Today: $147.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Mission Corner Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was difficult.Doors don't open and close smoothly.Otherwise a nice looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Joe B. April 10, 2017
  • Terribly difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Doors don't open properly, junk material, back panel crooked, shows unfinished wood. Not worth the money at all. Should return, but stubborn husband will finish putting it together, end up in guest room instead of dining (public) area.

    Read More
    Christopher M. April 9, 2017
  • Finished product is great BUT
    Verified Purchase

    The finished product is much prettier than in the photo online. I built it myself except with my son holding the doors so I could put the next piece on. There was one panel that was backwards ( was the same instead of a mirror image of the other side panel). I had to drill a hole so the peg would go through. Other than that it went smoothly. I use it as a liquor cabinet I can lock and I placed a wine rack on top.

    Read More
    sdayanim April 5, 2017
  • Mission. Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is nice but we had to buy outside hinges for the front of the cabinet because the beveling was backwards on the doors and what they had wouldn't work

    Read More
    Luann L. April 1, 2017
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful corner cabinet that was not too difficult to put together. Works well with existing furniture. Very good price.

    Read More
    Teresa B. March 15, 2017
  • Corner Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect at the end of the kitchen counter. I've had it almost 5 yrs now and still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Chris B. February 25, 2017
  • Very nice wood!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this in the corner of my upstairs hall! Nice wood, great color and size! I will admit it was a little challenging to assemble though.

    Read More
    OstkUser354999 February 13, 2017
  • Not What I Hoped For
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly wasn't too bad; I did have to wait 10 days to receive some replacement hardware. The instructions could be better, but I've assembled enough furniture that it wasn't a big hindrance. I did have to drill some missing pilot holes. The fit and finish could be better, but it seems sturdy enough. The wood is pretty, but MUCH darker than the medium oak I was expecting. And the base at the front is flat across the bottom, not cut out per the product photo. If the cabinet design was updated, I think the product photo(s) should also be updated. Bottom line: it will be functional, but not as attractive an addition to my dining area as hoped.

    Read More
    Lynn W. January 22, 2017
  • Corner cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice addition to a corner. It doesn't hold very much but is adds a bit of extra storage.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. January 4, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right size for our den

    Read More
    Lynn L. December 13, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was hoping for. The finish color is rich and the cabinet is sturdy. Three of the hardware items were missing from the package, but I emailed the address given in the instructions, and received the parts within 3 days. I was able to put the cabinet together all by myself and found the instructions clear and easy to follow.

    Read More
    Janet K. November 25, 2016
  • Misty
    Verified Purchase

    We love this cabinet. We did have trouble getting the door installed so we just left it off and we are very happy with it as an open cabinet. The assembly instructions were not easy to follow. Once together we love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser731110 November 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    To small then look on line

    Read More
    Tasleem M. November 12, 2016
  • ?????Titile?
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look. Kinda Spanish galleon style :-)

    Read More
    James K. November 9, 2016
  • Nice Piece of Furniture for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lot of work but I put it together by myself. The one review was right, the doors do not open right without putting my own hinges on there. Sorry to say could not find black hinges. Much better material for the price. Pleased for the size and quality, if only hinges were supplied.

    Read More
    janr357 November 4, 2016
  • More assembly than necessary but a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece very much. Using it "bar storage" unit in my apt. Easy but time consuming to assemble. Felt SOME of the pieces could have been pre-assembled and boxed without changing the size or shipping mode. Still glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    OstkUser594042 October 25, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This corner cabinet looked perfect to fill a space in the dining room and would provide storage for placements, napkins, salt/pepper shakers, etc. Unfortunately, when I received it the color is much darker than the picture and was a mismatch with my dining room set. Disappointed, I returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser545174 September 10, 2016
  • Neal
    Verified Purchase

    Sets in the corner, well built, easy to assemle

    Read More
    Neal M. September 7, 2016
  • Yasuyo y
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.It's looks elegant

    Read More
    Yasuyo Y. August 31, 2016
  • Corner cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor construction. It doesn't stay together when you move it. Doors don't stay shut. Very unhappy with this product.

    Read More
    Wendy H. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links