Today: $528.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Oak Finish 5-piece Ladderback Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The set is pretty- great color and shape but pedestal was wobbly (requested a NEW one) and though not "hard" to put together, the chairs were tedious.....will be putting cushions on top of the rattan seats for protection/comfort. Perfect size for the e- I kitchen.

    Read More
    Marla R. March 3, 2017
  • Judy P.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the dining set is sturdy. Will last a long time. Directions were thorough and set was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Judy P. May 24, 2016
  • Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs are nice, but the wood is soft. If something hits the table top it dents easily. The size fits nicely in the small space we had.

    Read More
    Laura P. March 31, 2016
  • Ladderback dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set - strong and sturdy. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Dale M. February 5, 2016
  • Great Table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice table for the price. It is smaller than what I expected, but that's on me and not Overstock. Not sure how easy it was to assemble since my husband took care of that for me while I was at work. While it's smaller than what I was picturing it fits great in the spot that it needed to go in my kitchen. The time between when I ordered it and received it was GREAT! I ordered on a Friday and had it by the following Tuesday! My only issue with the ordering process was that I couldn't do a split payment. I was approved for the overstock card but couldn't use it because it wouldn't cover the entire price and the site wouldn't let me use my other form of payment for the remaining balance. I did initiate a discussion with a representative asking that question and I did get an quick response so I was able to proceed right away with the order. Overall a great experience with Overstock.com

    Read More
    Tracy N. December 11, 2015
  • great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    love the table and chairs, the color was perfect had a small chip in the leaf = called customer service and within 2 days they sent out a replacement part. Service rep was very helpful and professional. Would order from overstock again.

    Read More
    mrspoo March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful kitchen table.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! It is perfect for the space I have it. Sturdy and durable.

    Read More
    kristene3268 December 29, 2012
  • Oak Finish 5 piece ladderback dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a timely fashion. Instructions were ok, one of the seats didn't go on exactly right. I like the table, it is beautiful. Very accurate description.

    Read More
    bowlingkaren0810 July 31, 2012
  • The table and chairs were as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat it I looked at other sets in local stores and there was very little difference Plus they wanted $** to $** to deliver Would buy another Easy to put togeather only about 3 hours

    Read More
    duke454 July 28, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The coloring is perfect. My grandchilren likes to play games on it.

    Read More
    kimtone56 June 16, 2012
  • Table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving the table; just a little bit disappointed with the way that the seats attach to the chairs.

    Read More
    conniekeen June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry L. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KarenS October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dilip T. July 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gladys D. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links