Sale Starts at $233.99

Save $40.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Reflections Buffet/ Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TADA
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful Buffet finishes my dining room beautifully. I have had so many compliments!

    Read More
    jastns November 4, 2017
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Like my buffet, like the mirrored front, was missing parts but contacted the company and received missing parts in 2 days, great customer service, it is in the back of my sofa, my friends love it. goes well with my other mirrored furniture, lots of storage space.

    Read More
    Kenlyn B. October 30, 2017
  • Buffet console
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet console looks like a million dollars. Seriously, it adds so much to my house and just makes the room. Super good quality and really sturdy.

    Read More
    Stacy B. October 21, 2017
  • A nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is more substantial than it looks in the picture, and well-made, particularly for the price. Arrived well-packed, with no damage.

    Read More
    fjlwjh October 5, 2017
  • LOVE this piece
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I bought this Looks amazing and great storage! A little difficult to build but manageable!

    Read More
    OstkUser1331828 September 27, 2017
  • Beautiful but no quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item in antique blue and was happily surprised when I opened the box. The color is beautiful, but the overall quality is not very good. The holes for the pieces do not match making it impossible to assemble. I have contacted the manufacturer and their customer service said they will be sending me the correct parts, but that they are backlogged with other parts being remade (which suggests there are other people having the same problem). I am now expected to wait 3 weeks for the parts to arrive... I do not recommend it...

    Read More
    Christiane A. September 26, 2017
  • Buffet Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Buffet Table is very nice. It is exactly as pictured. The reason I gave it 3 stars is because all the doors ate cracked at the top and one of the springs wouldn't work. Overstock did replace the doors in a reasonable amount of time (of which I haven't inspected yet). The inconvience of having to pay someone to replace the doors is why I gave it a rating of 3.

    Read More
    Renell F. September 25, 2017
  • Clean lines, good storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these consoles to go next to a large wall space on both sides of my fireplace. They are very pretty and also serve a good function of hiding our wifi router and dvd player while storing cook books, games and even serving plates. Some of the pieces were mislabled and the instructions aren't super clear, resulting in me putting some of the pieces in the wrong way and having to undo it, but the assembly wasn't too bad overall. It took me 90 minutes for the 2nd one, once I knew how it was supposed to go.

    Read More
    Eunice K. September 10, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and looks good in my receiving room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1326624 September 9, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet arrived with minor scratches and blemished which I overlooked because they were on the sides. However, after attempting to assemble we discovered the two center sets of holes were drilled 1/16" off making it impossible to put together, and impossible to drill new holes due to the close proximity-it would have resulted in one big hole. Overstock sent a new one so we could hopefully make one good one from two, but it was also defective. This buffet is very tedious to assemble and it's disappointing to have to take it apart and return it because of manufacturers defect. There are 2 boxes per buffet and they are each over 50 pounds. If you have ever put together anything along these lines, you know it's next to impossible to get it all back into the box. Make sure to SAVE your original box because Overstock will not provide you with one in the event that you have to return it and purchasing a box big enough to fit is $** and higher. An expense the customer should not have to incur considering it was faulty. We also tried calling the manufacturer for help because we like the buffet so much, we're still waiting for them to call back. Be careful what you order and read all reviews you can find-not just those on this site.

    Read More
    Gandgrodgers September 7, 2017
  • Great TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really nice and works well and looks good, too! The only problem was the assembly. There were so many pieces! Frustrating!

    Read More
    Margie M. September 6, 2017
  • lovely details
    Verified Purchase

    it was the perfect addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    Martha P. September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This buffet came in two (heavy) boxes and they werewrapped very well. Not a mark on it anywhere, and the glass was intact. I was a little worried that the color would be too light but it is a true antique blue, more like a medium teal. It looks very high end when assembled. The doors .were a little fiddly to get them to align and close properly but I had someone put it together for me. I would highly recommend this product

    Read More
    mstiles August 31, 2017
  • A little disappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    The design and blue color are beautiful but I was disappointed by the construction materials. The edges and corners chip/bend quite easily so be careful removing from the box! Directions were not clear about keeping base arched piece in the front so pay attention or walls/doors will not align right. The magnetic door mechanism is poor quality - it will not last long if this is going to be piece used everyday. Total assembly time was about 1 hour - only tools required are flat and phillips head screwdrivers.

    Read More
    Dustin B. August 16, 2017
  • great buy and product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received the item promptly, but had a broken glass door. Chatted with Overstock and replaced the door quickly within 10 days. So happy with customer service and had f/u emails to make sure my complaint was addressed and delivery of the replacement item was on its way. Thanks Overstock!! Will shop again!!!

    Read More
    Jenny M. August 14, 2017
  • Nice Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It may take a while to get this piece assembled but once done, it looks great. The doors have very nice open/close features. It is has very roomy storage. Very clean appearance.

    Read More
    LetsReview June 27, 2017
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this together by myself (66 year-old female). It looks great, but can't get one of the doors adjusted to close correctly. I've tried every change the directions suggest to remedy and none fix the problem. Otherwise, this is perfect for me to use as a liquor cabinet: plenty of space for all the bottles, the beverage glasses, and bar paraphernalia.

    Read More
    goldenpalace May 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive buffet table. It took my son 45 mins to assemble it.

    Read More
    carolyn May 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it in blue for my family room and looks great and has plenty of storage for family albums.

    Read More
    Rita A. April 22, 2017
  • Buffet/Console
    Verified Purchase

    Buffet cabinet came in fast and in a great condition. Good quality for the price. Assembling was a bit hard but once you have it up if looks stunning! very elegant. Perfect to storage my china and glassware. Beautiful piece, I loved it !!!

    Read More
    CELIA E. March 17, 2017