Today: $134.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Paloma Wooden Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a handy person so it took me quite awhile to put the first chair together but after that, it got a lot easier. The chairs are very sturdy and very attractive and are definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 18, 2017
  • Lois
    Verified Purchase

    Aan unusually good buy. The chairs look much more expensive. One rung arrived broken but it took only one e-mail and th replacement t arrived within a week. Actually, two re

    Read More
    OstkUser979486 March 14, 2017
  • Black chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs but screws didn't match up in one chair out of 4. However, customer service on this item was xcellent. I had a new chair in a few days and they haven't asked for the ddefective chair back yet.

    Read More
    Colleen O. February 5, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are surprisingly sturdy for the price. Cleverly packaged and pretty easy to assemble. First one took longer. After first, took about 15 minutes each to assemble. Look the same in life as they do in the photo. Quite happy.

    Read More
    Stephen M. August 31, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, good construction and comfortable

    Read More
    Lisa D. August 17, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, fair price. Fast delivery..

    Read More
    Nick L. July 29, 2016
  • Just the right Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs as an add-on to our Kitchen Bench Seat Area. Since I am very handed, it took me about an hour to assemble these chairs. Only because we added felt sliders to each chair leg to protect our hard wood flooring. We used Threaded Stem Glides, which required drilling 11/32" hole 1" deep into the center of each leg. Since we knew that the chairs will be high use, & constantly sliding back & forward. Overall my wife love these chairs, good price for the product, & they're nice & sturdy. Happy wife, is a healthy, & happy life.

    Read More
    Bobby L M. July 29, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, look great in my kitchen. my house is an open concept and everyone that enters the house, notices these chairs. Love them!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    PEGGY H. April 27, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost these are great chairs - I have them for a year and they have held up wonderfully at my rental property

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look quite nice, similar to those that cost twice as much in other stores. They look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    decoratortobe22 March 10, 2016
  • Match well.
    Verified Purchase

    Match bar stools and 24" stools very well.

    Read More
    silkysmom1 December 7, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for the price

    Read More
    Jim M. November 5, 2015
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased well over a year ago, and used daily. Good quality chairs

    Read More
    jrodz1 November 2, 2015
  • Great chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, so much so that I bought 6 in all. They are great quality, easy to assemble, are comfortable and look so nice. I use them as extras at my big kitchen table because I can fit 3 of them in the place of 2 of my larger kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    sunshinesuesue October 14, 2015
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and value. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Larry H. October 7, 2015
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, light weight but comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    iowaguys October 6, 2015
  • great small chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my mothers small apartment. They are very nice and durable. They look nice and have held up well. They shipped on time and were delivered intact

    Read More
    cindyshops October 1, 2015
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. I will not have kids climbing in and out of them so they will serve my purpose fine.

    Read More
    Tracy V. September 3, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! They look just like they do in the picture! We got them to match our $150/ea chairs from Pottery Barn and you can't tell the difference!

    Read More
    Laura M. August 11, 2015
  • L Weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Chairs. Not too bad to put together. Love the rush seats.

    Read More
    Elizabeth w. July 31, 2015
Sponsored Links