Sale: $95.57

At other retailer: $132.36

Save $36.79 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Parson Cream and Black Rubber Wood Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs (we actually purchased 4 chairs w/table) are holding up well and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    Shiloh July 18, 2017
  • LOVE THEM!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for a great price, easy to put together, and gave my room a much-needed bit of pizzazz

    Read More
    Vanessa T. June 16, 2017
  • Decorative Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were easy to put together and are sturdy. The pattern is vibrant and gives your dining area that wow factor. I really love them!

    Read More
    kimberly2014 June 2, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking chairs.

    Read More
    Roma D. April 7, 2017
  • Bedroom Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, easy assembly and very sturdy! Love them!

    Read More
    Charles O. March 17, 2017
  • Decorative Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These two chairs are so pretty & such a good price for the cost of not one, but two! Definitely a better price than other stores who offer similar chairs, but much higher prices! Love these chairs. These were bought for a work office, but would love them at home as well !

    Read More
    OstkUser312508 March 15, 2017
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs over a year in my dining room,. Absolutely beautiful and so unusual and classy. Easy to put together and VERY sturdy.......Great Buy!

    Read More
    kt1944 March 6, 2017
  • very nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    reasonably easy to assemble - nice looking - look more expensive than they were I have combined them with a very modern looking glass and chrome table and they look elegant. A little smaller than anticipated

    Read More
    Terena S. February 23, 2017
  • O
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are the perfect size and color to dress up the living/dining room. Both my husband Love them!

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 6, 2017
  • SEM
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! They look fantastic with a round, black table. Comfortable to sit in with a higher back. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser851770 January 26, 2017
  • I love them!!!

    Needed new dining room furniture after my remodel. I bought 4 black with white stitching chairs. They were easy to assemble. They are sturdy. The fabric wears well. They add elegance to my dining space! I always get compliments on the chairs.

    Read More
    Alli B. January 4, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel in love with the look, yet was hesitant due to price. However, I'm glad I purchased it. Everything came properly packaged and the assemble was very easy without any missing parts. I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. December 27, 2016
  • Dinningroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the dining room chairs print goes very well with my dining room.

    Read More
    Pauletta K. December 15, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent chair for table. Pretty easy assembly.

    Read More
    emmyfl October 20, 2016
  • Car4748
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and Excellent quality fast shipping.

    Read More
    car4748 October 2, 2016
  • Chair is a 4 but the Customer Service Made it a 5!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs. They are stable, can hold a lot of weight and easy to assemble. Plus they look amazing around my dining room table. I have ordered these chairs on two separate occasions. I had no issues the first set but had issues with the second set. The constructions was off on one of the chairs so all 4 legs were not flush with the floor; the chair rocked. I contacted Overstock customer service and they replaced the defective chair immediately and at no cost to me. The replacement chair was perfect! I just LOVE Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Lutisha L. July 19, 2016
  • Not recommend-1 defect, 1 broken after used 2 time
    Verified Purchase

    The two stars for overstock customer service. order 6 of these, one came defective, overstock unable reship the part. we decided to keep them and fixed ourself. One chair broken today after used for second time. Wouldn't recommend these.

    Read More
    Na C. May 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to match a black table and I love them! The pattern is pretty, they were nice and easy to put together, good quality and I get so many compliments on them. I was a little hesitant to buy them after reading some of the reviews but I am glad I did and I would buy them again!

    Read More
    Emily S. May 1, 2016
  • Chairs are very poor construction

    Very nice looking but chairs lasted about six months and then began to fall apart, to the point that I had to throw them out as I no longer felt it was safe for people to sit in them. They were used in an adult only situation and not abused in any manner. Save you money and buy a better quality chair.

    Read More
    Doris D. April 25, 2016
  • terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Every single one of the 20 chairs i purchased broke.

    Read More
    mrsremyramos April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links