Today $66.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Parker Red 24-inch Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like these barstools. They were easy to assemble (but missing one screw). They seem pretty sturdy, but I've had them less than a week. I love the color - it's a muted red.

    Read More
    LISA J. December 11, 2017
  • Red 24-Inch Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Loved the price.

    Read More
    scollins038 December 10, 2017
  • Country quaint
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for my home abs stood up great to the wear and rest of kids

    Read More
    Allyson Z. August 25, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered a pair of these stools to use at my kitchen island. They are very good looking and pretty comfortable. One of them had a cracked back rail when I got them. The other one was very difficult to assemble...the seat did not fit properly. I did not return them since I had fully assembled them before I found the cracked back rail and the misfit Ted seat..

    Read More
    OstkUser1167197 June 9, 2017
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for quality bar stools for a long time that were of a good quality and a great price. These chairs fit both my criteria. My daughter and I easily assembled them in under an hour and they added a great design feature to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Lydia K. May 27, 2017
  • Seats fall apart
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved these chairs at first, but after just a few months the seats started to unravel and peel off.

    Read More
    OstkUser555847 April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful and sit very well!

    Read More
    Dub K. March 14, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Feels like quality

    Read More
    Beverly D. January 13, 2017
  • Red chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to assemble but for some reason the color faded. They aren't getting direct light.

    Read More
    Joni S. September 18, 2016
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a decent counter stool for when the gkids visit.

    Read More
    pjroz June 9, 2016
  • The person who bought the stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two stools. There is a big difference between the two of them: On one the seat is much better made. One stool would get a "2", and one would get a "3" or "4", so the two stools get a "3". I agree with the reviewer who said that the screws are too long and that they can push through the seat. It is possible to install them so that doesn't happen, so I am glad that I had that insight.

    Read More
    Mary A. May 26, 2016
  • Red Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 of these and they are beautiful. They are a little flimsy but hopefully they will last.

    Read More
    Crystal S. May 20, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    they are perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    nana62 April 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, goes perfectly with the Belfast Dining Table. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    Betty R. March 10, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy these they are so flimsy and hard to put together. The screws actually screw into the basket portion seat so when you sit on them screws are hitting your underside. The screws also go through the wood and cause the wood to break. Also, these will not work at a standard table they are more for bar height. Finally the color is a muddy red not a bright vibrant red.

    Read More
    TylerDurden February 29, 2016
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 of these for our new home with a pub height island. They arrived quickly and were easy to put together and look awesome. They are light weight and the color is great. A nice red. Not too bright. They looks perfect and I'm very happy with the quality and price of my purchase.

    Read More
    Janet D. November 27, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This stool looks so nice when it first arrives and assembled. However after a couple of months of using them, the paint started to peel significantly off the seat back. The screws that hold the seat pan to the stool also constantly fall out. I would consider another product if you are looking for a barstool.

    Read More
    hollyuga September 2, 2015
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    love them.they arrived on time

    Read More
    dosey c. August 20, 2015
  • Love my chairs and the color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 chairs ...one came in prefect condition and easy to assemble. Second chair had a very large crack on the back. I notified the company and had a replace piece within a week. So far,I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Diana L. July 22, 2015
  • Love these red stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy...easy to assemble...look great at my kitchen counter and are holding up to lots of grandchildren!

    Read More
    gajoni57 June 26, 2015