Starting at: $72.03
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living London 3-tier Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Paint chipping
    Verified Purchase

    I think this was manufactured of poor quality. I have not had the table that long and the paint is chipping. Not a very happy customer- I don't think I will be purchasing anything from Simple Living again.

    Read More
    Benita L. March 17, 2017
  • vharp
    Verified Purchase

    Though it was worth what I paid for it, the top wood shelf was covered in noticeable scratches. Since I am using it just for my small den for my TV and Blue Ray player, it is ok. It is very sturdy and was pretty easy to put together. Just wish the top shelf which is visible didn't have the obvious scratches on it so I'm giving you a 4 star which is still great. Thanks vh

    Read More
    vh4545 March 7, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy table. It does not look like an expensive table; you can tell it is not made of expensive materials. But, it does the job. Reminds me of something you might see in a waiting room.

    Read More
    vanoc March 7, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is just great in my living room. I know quite a few people mentioned they received one scratched...mine was perfect...no scratches and packed great. It is sturdy too...not super cheap...but definitely not *** .

    Read More
    kkcinaz February 22, 2017
  • At least it's the right size.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very poorly made. Not one section was without fault. The finish is uneven on each tier but the undersides seem fine. Two of the legs are badly scratched. The upper level was gouged. There were no directions for putting the table together although it was intuitive. This unit will definitely be temporary in my home.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. February 7, 2017
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Before buying this item I read the reviews. Most were pretty good so for the price I thought how could I go wrong. Big surprise, I was really pleased. There weren't any scratches and it was fairly easy to put together. Considering the fact that I live in a 500 square foot apartment and have a 130 pound dog this coffee table was perfect. I like the oval size of it so that there aren't any sharp corners to pock my dog nor my legs in my cramped space.

    Read More
    Carol D. October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Sturdy and a great coffee table for the price. I love it because its a different spin on the traditional look we see so often. Having three shelves is a plus. I recommend highly!

    Read More
    Lisa V. October 25, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage, does not water spot, excellent for the price. No bruises with rounded edges. Baby safe.

    Read More
    theresa2020 July 27, 2016
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    None of the holes lined up. Impossible to put together. Ended up throwing the entire thing away.

    Read More
    Rhonda L. December 20, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    had it for a couple months before it just fell apart.

    Read More
    OstkUser53309 October 14, 2015
  • Poor quality. Arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    This is poor quality and arrived broken. Overstock did replace it. After I put it together is still looks cheap.

    Read More
    Leahd1218 September 17, 2015
  • day by day
    Verified Purchase

    Cute for a small space living room.

    Read More
    Marlene August 13, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    made very well. not flimsy like some i have seen in the store. i have been pleased with everything i have purchased

    Read More
    Barbara N. July 28, 2015
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It was an awesome piece if furniture but too large for the area that I needed for. Had to sadly return it.

    Read More
    Carmel C. June 28, 2015
  • TMC
    Verified Purchase

    returning. glue spots on one of the tiers. large and obvious. should have heeded prior reviews, but counted on Overstock to present a good product.

    Read More
    Tonya C. June 17, 2015
  • Inferior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Table is not sturdy and also had lot of visible scratches when it arrived.

    Read More
    Rina S. May 11, 2015
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Little wobbly but good overall

    Read More
    Sarai B. April 22, 2015
  • The quality of this table was not great
    Verified Purchase

    This table is lightweight and looks smaller than the picture posted. I bought it for my son's first apartment so I didn't want anything too big so it looked like it would be perfect. However it is not impressive but I kept it because it would have too much trouble to repackage and return

    Read More
    pcannon53 March 26, 2015
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    There were, As most others shared, some scratches...but they were in ok spots ...suits the needs of the room...easy to assemble

    Read More
    ctmomof3 March 21, 2015
  • Love my table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table brings out the whole room.

    Read More
    Joy S. January 9, 2015
Sponsored Links