Today: $360.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Mahogany Finish 3-piece Anderson Pub Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 piece pub set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Fairly easy to put together. Fits perfectly in my small apt. What a lovely fit!

    Read More
    Maureen H. December 4, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched perfectly with my cabinets. But, the disaster began after that. The box came damaged first of all and then the screws were missing and several other pieces. The tabletop was damaged. Just not a good set.

    Read More
    MsX November 2, 2016
  • Extremely unstable on carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps most people would be using this table on a hard surface such as tile or hardwood floors and if that is the case, this table might work. We were planning to use it in our finished basement on carpet and it was VERY wobbly. You wouldn't even be able to rest drinks on it without worrying it would tip. We also have a small child and he definitely would find a way to pull it over on himself.

    Read More
    karlness October 18, 2016
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Let me tell u I felt in love for this piece of furniture d minute I seen it . It's rich mahogany color is beautiful . I gave it only 3 stars because it was missing a piece that's needed on one of d chairs for d screw to hold & also the top of d table wobbles but I spoke to costumer service and they sending me a replacement . I hope is all intact cause I really like d over look of this pub set ... It's perfect for the corner of the house where I wanted it....

    Read More
    Glennys R. September 22, 2016
  • Mahogany 3 piece Pub Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely set. Just the right size for a small space. Well made and looks very nice.

    Read More
    lindymc40 June 22, 2016
  • Love the Pub Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it in my upstairs loft. Beautiful finish great quality for the price. Shipped and arrived very fast. My only complaint is that the top does not have pre-drilled holes to attach the pedestal base to the top. Just a little tricky to make sure you center and line up the top correctly. The stools were a breeze to put to gather with the included tool.

    Read More
    mpwarz March 16, 2016
  • Love this new addition
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pub table. It fits our corner just perfectly. The assembly was easy and dresses up our house so nicely. The only negative is that the legs extending from under the table are short. I feel that the table could easily tip over if bumped. Not a big deal but it was something I wanted to share. And the picture is true to color

    Read More
    Sheri C. November 3, 2015
  • Perfect for my gameroom
    Verified Purchase

    These items arrived quickly and well-packaged. However, as with other reviews, there were no screw holes for placement of the screws to attach the table top and seats for the stools.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. October 8, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Good quality for the price. Need tools to put together.

    Read More
    Mary Jo I. January 7, 2015
  • Pub table set
    Verified Purchase

    The pub table is just what I expected and I am very pleased with it. I got it in dark brown and I like it the way it looks with my pub chairs. It wasn't hard to put together either.

    Read More
    arauz111 July 10, 2014
  • Great Piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT Piece of Furniture!! Came in after a few days of ordering it, and super easy to assemble. two thumbs up especially for the price

    Read More
    jdfelix May 31, 2014
  • Looks good from afar.
    Verified Purchase

    ARRIVED QUICKLY. ASSEMBLY WAS NOT CHALLENGING EXCEPT FOR DRILLING HOLES WITH A SCREWDRIVER. THE BASE OF THE APRONS AND TABLE REQUIRED COLOR TOUCH UPS, AS THE FINISH DID NOT REACH THE BOTTOM OF THE APRON. I HAVE TO RE=ATTACH THE TABLE TOP TO BETTER SECURE THE BASE (WOBBLES). OTHER THAN THAT, IT LOOKS VERY NICE FROM AFAR AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT.

    Read More
    vok4u September 7, 2013
  • As advertised, good finish, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our game room, wish they offered additional chairs for purchase.

    Read More
    shlaster March 11, 2013
  • Well built & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality & reasonable. Looks great and very functional.

    Read More
    kittyv March 1, 2013
  • Really nice pub set; can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set after searching on line and in stores for a while. My order arrived in a very short time...only problem being the warehouse sent me 2 tables and no stools. I called customer service who resolved this issue and I returned the 2nd table and received the stools. Great customer service and follow up by Overstock. As to the pub set itself...really nice. The table is good quality and the stools seem pretty sturdy. Went together quite easily, with the exception of the table not having drilled holes. But I just lined them up and assembled it (by myself) with the help of a nail to start the holes. No drill needed...it was incredibly easy and there are only 8 screws to the whole thing. The set looks awesome in my basement/bar area and makes the whole room cozier. Just what I needed. I would have given it a 5 star except for the hole issue. This is a wonderful pub set, so affordable and yet so beautiful and functional. It is much nicer than many sets I saw in stores for triple the price. Plus it's delivered to your door! Thanks, Overstock

    Read More
    mdfrdgrl February 17, 2013
  • Nice set but power tools required!
    Verified Purchase

    Had quite the time with this product! Received my first set and just like the other review, had no issues putting together the chairs. Attached the legs to the pedestal, flipped it over... no holes to attach to the table top! Overstock sent me another table saying it should definitely have holes. This time the table top had a crack all the way through it and still no holes. Overstock sent another one.... still no holes. Finally I just decided to drill them myself and call it a day! If you have the ability to do that then I'd recommend this table because it really is a nice set. If you don't have a drill through, this is impossible to put together.

    Read More
    qdog51 February 5, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were very easy to put together, but I had a little trouble with the table. There were no holes for the screws on the tabletop. This product is an eye catcher ; everyone that sees it loves it.

    Read More
    dvgp January 2, 2013
  • The product is fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This Pub set will work out perfect in my bar area the color matches the bar wood.Also I needed some bar stools to go with the beautiful bar I bought at a garage sale

    Read More
    orvella January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Victoria F. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zing7373 December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links