| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Metal 3-tier Jardiniere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kinda flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for the price, but overall kinda flimsy. I only used it one year.

    Read More
    jlmjoy August 20, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great when loaded with colorful flowers!

    Read More
    Barbara P. August 15, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and showcases flowers beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I love planting flowers in Spring and wanted something different... this planter was perfect. Space saver too! Three lovely plants showcased perfectly! Got many compliments on it 😊🌸

    Read More
    momof1gr8son May 13, 2017
  • Tamara
    Verified Purchase

    I used on my balcony almost three years

    Read More
    divanochka March 14, 2017
  • Back yard
    Verified Purchase

    It fairs well for a private townhouse deck.

    Read More
    jacobjames1 December 14, 2016
  • Not long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this plant stand but about one season is all you'll get from it. Started rusting then became lose at the intersection of the baskets and center pole. If 1 season is good for you then I highly recommend the planter stand.

    Read More
    TexGal November 1, 2016
  • Rickety
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly is a screw and fit together and despite adjusting and readjusting it sits crookedly. I have it leaning against the corner of our deck so it's hopefully not too noticeable.I like the tiered look, just wish it stood straight.

    Read More
    Angela S. September 11, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    My strawberries loved it!

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 31, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Had to throw away because it rusted, lasted less than a year.

    Read More
    consumer0 July 25, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, but a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Kathy K. July 10, 2016
  • Sorn
    Verified Purchase

    EAsy to assemble. Not so sturdy the second year, if you want to take it appart and insert liners.

    Read More
    Jane K. June 27, 2016
  • Left much to be desired
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly packaged for mailing. When arrived, item was bent. It was not a well made plant stand and was very unsteady.

    Read More
    pepper423 June 22, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within 2 days poorly made

    Read More
    Cynthia B. May 15, 2016
  • plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    lasted for a year or two fell apart

    Read More
    pbrn May 11, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Despite knowing the measurements the item seemed a lot smaller and dinkier than I imagined. The metal is thin and flimsy. The main upright rods that screw together are threaded poorly, making the baskets look all wonky and crooked. While the price was right you get what you pay for. I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    Linda E. April 24, 2016
  • Nice outdoor planter
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a wonderful statement in my yard

    Read More
    Tree of life March 17, 2016
  • Great outdoor planter
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this item. I had it outside all summer and loved how it looked on patio. Can't wait till next year to fill again!

    Read More
    joant05 December 30, 2015
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    missing pieces difficult to put together

    Read More
    paints61 December 24, 2015
  • great for small patios

    This is a great little planter for small patios or condo living. Only drawback is that the mesh liner eventually fell apart but you could probably find a replacement at a local garden shop.

    Read More
    TKPreems December 22, 2015
  • Fine for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Made of light-weight metal, the tiers tend to tip. My fiance straightened them and then tied them in a few places with fishing line. Once the flowers and vines begin to grow, you can't see the line or much of the planter intself. I missed buying a higher quality planter. when it sold outat an upscale garden store. Lucky for me! I saved about $125.. No seller even came close to Overstock's price. A steal for what I paid.

    Read More
    donnajhart December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links