Sale Starts at $67.04

Save $35.49 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Pisa Bentwood Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still LOVE them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs two years ago. I still love them. They look far more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    Hilary W. October 18, 2017
  • Cute for good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for modern style chairs such as this and these ended up being great! Assembly was easy and chairs seem sturdy. Great for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1505278 October 18, 2017
  • Cute and Quirky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When we ordered these chairs, we were looking for low maintenance, clean looking dining chairs that would add a pop of color. These fit the bill perfectly and go with a glass table that has a resin pedestal palm tree base. They were easy to assemble and came with clear directions.

    Read More
    consumerm October 11, 2017
  • chairs are nice but missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered 8 sets (16 chairs). ALL the chairs arrived with a critical part missing: the nut to secure the legs together. We were able to find the nuts ourselves and build the chairs. But, even in the instructions, the show just a washer... a washer will NOT hold a screw in place. So shame on them. Chairs are nice enough, but nothing specal

    Read More
    ilanita October 11, 2017
  • not sturdy enough.
    Verified Purchase

    it collapsed while I was sitting on it.

    Read More
    Louise Leite L. October 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    There nice ... What I was expecting

    Read More
    Dawn C. September 20, 2017
  • It's been a few years and they are still perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these Pisa bentwood chairs as a temporary solution until I found the tulip chairs to match my tulip table (for the right price.) Fast forward a couple years and these durable beauties are still holding strong. I have yet found a reason or need to replace them. They are perfect.

    Read More
    ALISHA-ANGELINA September 17, 2017
  • End chairs for dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these chairs in white as end chairs for my dining table. They arrived on time and were easy to put together, although it did require 2 people for the job. They look great and are flat, sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    RH in CLT September 16, 2017
  • Great, High Quality Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 black chairs. Great style, very comfortable, and have held up well.

    Read More
    Tracy J. September 15, 2017
  • Modern and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered these for a white glass table. They took about 15 minutes each chair and had all of the pieces. I thought they were a good buy. Can hold a grown man

    Read More
    Renee M. September 12, 2017
  • Gift to my Grandsons first apartment.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and fit almost any decor. They do not take up a lot of room. Can be used in the kitchen or living room,

    Read More
    Bonny M. September 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice sturdy chairs the color is good as well.a very economically sound purchase light weight and easy to transport and but does not collapse

    Read More
    yolonda o. September 3, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought six in white for our craft room. Easy to wipe down and stylish.

    Read More
    c615586 September 2, 2017
  • Simple elegant chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this chair with an orininal Saerrinen table in the kitchen. It is comfortable and fits a small dining area perfectly. Love the way it looks and feels! I bought this on white but can just imagine how stunning it must look in the blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser1393038 September 2, 2017
  • Chairs breakdown FAST
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've now owned these for not even 1 year. All 4 have bent legs and can no longer be used. I am a 160 pound male, and these do not get regular everyday use. The chairs were never rocked back or treated poorly. but a simple pull out from the table to eat an occasional dinner or play a board game. These are garbage and i wish i could get my money back.

    Read More
    Lawrence C. August 28, 2017
  • Prof.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kitchen or outdoor use. Sleak and sturdy.

    Read More
    ChrissieP August 26, 2017
  • Nice look..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got the espresso ones and they look more expensive than they really are. Very nice shine look to them. I was puzzled at first because I thought that they would be easier to put together (less pieces), however once I assembled the first one, it was no brainer to complete the other 3. We will see how they hold up. :)

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 25, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to other reviews. Totally cheap garage regret buying total waste of money. Very flimsy and wobbly. Absolutely would not recommend. Not sure what this is good for due to how

    Read More
    greedy-sweety August 23, 2017
  • The paint the paint chipped off
    Verified Purchase

    I guess is fine if you don't have kids, but ours got very damaged after a couple of days.

    Read More
    Mariana M. August 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased these chairs and I love them. They are lightweight, colorful and fit our small kitchen perfectly!

    Read More
    Aija K. August 19, 2017