Today $216.99

At other retailer: $229.99

Save $13.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Red Sonoma Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red butler
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Matches my side board perfectly. I was able to put it together by myself. The door hinges need tightened very firmly for the doors to fit well. A little smaller than I would have liked but works well enough for extra storage in the dining room.

    Read More
    Crystalee W. October 12, 2017
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great cart! It is easy to put together. It comes with easy instructions. It took about thirty minutes to put together. The color is true red. It has a paper towel holder on one side and three shelves to hold bottles. It opens to a two shelf cupboard in front. Very nice

    Read More
    Kathy2 D. August 9, 2017
  • Well worth the money and love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra counter and storage space for my Manhattan kitchen, I looked at so many carts and decided on this one. So glad I did, it is great quality. My friend who is quite 'handy' put it together in just over an hour.

    Read More
    meld01 June 11, 2017
  • Bad mismatched color and doors too small
    Verified Purchase

    Basically I love the design of this cart, but the quality was lower than expected. it was not red, but a brownish red, except for on the back of the cart where it was both brown and red. Crazy! Also the doors do not come together in front, but leave a half inch gap where you can actually see into the cupboard. Because I needed this, I repainted it before I used it, got it all one color red, and decided to ignore the gap in the doors. Very disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    Cheri D. February 11, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good delivery. Product came with no damage and easy to put together. Very good quality at great price.

    Read More
    Debbie V. January 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not to big and not to small--fits all my spices and canned goods..and it looks great..sturdy. Easy to assemble..

    Read More
    stephen c. January 21, 2017
  • Nice but design defect
    Verified Purchase

    This item is really a unique color and fun - BUT there is a design defect or the assemblers put it together wrong. The doors do not close properly and yet, if you move the small piece of wood installed by assemblers to the proper location the doors do close properly. the Upper drawer is also a problem but it is solve when the doors are installed properly. Let's get that fixed and I'll give it a 10!!!

    Read More
    Margaret W. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this beautiful piece. Great addition to our home.

    Read More
    ELANE W. January 7, 2017
  • Nice addition to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling island goes together easily and adds a nice and decorative countertop as well as storage and a spice rack. The one downside is that ours has about a 1/2" gas between the two front doors.

    Read More
    Andy W. December 28, 2016
  • Simple Living Red Sonoma Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is really of good quality. The color is brilliantly red, and relatively easy to put together! It looks great in my kitchen. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    George T. November 25, 2016
  • Cute cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart turned out really cute. The directions were pretty difficult and it took me a while to put it together by myself but it looks really nice.

    Read More
    Deborah K. November 22, 2016
  • rjj03
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and is very usefull

    Read More
    Robert J. November 4, 2016
  • Vera from New Jersey
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful and holds all the food items that I need it to hold. The only slight negative is the front doors has about a one inch gap.Overall this cabinet is perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    VERA M. October 25, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and really easy to build. Convent as heck.

    Read More
    Bryan B. October 12, 2016
  • Storing cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful to store mixer, mixing bowls etc in and doesn't take up a lot of room.

    Read More
    libbytarin June 7, 2016
  • Micro wave cart
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, but wish backing was strudier.

    Read More
    Kay S. May 21, 2016
  • As good as expected after reading reviews
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is nice to look at. Most of the previous reviews mention the same issues. A shallow scratch on the door. A pretty noticeable gap between the doors of over 1/2 an inch. No magnets to hold the doors closed. Getting the doors to hang evenly is almost impossible. It does take 2 people to assemble it, but it says that on the instructions. Only time we needed 2 ppl was when it needed to be flipped over to complete the assembly. Overall it came out pretty nicely. I'd buy a similar item again.

    Read More
    JAMIE M. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Was fairly easy to put together, makes a beautiful addition to my kitchen giving addition working space.

    Read More
    Kathryn B R. February 29, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The cart perfect fits my kitchen. It looks great. The custom service is excellent. Overstock is a trustful seller.

    Read More
    Zhihong P. February 23, 2016
  • Perfect addition to my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    It was relatively simple to assemble by myself in about an hour or so after opening the box and laying out all the pieces. Inside shelving is sturdy. I stash bottles of soda and water inside. Very glad I made this purchase!

    Read More
    Karen K. January 21, 2016