Today: $139.99

At other retailer: $145.37

Save $5.38 (4%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Montego Black Wooden Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Black Wooden Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    It took about 2 hours to put this together but fits well in my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser974325 March 7, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    So far the product is ok, if any problem should arises in the future I will contact customer service or support.

    Read More
    Suzette B. November 5, 2016
  • Fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    When my accent table caught fire, I needed something to replace it but not up a lot of space. So when I saw this piece, I took a chance that it would fit and it did. Great for the overflow for more storage too.

    Read More
    Renee S. October 20, 2016
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This definitely takes two people to put together. I followed the directions step by step and it took several hours. Difficult to get the doors attached straight....they still aren't right. It looks good once it's together though!

    Read More
    OstkUser614846 October 8, 2016
  • Holding up very well
    Verified Purchase

    It has moved across the country twice and it is still holding strong. Simple and useful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Megan L. August 25, 2016
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color, took over an hour to assemble also the doors didn't aligned that well but I didn't mind

    Read More
    OstkUser145539 August 19, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, nice size and I use it to store things.

    Read More
    Grace G. August 11, 2016
  • Ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The structure is not as strong as I would have hoped. But it is serving a purpose in my basement

    Read More
    Dana S. August 3, 2016
  • It will do
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was not what I expected. I was hoping the cabinet would be a heavier and more sturdy wood. It is very light and seems like cheap material. It will do for what I purchased it for, but would have liked a more solid buffet table.

    Read More
    Michelle H. June 7, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother with this one . no matter what you do the thing still wobbles. No real wood any where the stain is uneven.

    Read More
    joan May 16, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Thin doors but good for the money, decent looking

    Read More
    Vickie S. May 11, 2016
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet. Perfect size for the location.

    Read More
    Alice E. April 8, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Medium quality does look nice but the door hinges are so so.

    Read More
    BRUCE M. March 16, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble. Instructions not clear. Doors don't hang correctly.

    Read More
    Sabrina L. January 13, 2016
  • Whoops
    Verified Purchase

    Came dusty with cracks, but Overstock refunded in full and the customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    Alaina M B. January 6, 2016
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a little extra storage at a good price

    Read More
    Jill T. G. December 27, 2015
  • Don't buy it. Just don't.
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces that were put together were falling apart when I got it. The camel locks kept breaking on me. And they barely locked at all. I ended up just mostly gluing the pieces together. And it still wobbles so badly I'm afraid to use it.

    Read More
    cyphochilus November 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described

    Read More
    vivi a. November 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Marion C. November 10, 2015
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    kind of flimsy but expected for the price. still holding up great after over a few years

    Read More
    erin c. October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links