Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Lexington Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool Trio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • barstool trio
    Verified Purchase

    have these mostly for looks and work perfectly

    Read More
    packer793 December 15, 2017
  • Love cost
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to use and effective chairs fork our bar. Use them daily and they look simple and nice. Great price and great shipping to house. Made easy

    Read More
    michelle o. November 18, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my island. Great product I have this for 3 yrs currently and still as brand new ..

    Read More
    • Simple Living Lexington Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool Trio
    Gowrie S. September 2, 2016
  • adjustable barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for countertop, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Clyde E. S. January 5, 2016
  • Bar or counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the stools when we got them but with the first three months one of the circle braces broke leaving the stool unstable.😢😢

    Read More
    Gary H. December 15, 2015
  • good enough chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted these because they had the full 180 degree swivel. you can tell they're on the cheaper side because they wear quickly and the back doesn't hold up super well, but good enough

    Read More
    Melba L. August 21, 2015
  • Like the bar/counter stools very much
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were quite easy to assemble. They are comfortable and sturdy, but not too heavy to move to be used at the counter. Very good value.

    Read More
    gonewi February 2, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the product. It is a fantastic addition to my home and I would recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    ctkromeo January 20, 2014
  • Lexington adjustable Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The product serves a good purpose for providing additional seating for guests at large family gatherings. It is however somewhat difficult and time consuming to assemble. Some additionl instructions should be included soas to not have to learn by trial and error.

    Read More
    rasler January 9, 2014
  • Bar Stools - Set of Three
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good for the price I bought them at. They are lightweight and wobble somewhat, but can be stabilized with some adjustment.

    Read More
    dcbluestate January 4, 2014
  • Great chairs for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs came in a lot of pieces and took a bit to assemble, but they are really nice stools. They swivel and you can change the height by adding the leg extenders to the bottoms pretty easily. Overall very happy with them.

    Read More
    blacktl10 January 1, 2014
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bar stools. Purchased them for my daughter she loves them as well. Great quality and great looking. What a deal???? Thanks overstock

    Read More
    rosnow December 28, 2013
  • Hw can you beat 3 bar stools for $90?
    Verified Purchase

    Although not the best money can buy, I am very happy with the quality of these stools. Plus they are good for big guys (300lbs) like me. One thing I don't recall in the literature online, is that you have the option to make them 26 or 30 inches. The extensions were in the box.

    Read More
    bowlerrick December 18, 2013