Today: $156.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Queen Ann Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    Got for a small space with chairs its just right.

    Read More
    Walter J. July 22, 2015
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, and nice looking

    Read More
    stella1225 April 7, 2015
  • queen anne dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was harder but will live with it.

    Read More
    David C. March 26, 2015
  • Huge shipping flaw!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to finally get my table. Opened up the package and was only shipped 3 legs! Talk about a HUGE disappointment for something I was so excited about receiving. Aside from the fact that I cannot assemble the table and actually use it, it is nice. I have a very small kitchen area that I have been using a card table in. This fits perfectly. It is not big. If you are looking to comfortable seat 4 people this is not for you.

    Read More
    txsupermom July 17, 2014
  • lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful. The design takes it beyond the normal, boreing style of straight legs and square corners. The slight curves soften the look and I'm delighted with my purchase.

    Read More
    9chic December 18, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price, not a high end item. Fits my needs for a small space

    Read More
    carlalisa November 17, 2012
  • Great table for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble....exactly as described. Works great for the eat in kitchen area where I am using it.

    Read More
    modanem October 25, 2012
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, easy to assemble--perfect for office use

    Read More
    gluntdr June 13, 2012
  • Gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables and my boyfriend and I cut them in half and painted them white to use as a desk and shelving. The tables cut nicely, didn't splinter, and looked so lovely we almost didn't want to cut and paint them, but that was their intended purpose.

    Read More
    cassandrasavino April 18, 2012
  • Great color and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It smelled a little funny coming out of the box but overall, was easy to construct, and is a great size for my 1-bedroom apartment.

    Read More
    alt325 February 8, 2012
  • Very Pretty Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little dining table, just the right size for what I wanted. Great for small spaces and eat in kitchens. Came well packaged with no scratches or dings. Since all you have to do is attach the legs, you wouldn't think it would take so long to put together, but it is sometimes a pain trying to get them tightened with those little wrenches they give you, simply because of the corner attachment. But worth the effort and time, once you get it done. So be patient and you will end up with a very nice little table.

    Read More
    emkaybe December 14, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! The table in person is a little bit more red than the picture, but I can live with the color difference because this is a quality table at a great price. Easy to put together and very sturdy solid wood. Exactly what I was looking for in a small dining table for three people. Super fast shipping....I got it within two days of ordering. Highly recommeded!

    Read More
    crzy4butterflies September 26, 2011
  • Queen Ann Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy! So very easy to assemble. All the tools and pieces were included to complete the project. Four can sit around the table but that is all...and it might be a tight squeeze...but perfect for a small kitchen nook and two people. I will definitely buy from Overstsock again.

    Read More
    azuradawn October 15, 2009
  • queen anne dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a good value for the money and I am pleased with it. It is small, even for a kitchen table (which is how we use it in our family) but it looks very nice and we can seat our family of 4 (barely.)

    Read More
    bootpondfan August 19, 2009
Sponsored Links