Sale Starts at $249.98

Save $27.78 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Reflections Buffet/ Console - N/A

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture. It looks beautiful in my dining room and I love the amount of storage it has. The mirrors make the room also look bigger. Love it !

    Read More
    Rohnert Park, CA March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple Living Reflections Buffet/ Console. Really Like the front look of this Buffet/console Stand. Nice storage space inside. Would Buy again.

    Read More
    shop73 March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    white color is perfect and looks great in bedroom

    Read More
    LeAnn March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality piece. Looks great and provides useful storage. I only had an issue with one of the magnet parts but it hasn't affected the use of the piece. It was easy to assemble and I love having it in our living room.

    Read More
    Angela H. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our newly refinished kitchen.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome piece for the price. I needed a cabinet/buffet in my formal dining room but didn’t want to spend a ton of money for a room we rarely use, so this was perfect for me. Easy to assemble. Only took me about 2 hours to complete with my 3 year old son helping.

    Read More
    Karla H. February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Liked the look and easy to assemble. However unit cane damaged with nicks on surfaces. Also holes for assembly weren’t pre-drilled like they should have been. Ended up returning.

    Read More
    Naisha F. January 23, 2018
  • Great Console
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like putting it together

    Read More
    Cheryl A. November 28, 2017
  • TADA
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful Buffet finishes my dining room beautifully. I have had so many compliments!

    Read More
    jastns November 4, 2017
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Like my buffet, like the mirrored front, was missing parts but contacted the company and received missing parts in 2 days, great customer service, it is in the back of my sofa, my friends love it. goes well with my other mirrored furniture, lots of storage space.

    Read More
    Kenlyn B. October 30, 2017
  • Buffet console
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet console looks like a million dollars. Seriously, it adds so much to my house and just makes the room. Super good quality and really sturdy.

    Read More
    Stacy B. October 21, 2017
  • A nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is more substantial than it looks in the picture, and well-made, particularly for the price. Arrived well-packed, with no damage.

    Read More
    fjlwjh October 5, 2017
  • LOVE this piece
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I bought this Looks amazing and great storage! A little difficult to build but manageable!

    Read More
    OstkUser1331828 September 27, 2017
  • Beautiful but no quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item in antique blue and was happily surprised when I opened the box. The color is beautiful, but the overall quality is not very good. The holes for the pieces do not match making it impossible to assemble. I have contacted the manufacturer and their customer service said they will be sending me the correct parts, but that they are backlogged with other parts being remade (which suggests there are other people having the same problem). I am now expected to wait 3 weeks for the parts to arrive... I do not recommend it...

    Read More
    Christiane A. September 26, 2017
  • Buffet Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Buffet Table is very nice. It is exactly as pictured. The reason I gave it 3 stars is because all the doors ate cracked at the top and one of the springs wouldn't work. Overstock did replace the doors in a reasonable amount of time (of which I haven't inspected yet). The inconvience of having to pay someone to replace the doors is why I gave it a rating of 3.

    Read More
    Renell F. September 25, 2017
  • Clean lines, good storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these consoles to go next to a large wall space on both sides of my fireplace. They are very pretty and also serve a good function of hiding our wifi router and dvd player while storing cook books, games and even serving plates. Some of the pieces were mislabled and the instructions aren't super clear, resulting in me putting some of the pieces in the wrong way and having to undo it, but the assembly wasn't too bad overall. It took me 90 minutes for the 2nd one, once I knew how it was supposed to go.

    Read More
    Eunice K. September 10, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and looks good in my receiving room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1326624 September 9, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet arrived with minor scratches and blemished which I overlooked because they were on the sides. However, after attempting to assemble we discovered the two center sets of holes were drilled 1/16" off making it impossible to put together, and impossible to drill new holes due to the close proximity-it would have resulted in one big hole. Overstock sent a new one so we could hopefully make one good one from two, but it was also defective. This buffet is very tedious to assemble and it's disappointing to have to take it apart and return it because of manufacturers defect. There are 2 boxes per buffet and they are each over 50 pounds. If you have ever put together anything along these lines, you know it's next to impossible to get it all back into the box. Make sure to SAVE your original box because Overstock will not provide you with one in the event that you have to return it and purchasing a box big enough to fit is $** and higher. An expense the customer should not have to incur considering it was faulty. We also tried calling the manufacturer for help because we like the buffet so much, we're still waiting for them to call back. Be careful what you order and read all reviews you can find-not just those on this site.

    Read More
    Gandgrodgers September 7, 2017
  • Great TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really nice and works well and looks good, too! The only problem was the assembly. There were so many pieces! Frustrating!

    Read More
    Margie M. September 6, 2017
  • lovely details
    Verified Purchase

    it was the perfect addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    Martha P. September 1, 2017