Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $170.09

Was: $188.99

Save $18.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Montego Two-door Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Montego Two door Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to put together

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 31, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is made of really poor quality, item was cracked in defferent areas specially in the pre-made holes where the bolts go.

    Read More
    Maria M. April 16, 2017
  • Great cabinet, great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet fits my tv on top in my room and a ton of storage space inside. I like the open storage at the bottom to display a couple of cute items. Fairly straight forward to put together, I did it by myself and was fine. Hanging the doors was the trickiest part by yourself but not too bad. The color is whiter than it seems in the picture, a nice true white but not too bright. Not the biggest fan of the style of the knobs but they could be changed later on. Overall I am very happy with this purchase and like that the shelf is adjustable inside as well. Great buy! Editing my review after a few months of use, cabinet is holding up well! Great to store extra linens etc in my room. The doors are not the thickest/sturdiest but they are totally fine. Overall still happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser113570 March 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy piece. Not white, more creamy.

    Read More
    rahrahrhi March 8, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet was perfect fit for the spot I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Marsha W. December 21, 2016
  • More detailed instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet, but the instructions were vague and it was difficult to follow them in order. But works fine in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Marcile O. July 20, 2016
  • Nice, but not solid wood.
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice, slightly tricky to put together, but it looks good. Although not solid wood, it seems solid enough and will probably last a few years. We would buy it again.

    Read More
    Jonathan M. July 1, 2016
  • Good luck assembling
    Verified Purchase

    Panels were not labeled instructions were tiny made it very difficult to assemble I gave up and returned the cabinet.

    Read More
    Dinah F. May 24, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the spot I bought it for. It was very difficult to put together and my husband is pretty handy. Not the best quality either, very wobbly. Looks like it's nice though without touching it.

    Read More
    Natalie S. February 27, 2016
  • Simple Living Montego Two-door Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful but slightly difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Melissa G. February 20, 2016
  • Pleasantly Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. We needed a space-saving TV cabinet for a small den, and this fits the bill... attractive, reasonably sturdy, and versatile. Could be used in a variety of settings... dining room, kitchen, or bedroom. Assembling is not too difficult... just requires a little time and patience (and a helping hand now and then). Great purchase!

    Read More
    Helene February 2, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet is great to store large kitchen items, such as crockpots and stoneware.

    Read More
    Suzanne J. December 4, 2015
  • great kitchen storage
    Verified Purchase

    we are using this piece in a furnished airbnb apartment. it houses the coffee maker, toaster and other breakfast items. the quality is great.it was easy to assemble. I did it myself.

    Read More
    nsmgs December 3, 2015
  • FC
    Verified Purchase

    thin wood, a bit delicate but looks really nice in my small dining area, needs to be some place out of traffic area so but bumped around

    Read More
    FranC November 11, 2015
  • Exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This Simple Living Montego 2-door Buffet came in the exact measurements as advertised and looks exactly as it does in the photos. I have no complaints other than....when you assemble it, have patience and pay close attention to the letters and numbers of each piece and you'll do fine. I had my husband help me put it together and with both of us...it went together in 30 minutes. We made one wrong move with the door hinge. Corrected that and the rest went together great. The color is NOT white...eggshell is more like it in my opinion.

    Read More
    Kylel D. September 18, 2015
  • Cubbard
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but not very sturdy. Great for non heavy objects to store ( i.e. paper & office things). Takes 2 to put together!

    Read More
    Ani C. August 20, 2015
  • nice but took a long time to put together
    Verified Purchase

    we are using this for our bath towels. it looks nice but it took a long time to put together and the instructions were difficult to follow. Also the door has a crank in it and the process to have a replacement part is rather time consuming and they want pictures etc.

    Read More
    Jodi H. August 3, 2015
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, modern looking. Use clean up kids crafting/art supplies!

    Read More
    bealiscious April 14, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    perfect piece for small spaces. My daughter needed more storage space in her small kitchen. This piece fit perfectly in an unused spot and looks great.

    Read More
    yandrfan5 August 5, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has done what I needed it to do. I had a empty space in my kitchen and I needed a small storage unit, this piece servers it's purpose. Great buy, if you're handy, putting it together wasn't bad at all, just follow the directions closely.

    Read More
    gloryrepair December 27, 2013
Sponsored Links