Simple Living Mahogany Finish 3-piece Anderson Pub Set

by Simple Living
Today:$39349
Out of Stock
Free Shipping
Free Shipping
on every purchase you make
Earn Rewards Back
Rewards for Purchases
when you shop at Overstock
Free Returns
Free, No-Hassle Returns
on select clothing, shoes & jewelry
Rewards for Reviews
Rewards for Reviews
when you tell us what you think
Additional Perks
Additional Perks
on hotels, dining, and more
ITEM# 14907576
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 14907576

Create an instant dining and entertaining space with this three-piece pub set. This space-saving mahogany pub set from Simple Living features a table with just enough room for two and comes with two stools with comfortably padded seats upholstered in rich faux leather for long-wearing beauty. A foot ring around the bottoms of both stools gives you a spot to rest your feet as you sit.

  • Set includes: One (1) table and two(2) 29-inch stools
  • Materials: Rubber wood, solid rubber wood, PVC
  • Finish: Mahogany
  • Upholstery material: Faux leather
  • Upholstery fill: Polyester foam
  • 29-inch round stool with black upholstered seat and mahogany frame
  • Table dimensions: 41 inches high x 30 inches wide x 30 inches deep
  • Stool dimensions: 43.50 inches high x 16.25 inches wide x 16.25 inches deep

Assembly required
Please note: This item does not ship to Hawaii or Alaska.

Assembly Required

Specs

Features
Style Modern & Contemporary
Material Faux Leather, Mahogany
Finish Mahogany Finish
Assembly Assembly Required
Color Brown
Furniture Frame Material Wood
Seats Up To 2
Set Includes 3 Piece
  • Really nice pub set; can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set after searching on line and in stores for a while. My order arrived in a very short time...only problem being the warehouse sent me 2 tables and no stools. I called customer service who resolved this issue and I returned the 2nd table and received the stools. Great customer service and follow up by Overstock. As to the pub set itself...really nice. The table is good quality and the stools seem pretty sturdy. Went together quite easily, with the exception of the table not having drilled holes. But I just lined them up and assembled it (by myself) with the help of a nail to start the holes. No drill needed...it was incredibly easy and there are only 8 screws to the whole thing. The set looks awesome in my basement/bar area and makes the whole room cozier. Just what I needed. I would have given it a 5 star except for the hole issue. This is a wonderful pub set, so affordable and yet so beautiful and functional. It is much nicer than many sets I saw in stores for triple the price. Plus it's delivered to your door! Thanks, Overstock

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this because I needed something smaller than the seating for four that I had. It’s very nice. It’s heavier than I had expected and the finish on it is very rich. I’ve received many compliments on it. I’m super happy with it and so glad I quIt procrastinating about buying it. It came in several boxes and everything was very well packed. It was super easy to assemble. Be sure to follow the directions and only partially tighten the screws as you go. This allows everything to line up properly before you tighten it all up. Getting the seats on seemed like a puzzle, but I just placed the cushions bottom up on the edge of my couch, centered the chair section on top and that let the couch support it while I inserted the screws to secure the seat. Worked like a charm!

  • Mahogany 3 piece Pub Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely set. Just the right size for a small space. Well made and looks very nice.

  • Perfect for my gameroom
    Verified Purchase

    These items arrived quickly and well-packaged. However, as with other reviews, there were no screw holes for placement of the screws to attach the table top and seats for the stools.

  • Extremely unstable on carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps most people would be using this table on a hard surface such as tile or hardwood floors and if that is the case, this table might work. We were planning to use it in our finished basement on carpet and it was VERY wobbly. You wouldn't even be able to rest drinks on it without worrying it would tip. We also have a small child and he definitely would find a way to pull it over on himself.

  • 3 piece pub set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Fairly easy to put together. Fits perfectly in my small apt. What a lovely fit!

  • The product is fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This Pub set will work out perfect in my bar area the color matches the bar wood.Also I needed some bar stools to go with the beautiful bar I bought at a garage sale

  • Nice set but power tools required!
    Verified Purchase

    Had quite the time with this product! Received my first set and just like the other review, had no issues putting together the chairs. Attached the legs to the pedestal, flipped it over... no holes to attach to the table top! Overstock sent me another table saying it should definitely have holes. This time the table top had a crack all the way through it and still no holes. Overstock sent another one.... still no holes. Finally I just decided to drill them myself and call it a day! If you have the ability to do that then I'd recommend this table because it really is a nice set. If you don't have a drill through, this is impossible to put together.

  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Let me tell u I felt in love for this piece of furniture d minute I seen it . It's rich mahogany color is beautiful . I gave it only 3 stars because it was missing a piece that's needed on one of d chairs for d screw to hold & also the top of d table wobbles but I spoke to costumer service and they sending me a replacement . I hope is all intact cause I really like d over look of this pub set ... It's perfect for the corner of the house where I wanted it....

  • Love the Pub Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it in my upstairs loft. Beautiful finish great quality for the price. Shipped and arrived very fast. My only complaint is that the top does not have pre-drilled holes to attach the pedestal base to the top. Just a little tricky to make sure you center and line up the top correctly. The stools were a breeze to put to gather with the included tool.

  • Mahogany 3 piece Pub Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely set. Just the right size for a small space. Well made and looks very nice.

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this because I needed something smaller than the seating for four that I had. It’s very nice. It’s heavier than I had expected and the finish on it is very rich. I’ve received many compliments on it. I’m super happy with it and so glad I quIt procrastinating about buying it. It came in several boxes and everything was very well packed. It was super easy to assemble. Be sure to follow the directions and only partially tighten the screws as you go. This allows everything to line up properly before you tighten it all up. Getting the seats on seemed like a puzzle, but I just placed the cushions bottom up on the edge of my couch, centered the chair section on top and that let the couch support it while I inserted the screws to secure the seat. Worked like a charm!

  • 3 piece pub set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Fairly easy to put together. Fits perfectly in my small apt. What a lovely fit!

  • Extremely unstable on carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps most people would be using this table on a hard surface such as tile or hardwood floors and if that is the case, this table might work. We were planning to use it in our finished basement on carpet and it was VERY wobbly. You wouldn't even be able to rest drinks on it without worrying it would tip. We also have a small child and he definitely would find a way to pull it over on himself.

  • Really nice pub set; can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set after searching on line and in stores for a while. My order arrived in a very short time...only problem being the warehouse sent me 2 tables and no stools. I called customer service who resolved this issue and I returned the 2nd table and received the stools. Great customer service and follow up by Overstock. As to the pub set itself...really nice. The table is good quality and the stools seem pretty sturdy. Went together quite easily, with the exception of the table not having drilled holes. But I just lined them up and assembled it (by myself) with the help of a nail to start the holes. No drill needed...it was incredibly easy and there are only 8 screws to the whole thing. The set looks awesome in my basement/bar area and makes the whole room cozier. Just what I needed. I would have given it a 5 star except for the hole issue. This is a wonderful pub set, so affordable and yet so beautiful and functional. It is much nicer than many sets I saw in stores for triple the price. Plus it's delivered to your door! Thanks, Overstock

  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched perfectly with my cabinets. But, the disaster began after that. The box came damaged first of all and then the screws were missing and several other pieces. The tabletop was damaged. Just not a good set.

  • Perfect for my gameroom
    Verified Purchase

    These items arrived quickly and well-packaged. However, as with other reviews, there were no screw holes for placement of the screws to attach the table top and seats for the stools.

  • As advertised, good finish, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our game room, wish they offered additional chairs for purchase.

  • Well built & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality & reasonable. Looks great and very functional.

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality and perfect color for our bar room. Would highly recommend, chairs are comfortable. Set is easy to clean. Great for additional seating or as primary eating place in a small space.

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality and perfect color for our bar room. Would highly recommend, chairs are comfortable. Set is easy to clean. Great for additional seating or as primary eating place in a small space.

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    chair came with one of the legs/pieces with a giant crack that made it wobbly. Didn't put it together immediately, when I got around to it, I discovered this issue. Emailed rand two weeks later, they still haven't gotten back to me. Just wanted a replacement part. Really wish I hadn't ordered this product through ... Extremely disappointed in my purchase and lack of customer service.

  • Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. It’s very sturdy and looks great. For the most part, I was able to assemble it myself except for putting the table top onto the leg post. There were no drill holes in the leg post for me to attach the top to. And there were no drill holes in the seat cushions to attached to the chair. Everything else was pre-drilled. However, I had to call my handyman to finish the assembly.

  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little set, arrived with major scratch on table. Customer Service was amazing. Handled it immediately. got new table top right away. Table top is little wobbly, but it might be my fault. Had many compliments on it.

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is perfect for our dinette area. Very sturdy chairs and feels well made, nice hardware and easy to put together which my husband was thankful for!

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table and chairs fit well in our space and look really cute. We've been using it for dinner for I think over a year now. The chairs are a little flimsy and their screws need to be tightened every couple of months. We bought two extra chairs and bring them out if we need to use the table for 4 people. It's a tight fit, but it's not bad as long as you understand it's meant for 2! There was also a ding on the top of the table when we got it. It wasn't worth sending back for something that small. We also wound up swapping out the chairs with an old set we had, because were more comfortable.

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this because I needed something smaller than the seating for four that I had. It’s very nice. It’s heavier than I had expected and the finish on it is very rich. I’ve received many compliments on it. I’m super happy with it and so glad I quIt procrastinating about buying it. It came in several boxes and everything was very well packed. It was super easy to assemble. Be sure to follow the directions and only partially tighten the screws as you go. This allows everything to line up properly before you tighten it all up. Getting the seats on seemed like a puzzle, but I just placed the cushions bottom up on the edge of my couch, centered the chair section on top and that let the couch support it while I inserted the screws to secure the seat. Worked like a charm!

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice wide seat and sturdy! It just had a few nicks in the wood but not too noticeable. I was able to color them in easily instead of trying to return the large items after putting it all together.

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice table and chairs for a basement bar area. Chairs are sturdy and padded. Table is fairly small as are the seats themselves, so a good set for occasional use.

  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality wood sturdy finish looks good

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "Is the wood more a brown or red color. It’s hard to tell from the pictures. "

    Have an Answer? Be the first to answer this question!
  • Q:

    "would like to order two more bar stools that match set"

    • A:

      Unfortunately we do not sell the stools individually.

  • Q:

    "I ordered this set. How can I order 2 more chairs? "

    • A:

      We sell the stool separately. The Stool can be found under ITEM# 16291316.

  • Q:

    "Why did you choose this product?"

    • A:

      I like the way it look.

    • A:

      It is a wedding / house warming gift and matches their pool table

    • A:

      Perfect for my pool room!

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "What is the weight limit on the stools?"

    • A:

      Hello FURBABYMOM15, we do not currently weight test items. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "Do these stools swivel?"

    • A:

      Yes these chairs do swivel.

    • A:

      yes!

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "Can you order more chairs?"

    • A:

      Im sorry we do not have these hairs for sale separately.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. For the return policy on a Marketplace item, please refer to the Seller’s individual policy, located on the product page by clicking on the Seller name. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.