Today $115.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Pine Utility Kitchen Pantry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pantry stores all of my spices and cans in an organized way. It holds all the smaller items that I don't want to take up precious space in the cupboards of my NYC apartment!

    Read More
    Daniel L. October 16, 2017
  • Lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pantry has lots of room. It has very nice sturdy doors with shelves that can hold more than you think.The middle section is a bonus with adjustable shelves. You can put most anything in it and find it with a glance.

    Read More
    OstkUser1328643 October 15, 2017
  • Not Pine at all. Compressed bonded molded unknown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nothing Pine about it. It is all man made material. Distinct chemical odor. Returned it. The return department was very helpful and I was satisfied with their response. The response of people I should never have to become acquainted with in the first place. Then I had to drop off the package at the freight carriers office. That was not satisfactory.

    Read More
    Bernard F. October 3, 2017
  • Grandma Meyer
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it but need the door storage to be bigger in size. Will be okay as I use it

    Read More
    Mary E M. September 22, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great for spices but does need space

    Read More
    nflagler1 September 20, 2017
  • Pine pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pantry it is well made,good looking

    Read More
    buck23 August 21, 2017
  • Great little storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I use it as a small pantry, perfect size for kitchen overflow

    Read More
    Angelique B. June 30, 2017
  • Unhappy. Not as expected. Lacks sturdiness
    Verified Purchase

    Lacks sturdiness and debth is inadequate for my needs

    Read More
    Shopper B. May 15, 2017
  • Great Pantry!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect addition to my dining area. It's very attractive and holds a ton of nonperishable food items.

    Read More
    Lori F. May 7, 2017
  • Miss Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for the needs of one person

    Read More
    cheryl b. March 11, 2017
  • verdiago
    Verified Purchase

    bit flimsy a bit hard to put together

    Read More
    James V. February 28, 2017
  • Nice Cabinet for Small Items
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cabinet for small items like spices, cans of soup, etc. The storage space in the doors is very helpful and work well as long as you don't overload them with heavy items.

    Read More
    jhigby2014 February 25, 2017
  • Winniesink

    Sorry, but cabinet kept falling apart. Shelf supports too weak to hold shelves. Even tried glueing them and they fell off.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 25, 2017
  • Extra Space
    Verified Purchase

    If you need extra space for your smaller goods then this is a great find.

    Read More
    Sarah C. February 23, 2017
  • Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lot smaller than I was hoping for and the doors did not stay closed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. February 4, 2017
  • Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Small and difficult to assemble. Looks like the pictures.

    Read More
    Allison A. January 31, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was a little more extensive than desired, but went smoothly. This was an inexpensive stand alone kitchen cabinet that works exactly as expected.

    Read More
    Robert W. January 25, 2017
  • Childhood
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet is not wood as stated,is flimsy,stops on fronts of door shelves just glued on (2were off on arr.)I had to pre drill and tack on. Assembly time consuming,not easy! I would have returned if free ship.would not buy again!

    Read More
    Childhood October 15, 2016
  • Jean W.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pantry. It is compact and works great in the area where I have it. There were lots of pieces to assemble but everything was in the box. Very well organized. Impressed with the instructions that were clear and precise.

    Read More
    Jeannette W. September 24, 2016
  • Perfect Little Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect little pantry to organize all those spices in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Hellen Collins September 18, 2016