Today: $125.49

Was: $168.49

Save $43.00 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Rubberwood 40-inch Diameter Round Drop-leaf Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just downsized from a MN townhouse to a small house in AZ and this fits PERFECT in the smaller dining room.

    Read More
    Sharon P. April 23, 2017
  • table chair
    Verified Purchase

    purchased many years ago still using very happy

    Read More
    Frances P. April 16, 2017
  • Drop leaf construction with matching chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Solid table and chairs. Drop leaf sides...watch out for crumbs.

    Read More
    Signe April 9, 2017
  • love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table appears to be very sturdy, and the light color makes my kitchen look much brighter. So glad I bought it!!!

    Read More
    Mary L. March 29, 2017
  • Small area
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the area.

    Read More
    Sarah H. March 12, 2017
  • nice table for its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Small table for a small space it works well and looks nice

    Read More
    john w. March 1, 2017
  • Happy retiree
    Verified Purchase

    Have recently downsized & this table was perfect for the kitchenette we now have. It went together easy enough & we're very pleased with the quality and the look. We had to order different chairs than what is pictured with it, as they were out of stock, but found some others through Wayfair that were a close match, and they look great with it.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 25, 2017
  • Rubberwood table
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small dinning room and our table was to big, so I got the table with drop-leaf. Most of the time there is just my husband and I, so we don't have to make the table to big. The time we use with the leaf up is when we have more people.

    Read More
    LaQuetta L. February 13, 2017
  • beautiful and sturdy..
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and very sturdy and because it has two drop leafs, it fits comfortably in my small kitchen. Whenwe have company, I move it over a bit and open the leafs and we can entertain comfortably right in the kitchen. The price is incredible and we are very happy with our purchase. We purchased two red chairs from overstock instead of the matching chairs and it looks great

    Read More
    lise c. February 5, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my kitchen and it works great. Perfect for a small eat in kitchen. Also can fold down sides.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 3, 2017
  • Audrey
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent very well built table for the money

    Read More
    OstkUser621414 November 17, 2016
  • Round drop leaf table.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this table easy to assemble and am pleased with the results.

    Read More
    judith F. November 1, 2016
  • nice table for a small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    bought this drop leaf table for my mother's apartment (deluxe studio) and it is the perfect size. when we have more than 2 at the table we just pull up the drop leaf.

    Read More
    101jsv October 11, 2016
  • Great for small kitchens
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Good instructions.

    Read More
    Henriette H. September 7, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for 2 or 4 people. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    canlady441 August 13, 2016
  • Friend
    Verified Purchase

    So cute.... Fits perfectly in my space!

    Read More
    OstkUser275182 July 29, 2016
  • Ann Marie
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs are. Just beautiful there are outstanding in the kitchen space.It makes the kitchen look warm and cozy

    Read More
    OstkUser303720 July 25, 2016
  • Holly
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Beautiful and easy to put together. Also very sturdy and heavy, which is great.

    Read More
    Holly B. July 21, 2016
  • Nice Small Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy drop leaf table. The price point is excellent and I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of the product. If a small, multi-use table is needed I would highly recommend this one.

    Read More
    Denise B. June 15, 2016
  • drop leaf table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, great for smaller areas. Assembly is easy and fairly lightweight.

    Read More
    Kim B. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links