Starting at $155.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Montego 3-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • table nice/chairs not
    Verified Purchase

    chair legs broke off within 8 months

    Read More
    Sandra L. October 5, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I attempted to set up. worked on it for hours and hours. cant even assemble correctly with supplies given. will be dumping at the end of the month

    Read More
    OstkUser507612 July 22, 2017
  • Inexpensive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice inexpensive space saving set. I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy the items are, especially the chairs. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    James F. July 17, 2017
  • Simple Living Montego 3-piece Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Simple Living Montego 3-piece Dining Set. I do not recommend to use it outside but it is great for home kitchen.

    Read More
    Amazing-4 L. July 14, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a little disappointed that it is not as high as a bar style table and chair but it is still a very nice set. The chairs are comfortable and it took my husband less than 30mins to put it all together. The top is beautiful and it already helps out with the tiny kitchen space we have to prepare things. I am so glad we got this and when we get a house it will go outside and be a patio table (as long as it is a covered patio), I have a lot of spine and tailbone pain and felt very comfortable sitting on the chairs. The price was just right and I have seen other 3 piece sets that cost double. The other thing I am sad about is there is no under table storage but the set is so beautiful I can overlook that and the price makes it even better. I think this is a great buy. I got the espresso color with the light tan cushion chairs. I recommended this already and if you have a small apartment or house then it is a even better buy.

    Read More
    Sydney R. June 26, 2017
  • Good quality table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this table and chairs. Attractive, fits our corner space perfectly, comfortable chairs. One missing piece quickly sent within a few days but we were able to easily assemble everything, clear instructions .

    Read More
    Turid R. June 22, 2017
  • The Perfect Game Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a small dining set for our living room. I just wanted an accent table, but it turns out we are using it for games and homework. It is just the right size and pretty comfortable! The cost was just right, too!

    Read More
    smlleslie June 21, 2017
  • Small table with style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table fit perfectly in my sisters apartment. The quality is excellent and the price was below other sites. It did take a while to put the chairs together, like other reviews had said but the effort is worth it.

    Read More
    Joanne C. June 16, 2017
  • Nice table but some issues
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table color is nice but it had blemishes on the chairs and a small blemish on the table top. Assembly of the chairs is a bit too much but for the price it's a decent set. Not sure I'd buy again.

    Read More
    Anthony G. June 4, 2017
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I received this set and it looks just like the photos. It took some effort to put together, but the end result is surprisingly sturdy. Some of the hardware was missing, but Overstock was very helpful and sent replacements quickly.

    Read More
    J.A. May 26, 2017
  • 3 piece dining set
    Verified Purchase

    my son like it good for small room

    Read More
    John B. April 28, 2017
  • Table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to a bedroom. Great place to have your coffee while working on your computer. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Sandro and Rosa R. April 18, 2017
  • Exceeded All Expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dining set exceeded my expectations, especially for the price. It was time-consuming to assemble but all the parts were there, the instructions were easy to follow (although I still managed to put one back on upside down), and everyone who has seen it is impressed. The hardware and assembly are sturdy, although I wouldn't recommend it for obese people. It certainly won't become an heirloom, but the set is attractive, serves its purpose and looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine April 17, 2017
  • Flimmsy
    Verified Purchase

    After reinforcing still becomes loose

    Read More
    Daisy D. April 10, 2017
  • look
    Verified Purchase

    table is great the chairs are to light for anyone over 180 pounds

    Read More
    sonia q. March 18, 2017
  • CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    CHAIRS ARE NOT TO STRONG FOR SOME ONE WHO IS ABOUT 240 LBS.

    Read More
    Barbara M. March 18, 2017
  • dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chairs is great ! easy to put together

    Read More
    Marianne S. March 16, 2017
  • Chairs broke within a month of purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Dangerously horribly constructed chairs. Legs literally broke off after less than a few months of purchase. There could have been serious injuries after this occurred. I would never recommend this set to snyone. Cheap, poor quality.

    Read More
    miakennedy March 16, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had a hard time with instructions... For the future buyers... They should word the bags.... Instead of having to try n guess what goes where

    Read More
    Lidice M. February 27, 2017
  • We loved it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Dining set was perfect for 2 and the finishing was really great . the chairs are very comfortable . I will recommend it if you are looking for a Dining set for 2 and to fit in small spaces.

    Read More
    Uday Kirthi K. February 22, 2017