| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $71.09

At other retailer: $86.19

Save $15.10 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Parker Red 30-inch Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Parker Red bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 of these chairs. They are great for my grandchildren. They were easy to assemble but these are not for adults over 180 lbs

    Read More
    mommommy August 8, 2017
  • poorly constructed.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was a breeze to put together, unfortunately, the screw holes didn't line up or the screws that were sent are too long, but I broke through to the outside of the leg while screwing the pieces together. So now, the sharp screw ends are sticking out on the exterior of the chair. This is a major safety hazzard and I will be returning the chair. Also the cane seat is not secure. There were screw provided to attach the seat, but the cane is not dense enough to hold the screw. It's going back.

    Read More
    susan c. January 15, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I really like these chairs, we bought two for our kids to sit at our island in our kitchen. We put the first one together no problem. Went to put the second one together and there were two holes missing(weren't drilled). Not exactly sure of we should use it.

    Read More
    Ryan L. June 1, 2015
  • Great for the purpose I needed them for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive chair to use at my basement bar. For the price these chairs are decent. They are cheap and not high quality, but seem sturdy and look nice.

    Read More
    aander123456 September 23, 2014
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful once an actual finish carpenter gets them put together!! New holes had to be drilled; old holes filled; and the rush seats do not seem to be sealed. Because of all the work on these 3 stools, I had to purchase paint to touch up the filling and re-drilling sites. I then had to purchase Scotch Guard to spray on the rush. All in all, these chairs are a real challenge to the average person. I would not purchase them again.

    Read More
    copperdog January 4, 2014
  • accurate save for the holes
    Verified Purchase

    The holes did not line-up to capture the seat top for two of the three stools purchased. I had to drill new holes and overlook the underside of the chair seat that was discolored as though it hadn't been sealed properly. All that said, the stools look and function well and are priced to sell.

    Read More
    jjrmed November 24, 2012
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I was not aware the barstools came "unassembled." The wood screws were not the proper length and would have gone thru the chair legs when properly screwed in. The woven rattan seats were uneven and very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    cgrubbs November 12, 2012
  • Gorgeous and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this stool - appears exactly as depicted in photograph. Very sturdy - bought two and they really brighten up the kitchen!

    Read More
    txmorris November 11, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy w/ the stools, color is perfect, comfortable seat and sturdy construction. Love it!!

    Read More
    kyjen32 February 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jim M. May 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Customer17 February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links