Sale $116.98

Save $13.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Paloma Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to assemble. Tool provided useless...

    Read More
    Addie L T. November 17, 2017
  • Ladderback Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Very sturdy and add a nice pop of color. A little time consuming to put together, but worth it in the end.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. October 9, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my chairs..little hard to put 1st one together. But after that one the others were easy..have held up well....

    Read More
    Beverly S. August 23, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute chairs, well made. But they aren't very comfortable and made for very petite people.

    Read More
    Terie V. August 18, 2017
  • Loved first set ordered second set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved first set so much I have ordered second set....

    Read More
    Kathleen W. July 23, 2017
  • Appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    The two sets are a nice addition for the kitchen. The chairs are decorative and seem sturdy.

    Read More
    judyz123 May 28, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive chairs that fit beautifully with our decor. The only problem is that the legs are not perfectly even. Once someone sits in them, the weight levels out the problem, but they wobble when no one is sitting in them. We ordered six chairs, and the problem seems to be across all of them.

    Read More
    OstkUser978861 February 22, 2017
  • cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy. Assembly is super easy.

    Read More
    bulldog February 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in our farm house!

    Read More
    Customer17 February 11, 2017
  • beautiful red chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs to go with the 40" round drop leaf table which has withe legs and a light wood top. The chairs are red and beautiful and very sturdy. The rush seats add comfort and beauty. The price was amazingly low and the quality high

    Read More
    lise c. February 5, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright red color. Sturdy chairs a bit difficult to put together. But nice all in all.

    Read More
    Sherry G. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have a matte finish and the color goes beautifully with the wicker seats. The red is like a Coca-Cola red and the seats give a wonderful contrast to the red color. I would recommend these chairs. They are very sturdy. It takes a little while to put them together but it is worth the time.

    Read More
    jimbolrd December 28, 2016
  • i love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something cheerful for my breakfast nook that wouldn't bake in the sun streaming in the window like my leather chairs did. This are sturdy, comfortable and so cute! Everyone who comes in compliments them.

    Read More
    OstkUser750662 December 21, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at, not well made or sturdy enough.

    Read More
    mylanta33 October 18, 2016
  • So easy!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were the easiest chairs to assemble and they look so cute in our kitchen!! They are very sturdy and comfy!

    Read More
    Sheila L. August 24, 2016
  • Red Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my red chairs. They are sturdy and the price cant be beat!

    Read More
    kristi s. July 30, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs - were hard to put together - allen wrench provided was about a 1" to long so you had to put the screws in a 1/4 turn at time....took about an hour to put the two chairs together. Otherwise the chairs are nice quality.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 11, 2016
  • cutest chairs ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I was looking to match chairs to my oak table and finally decided to go with what makes me happy instead! Easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    Heather Y. June 3, 2016
  • Jane *****
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived damaged. Not happy

    Read More
    Jane D. May 28, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are easy to put together and are pretty comfortable. One of the screws in one of the chairs totally didn't fit in but the chair is still fine and sturdy. I would buy again

    Read More
    Rachel A. May 3, 2016