Sale $94.94

At other retailer: $149.49

Save $54.55 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Paloma Wooden Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for extra chairs. They are so much nicer than the ones I ordered from another reputable company.

    Read More
    Sandra M. November 6, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great look easy assembly maybe 30 minutes

    Read More
    rosemary j. September 3, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love chairs. 1st one hard to put together till I figured out instructions..others were easy to put together..holding up well..

    Read More
    Beverly S. August 23, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks ok from afar, but legs aren't even so they wobble a lot. I wish I could send these back but they are already put together. Also, they are not very strong or sturdy.

    Read More
    rm a. August 17, 2017
  • Paloma chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I wanted. Major struggle for me to put together, as I am not at all mechanically inclined. Had a male friend come to the house and he had all twelve chairs together in about 2 hours. Chairs arrived without any scratches, and with all parts. Very impressive.

    Read More
    sherri s. August 10, 2017
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have these in a rental cottage so they have certainly seen some hard use. I touch up the paint on them every once in a while, but otherwise, they have held up very well. They have been in the cottage for several years now...

    Read More
    hutmaker July 12, 2017
  • Paloma chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these so much I bought two more

    Read More
    Gail S. July 6, 2017
  • Good Chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these now for a couple of years. They get used daily in a breakfast area and have held up well.

    Read More
    wetzlarmom May 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The finish is nice, but the chair is smaller and lighter than the first set of Paloma chairs that I purchased. The first set I purchased was very sturdy and comfortable. These chairs feel flimsy. I wish the manufacturer would not change the product without changing the name

    Read More
    OstkUser110215 May 23, 2017
  • Great Value Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Look nice with a woven rug and sturdy. Seats a bit challenging to install since screws are barely long enough to go through the seat itself. Two of us put six chairs together in about 2 hours

    Read More
    sherry54 May 12, 2017
  • Sweet Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these for my dinning room - perfect - easy to put together - delivery quick.

    Read More
    ctliz123 May 1, 2017
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a handy person so it took me quite awhile to put the first chair together but after that, it got a lot easier. The chairs are very sturdy and very attractive and are definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 18, 2017
  • Lois
    Verified Purchase

    Aan unusually good buy. The chairs look much more expensive. One rung arrived broken but it took only one e-mail and th replacement t arrived within a week. Actually, two re

    Read More
    OstkUser979486 March 14, 2017
  • Black chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs but screws didn't match up in one chair out of 4. However, customer service on this item was xcellent. I had a new chair in a few days and they haven't asked for the ddefective chair back yet.

    Read More
    Colleen O. February 5, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are surprisingly sturdy for the price. Cleverly packaged and pretty easy to assemble. First one took longer. After first, took about 15 minutes each to assemble. Look the same in life as they do in the photo. Quite happy.

    Read More
    Stephen M. August 31, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, good construction and comfortable

    Read More
    Lisa D. August 17, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, fair price. Fast delivery..

    Read More
    Nick L. July 29, 2016
  • Just the right Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs as an add-on to our Kitchen Bench Seat Area. Since I am very handed, it took me about an hour to assemble these chairs. Only because we added felt sliders to each chair leg to protect our hard wood flooring. We used Threaded Stem Glides, which required drilling 11/32" hole 1" deep into the center of each leg. Since we knew that the chairs will be high use, & constantly sliding back & forward. Overall my wife love these chairs, good price for the product, & they're nice & sturdy. Happy wife, is a healthy, & happy life.

    Read More
    • Simple Living Paloma Wooden Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
    Bobby L M. July 29, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, look great in my kitchen. my house is an open concept and everyone that enters the house, notices these chairs. Love them!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    PEGGY H. April 27, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost these are great chairs - I have them for a year and they have held up wonderfully at my rental property

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 7, 2016