Sale $107.99

Was: $120.99

Save $13.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Paloma Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Country wholesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for that country kitchen look. I bought this set for my daughter and they go perfectly with their farm-style home. The chairs are cheerful and sturdy enough, although they are on the small side for me, they do well for my daughter and her children.

    Read More
    Renee O. January 16, 2018
  • THEY MATCH THE RED CLOCK!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife can be hard to please when it comes to buying her gifts. But I happened to see these chairs on Overstock when I was searching for Christmas gifts. I took a chance on these red chairs to match the red clock I had previously bought from Overstock for her kitchen. The sturdy red chairs were the perfect height for our kitchen table. I got 4 of them. Would you believe she helped me assemble all 4 chairs? Yes, she liked them, AND they matched the clock! PLUS i got them on sale! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Kevin D. January 8, 2018
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are both cute and comfortable. I put them in my sewing room where I have a serger and sewing machine sitting next to each other and I switch back and forth between the two chairs frequently and they feel super sturdy and are quite comfortable to sit on while I sew for long periods of time.

    Read More
    Christi B. January 1, 2018
  • Very difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to assemble. Tool provided useless...

    Read More
    Addie L T. November 17, 2017
  • Ladderback Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Very sturdy and add a nice pop of color. A little time consuming to put together, but worth it in the end.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. October 9, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my chairs..little hard to put 1st one together. But after that one the others were easy..have held up well....

    Read More
    Beverly S. August 23, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute chairs, well made. But they aren't very comfortable and made for very petite people.

    Read More
    Terie V. August 18, 2017
  • Loved first set ordered second set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved first set so much I have ordered second set....

    Read More
    Kathleen W. July 23, 2017
  • Appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    The two sets are a nice addition for the kitchen. The chairs are decorative and seem sturdy.

    Read More
    judyz123 May 28, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive chairs that fit beautifully with our decor. The only problem is that the legs are not perfectly even. Once someone sits in them, the weight levels out the problem, but they wobble when no one is sitting in them. We ordered six chairs, and the problem seems to be across all of them.

    Read More
    OstkUser978861 February 22, 2017
  • cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy. Assembly is super easy.

    Read More
    bulldog February 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in our farm house!

    Read More
    Customer17 February 11, 2017
  • beautiful red chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs to go with the 40" round drop leaf table which has withe legs and a light wood top. The chairs are red and beautiful and very sturdy. The rush seats add comfort and beauty. The price was amazingly low and the quality high

    Read More
    lise c. February 5, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright red color. Sturdy chairs a bit difficult to put together. But nice all in all.

    Read More
    Sherry G. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have a matte finish and the color goes beautifully with the wicker seats. The red is like a Coca-Cola red and the seats give a wonderful contrast to the red color. I would recommend these chairs. They are very sturdy. It takes a little while to put them together but it is worth the time.

    Read More
    jimbolrd December 28, 2016
  • i love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something cheerful for my breakfast nook that wouldn't bake in the sun streaming in the window like my leather chairs did. This are sturdy, comfortable and so cute! Everyone who comes in compliments them.

    Read More
    OstkUser750662 December 21, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at, not well made or sturdy enough.

    Read More
    mylanta33 October 18, 2016
  • So easy!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were the easiest chairs to assemble and they look so cute in our kitchen!! They are very sturdy and comfy!

    Read More
    Sheila L. August 24, 2016
  • Red Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my red chairs. They are sturdy and the price cant be beat!

    Read More
    kristi s. July 30, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs - were hard to put together - allen wrench provided was about a 1" to long so you had to put the screws in a 1/4 turn at time....took about an hour to put the two chairs together. Otherwise the chairs are nice quality.

    Read More
    Nancy M. June 11, 2016