Today $135.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Oxford Corner Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect simple corner desk solution!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; perfect corner fit; holds everything. love it!

    Read More
    Susan A. September 21, 2016
  • v
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Beautiful, fast shipping!!!

    Read More
    vonnielacey April 23, 2015
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is small and fits well in the corner. It is sturdy enough, and I have a lot of stuff on it. I put it together in about 50 minutes without a power screwdriver. My only complaint is there is no hole or opening for cords. If the desk if flush to the corner and you nail the back pieces that they give you on there is no way you can plug anything in. So I left the back pieces off and it looks good still. Overall worth the money. Not disappointed at all.

    Read More
    jds24 March 7, 2013
  • Oxford corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little nice corner table for a computer stations fits really well. nice natural wood shade.

    Read More
    newbei August 25, 2012
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    the desk wasn't bad. it fit's nicely in a small room for a boy. it went together pretty easily even though I was not the one who put it together, but he didn't complain so that was a good thing. for the most part I like overstock. and mostly my son liked the desk, he does his homework on it.

    Read More
    polandsprings February 10, 2011
  • NO Instructions!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    75 lbs. of boards and screws and not a single instruction. My husband managed to figure out everthing except the keyboard shelf. The slides don't come apart so he can't see how to attach them to the side of the desk and also the shelf itself. If anyone could help (I got NONE from Overstock customer service), I would sure appreciate it. There is just dead space in the corner instead of having one of the bookcases go all the way back. There are no holes for cord management. We drilled a hole in the back corner of the top so that the power and cable cords can go through to the bottom and to the outlets. Extremely poor design in that respect. All that said, I like the size and it looks pretty good.

    Read More
    kmsfla03 November 28, 2009
  • Tan Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This was relatively good looking for the price and took two of us 1-1/2 hr.to assemble. The style is unique and perfectly fits our apple computer, with room on the sides for books and papers. The keyboard drawer is a plus.

    Read More
    dxdd November 27, 2008
  • Strange design.
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that the shelves aren't designed to accommodate any sort of computer tower is a real minus. It has to live alongside the actual desk. Incredibly pains taking to assemble and I'm still not convinced I got the slide out keyboard shelf right. The directions for that section is seriously incomplete. There are so many pieces and the package is so heavy and cumbersome, several pieces were slightly marred in transit,. Nothing major, but still, one would like to begin with a pristine product. Actually, if I had it to do over again, I'd pass on this.

    Read More
    willtheactor October 25, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1414721 September 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1159487 June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy G. August 30, 2016