Today $103.77
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Parson Black and Silver Rubber Wood Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very nice looking chairs, but the assembly takes about 45-60 minutes. After they were assembled and placed on a hard surface, one of them wobbled. I haven't attempted to fix it yet.

    Read More
    pookhammer November 20, 2017
  • Adorable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are adorable and were a perfect fit to my decor. They aren't really the best for sitting long term and sadly they don't stand up to a scratching cat.. but that's no surprise.

    Read More
    Mandy R. November 20, 2017
  • Not large or sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the pattern on these chairs which is why I ordered them. They aren't large, they aren't well padded and they aren't super sturdy but at that price, it's to be expected.

    Read More
    amy304 September 22, 2017
  • Great Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs for my daughters first kitchen and table chair set. It went well as she has many Oriental design pieces. The fabric is soft and the make great occasional chairs when she has people over as well.

    Read More
    dsayre72 June 28, 2017
  • They are holding up.
    Verified Purchase

    Bough these chairs as an accent to my kitchen set. Had them for about a year and they are holding up nicely. Every once in a while you have to take an Allen wrench and tighten up the legs as they do become loose....Would buy again.

    Read More
    debx January 19, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are excellent. Light weight and very comfortable.

    Read More
    edward m. January 15, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are easy to assemble, look really nice in the dinning room.

    Read More
    mzmillie414 January 14, 2017
  • AK
    Verified Purchase

    Small ...........................

    Read More
    anati November 19, 2016
  • Black and Silver Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome And Beautiful !!! They give your room an elegant look

    Read More
    Nichole J. November 6, 2016
  • Black and silver dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice beautiful and cute chairs 👍🏻

    Read More
    Suzan G. August 20, 2016
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These chair are light weight. Geat on hardwood floors. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Malik Z. July 15, 2016
  • Add some tropical flair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great with my black and white kitchen, good value. Assembly wasn't difficult but the legs don't hit the ground at the same level. Uneven.

    Read More
    Natalie R. July 11, 2016
  • tmd
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and didn't even put the chair together. Once I saw the material I knew I didn't want to keep it. The black leaves are a raised felt material. That material that shows lint terribly. It already looked lint covered right out of the plastic. I rated this one star also because of the return process. The person I talked to about this return wasn't too knowledgeable and I am not happy about being charged $** to return an item I am dissatisfied with. Overstock's claim of "easy returns" isn't exactly the case in my opinion.

    Read More
    TONYA D. June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful but petite
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chairs but delicate and smaller than normal size, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    Oslo J. June 23, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Nicer looking in person than online.

    Read More
    Alan C. May 17, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    My son put these together and they look great with my square table.

    Read More
    paticake May 1, 2016
  • sylv
    Verified Purchase

    small chairs just what we wanted for the table in our motorhome . Very pretty with our black table.

    Read More
    sylvia s. April 25, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price little hard to put together

    Read More
    jennifer r. February 24, 2016
  • A little on the small side
    Verified Purchase

    Small yet still nice. I just wish they we're a bit bigger.

    Read More
    cherise F. February 17, 2016
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I bought a black table to go with them and I love the look! They are easy to assemble and look very high end. I get many compliments on them!

    Read More
    Nicole R. January 27, 2016