating 6 people at the table when company comes. Easy to assemble, but did require two people to place table top on pedestal, in position to tighten. Came in three boxes on two different days from FedEx. But we were kept notified of delivery status. I recommend it!

    Read More
    Rebecca G. March 25, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, solid construction. Super durable. No complaints at all!

    Read More
    Bonnie M. March 23, 2017
  • Rubberwood Farmhouse table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Just what I wanted. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser964756 March 10, 2017
  • Great small table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to put together, really like the ability to change the table size from small round to a nice size oval for guests!

    Read More
    clairelulu February 4, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Used this to stage a dining area. Simple and great price.

    Read More
    CHRISTINE K. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links